تحميل AA Phenotype Patcher APK لأجهزة الأندرويد [2022]

إذا كانت بعض تطبيقات Android الخاصة بك لا تعمل على Android Auto ، فلدينا أفضل طريقة لاستخدام جميع التطبيقات. AA Phenotype Patcher هو تطبيق Android يوفر للمستخدمين استخدام جميع التطبيقات على Android auto. استخدم جميع التطبيقات المحظورة أو غير المتاحة في سيارتك.

إذا كنت تستخدم Auto في رحلتك ، فستعرف الميزات والخدمات المذهلة. يمكنك بسهولة تشغيل جميع الميزات والخدمات النشطة للتطبيق باستخدام مرآة سيارتك. هناك المزيد من الميزات الرائعة المتوفرة في هذا التطبيق. لذا ، ابق معنا واستكشف كل شيء عنه.

ما هو تطبيق AA Phenotype Patcher Apk؟

AA Phenotype Patcher No Root هو تطبيق Android ، والذي يوفر لمستخدمي Android auto الوصول إلى جميع التطبيقات المحظورة. يمكنك بسهولة استخدام جميع التطبيقات المحظورة على سيارة سيارتك باستخدام أداة التصحيح المذهلة هذه والاستمتاع برحلتك.

إذا كنت من مستخدمي Android auto ، فستعرف كل شيء عنها. ولكن إذا كنت لا تعرف ذلك ، فنحن هنا من أجلك. إنه تطبيق رقمي تم تطويره بواسطة Google للمستخدمين لاستخدام جميع التطبيقات المتاحة لهواتفهم الذكية في ميزة المرآة.

في البداية ، كانت جميع التطبيقات تعمل من أجل المستخدمين ، مما يعني أنه يمكنك بسهولة استخدام جميع التطبيقات المتاحة على مرآة سيارتك. توفر ميزات المرآة للمستخدمين إمكانية تشغيل الميزات بسهولة من خلال اللمس أو الكتابة أو حتى باستخدام الأوامر الصوتية.

لذلك ، لا تحتاج إلى تشتيت انتباهك عن الطريق والاستمرار في تشغيل جميع الميزات المتاحة. قم بإجراء مكالمات أو تلقي مكالمات أو الوصول إلى YouTube أو تصفح الإنترنت. يمكنك القيام بكل ذلك وأكثر مع هذا التطبيق المذهل.

آخر تحديث تم إجراؤه في السيارة تم حظره تلقائيًا وبعض التطبيقات لم تعد تعمل. ستكون التطبيقات متاحة على هاتفك الذكي ، لكنها لن تظهر على مرآة Android Auto.

لذلك ، هناك بعض برامج التصحيح التي تم تطويرها ، والتي يمكن للمستخدمين من خلالها استخدام جميع التطبيقات المتاحة غير المتاحة. لكن هذه الأدوات تتطلب الوصول إلى الجذر ، مما يعني أنه يجب عليك عمل روت لجهازك. إنها واحدة من أخطر الأشياء التي يمكن فعلها بجهازك.

لذلك ، نحن هنا مع هذا الباتشر المذهل من أجلك ، والذي سيعمل على أجهزة No Root. يمكنك بسهولة تثبيت هذه الأداة على جهازك وتوصيلها بالمرآة والاستمتاع بجميع الخدمات. يمكنك استخدام جميع التطبيقات غير المتاحة مع هذا الباتشر دون المخاطرة بخصوصيتك.

هناك الكثير من الميزات الرائعة المتوفرة في التطبيق ، والتي يمكنك استكشافها فيه. لذا ، ما عليك سوى تنزيل هذا الباتشر واستكشاف كل شيء عنه. إذا كانت لديك أي مشكلة في التنزيل ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا من خلال قسم التعليقات أدناه.

تفاصيل التطبيق

الاسمAA ظاهري بتشر
المقاس1.46 MB
الإصدارv0.85
اسم الحزمةpl.eselter.aaphenotypepatcher
المطورإسلتر
الفئةتطبيقات/أدوات
السعر مجاني
الحد الأدنى من الدعم المطلوب5.0 وما فوق

لقطات شاشة التطبيق

كيفية تنزيل APK؟

إذا كنت تريد تنزيل ملف Apk ، فأنت في المكان الصحيح. يمكنك بسهولة تنزيل أحدث إصدار يعمل من هذا التطبيق. ابحث عن زر التنزيل في هذه الصفحة واضغط عليه ، وسيبدأ التنزيل تلقائيًا في بضع ثوانٍ.

