تنزيل Android 10 Virtual Apk لنظام Android [تحديث 2022]

هل تفقد حسابات الألعاب بسبب استخدام الاختراق والغش؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فعليك تجربة هذا التطبيق المذهل ، المعروف باسم Android 10 Virtual. إنه أحد تطبيقات Android ، والذي يوفر للمستخدمين إنشاء نسخ من تطبيقات أخرى وتزويدهم بهوية افتراضية للمتسللين لاستخدام الاختراق.

أنت تعلم أن هناك ألعابًا مختلفة متاحة لمستخدمي Android ، يحب الناس لعبها وقضاء وقتهم فيها. لذلك ، من الصعب جدًا على أي شخص الفوز على الفور ، ولكن هناك أيضًا اختراقات مختلفة متاحة في السوق. يمكنك استخدامها واختراق أي لعبة ، والتي قد تكون آمنة باستخدام هذه الأداة.

ما هو تطبيق Android 10 Virtual Apk؟

Android 10 Virtual App هو تطبيق افتراضي لنظام Android ، يوفر بيئة افتراضية في نظام التشغيل الخاص بك. لن تتفاعل بيئتك الافتراضية مع البيئة الرسمية وسيكون لديك مكان آمن لتثبيت جميع أنواع وأنواع التطبيقات ، والتي تشمل أيضًا الاختراقات.

أنت تعلم أن هناك العديد من الميزات المتوفرة في هذا التطبيق ، والتي يمكنك من خلالها الحصول على فوائد. عادةً ما يكون لدى الأشخاص حسابات وسائط اجتماعية متعددة ، يتعين عليهم تشغيلها من أجهزة متعددة أو يتعين عليهم تسجيل الخروج من أحدهما والوصول إلى الآخر.

لذلك ، من الصعب نوعًا ما إكمال كلتا العمليتين ، لكن لا تقلق. يمكنك الحصول على طريقة أفضل وسهلة ، يمكنك من خلالها الوصول إلى حسابات متعددة في وقت واحد على جهاز واحد. تُعرف الميزة الرئيسية باسم الاستنساخ ، مثل Desbanear APK.

باستخدام هذا التطبيق ، يمكنك بسهولة استنساخ جميع التطبيقات الأخرى ، بما في ذلك Facebook و Instagram و WhatsApp وجميع التطبيقات الأخرى. لذلك ، يمكنك الوصول بسهولة إلى جميع الميزات والخدمات المتاحة من منصات وسائط اجتماعية متعددة ، دون أي مشكلة.

عادةً ما يستمتع المتسللون أنفسهم بالألعاب ، وهو أحد أكثر الأخطاء شيوعًا في الحصول على حظر الحساب. عند إنشاء حساب على أي منصة ألعاب ، فإنه سيخزن عنوان IP الرئيسي ورقم IMEI للجهاز في قاعدة البيانات. سيتم التعرف عليك من خلال هذه العناوين.

لذلك ، إذا استخدمت أي اختراق ، فسيتم حظر حسابك وهذه العناوين ولن يكون بإمكانك الوصول إلى حسابك. لذلك ، يمكنك الحصول على حل لهذه المشكلة ويمكنك بسهولة الاستمتاع بالقرصنة.

عملية استخدام هذا تطبيق الاستنساخ هو نفسه بالنسبة لكل تطبيق ألعاب وتطبيقات أخرى ، لكن لدينا عددًا كبيرًا من مشغلات PUBG. لذلك ، سنقدم إرشادات وفقًا للقرصنة الآمنة PUBG-Mobile ، والتي يمكن لجميع لاعبي PUBG استخدامها والاستمتاع بها.

كيفية استخدام Android Virtual PUBG؟

إنها عملية بسيطة وسهلة ، لكننا سنشارك كل التفاصيل المتعلقة بها. بمجرد الانتهاء من عملية التثبيت ، قم بتشغيل هذه الأداة ، والتي ستوفر لك صفحة فارغة. يجب عليك عمل نسخ من PUBG-M والاختراق الذي تستخدمه.

بعد اكتمال عملية الاستنساخ ، يجب عليك فتح اللعبة المستنسخة والاختراق ، والتي لا تتفاعل مطلقًا مع التطبيق الرسمي. لذلك ، يمكنك استخدام الاختراق أو اختبار الاختراق في بيئتك الافتراضية والاستمتاع بوقت فراغك.

لذا ، احصل على جميع المعلومات حول هذا التطبيق ، من خلال استخدامه. يمكنك الحصول على هذا التطبيق من هذا التطبيق والاستمتاع بجميع الميزات المتاحة. إذا كان لديك أي مشكلة في تنزيله ، فيمكنك الاتصال بنا بسهولة من خلال قسم التعليقات أدناه.

تفاصيل التطبيق

الاسمأندرويد 10 فيرتواl
المقاس23.30 MB
الإصدارv1
اسم الحزمةcom.tencent.iglite.pubghqlite
المطورIGLITE
الفئةتطبيقات/أدوات
السعر مجاني
الحد الأدنى من الدعم المطلوب5.0 وما فوق

لقطات شاشة التطبيق

كيفية تنزيل APK؟

إذا كنت ترغب في تنزيل ملف Apk لجهازك ، فعليك العثور على زر التنزيل. الزر متاح في الجزء العلوي والسفلي من هذه الصفحة ، حيث يتعين عليك النقر والانتظار. سيبدأ التنزيل تلقائيًا في غضون ثوانٍ قليلة بعد النقر.

الخصائص الرئيسية

  • مجاني للتنزيل
  • مجاني للاستخدام
  • أفضل تطبيق افتراضي
  • عملية استنساخ سريعة وسهلة
  • احصل على هوية افتراضية
  • تغيير عنوان IP ورقم IMEI
  • واجهة سهلة الاستخدام
  • لا توجد إعلانات متاحة
  • اكثر كثير  
في الختام

إذا كنت تواجه مشكلة في القرصنة ، فهذا هو الحل الأفضل الذي يمكنك الاستمتاع به. Android 10 Virtual Download لجهاز Android والوصول إلى جميع الميزات الرائعة. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على المزيد من التطبيقات والاختراقات الجديدة والمذهلة ، فاستمر في زيارة