بمجرد اكتمال التنزيل ، يجب عليك إجراء بعض التغييرات في الإعدادات. للقيام بذلك ، انتقل إلى الإعدادات وافتح لوحة الأمان ، ثم حدد "مصدر غير معروف". بعد هذه العملية ، أنت حر في تثبيته على جهازك.

الخصائص الرئيسية

  • مجاني للتنزيل
  • مجاني للاستخدام
  • الوصول إلى جميع التطبيقات على Android Auto
  • الوصول إلى التطبيقات غير المتاحة
  • لا يوجد جذر مطلوب
  • آمن ومضمون
  • الواجهة سهلة الاستخدام
  • لا يدعم إعلانات الطرف الثالث
  • اكثر كثير
كلمات أخيرة

احصل على وصول آمن وصحي إلى جميع التطبيقات المحظورة على سيارة سيارتك باستخدام AA Phenotype Patcher Android على هاتفك الذكي واستمتع. إذا كانت لديك أي مشكلة في الوصول إلى أي ميزات متاحة ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

اترك تعليق

AA Phenotype Patcher Apk Free Download For Android

If some of your Android applications are not working on your Android Auto, then we have the best way to use all the apps. AA Phenotype Patcher is an Android application, which provides users to use all the applications on Android auto. Use all blocked or unavailable apps in your car.

If you are using Auto in your ride, then you will know about the amazing features and services. You can easily operate all the active features and services of the application with your car’s mirror. There are more amazing features available in this app. So, stay with us and explore all about it.

What is AA Phenotype Patcher Apk?

AA Phenotype Patcher No Root is an Android application, which provides users of Android auto to access all the blocked apps. You can easily use all the blocked apps on your Car’s auto with this amazing patcher and enjoy your ride.

If you are an Android auto user, then you will know all about it. But if you don’t know about it, then we are here for you. It is a digital application that is developed by Google for the users to use all the available applications of their Smartphone in the mirror feature.

In the initial, all the applications were working for the users, which means you can easily use all the available apps on your car’s mirror. The mirror features provide users to easily operate features with touch, type, or even on voice commands.

So, you don’t need to distract yourself from the road and still operate all the available features. Make calls or receive calls, access YouTube or surf the internet. You can do all that and many more with this amazing app.

The last update, which has been made in the Car auto blocked and some of the applications are no longer working. The apps will be available on your Smartphone, but they won’t display on the Android Auto mirror.

So, there are some patchers developed, through which users can use all the available unavailable apps. But those tools required root access, which means you have to root your device. It is one of the riskiest things to do with your device.

Therefore, we are here with this amazing patcher for you, which will work on No Root devices. You can easily install this tool on your device connect with the mirror and enjoy all the services. You can use all the unavailable apps with this patcher without risking your privacy.

There are tons of more amazing features available in the app, which you can explore in it. So, just download this patcher and explore all about it. If you have any problem downloading, then feel free to contact us, through the comment section below.

App Details

NameAA Phenotype Patcher
Size1.46 MB
Versionv0.85
Package Namepl.eselter.aaphenotypepatcher
DeveloperESELTER
PriceFree
Minimal Support Required5.0 and Above

Screenshots of App

How to Download the Apk?

If you want to download the Apk file, then you are in right place. You can easily download the latest and working version of this app. Find the download button on this page and make a tap on it, the downloading will start automatically in a few seconds.

Once the downloading completes, then you have to make some changes in the settings. To do that, go to the Settings and open the Security panel, then checkmark on ‘Unknown Source. After this process, you are free to install it on your device.

Main Features

  • Free to Download
  • Free to Use
  • Access All Applications on Android Auto
  • Access Unavailable Apps
  • No Root Required
  • Safe and Secure
  • Interface is User-friendly
  • Doesn’t Support Third-party Ads
  • Many More
Final Words

Get safe and healthy access to all blocked apps on your car’s auto with AA Phenotype Patcher Android on your Smartphone and enjoy. If you have any problem in access any available features, then feel free to contact us.

Direct Download Link

Leave a Comment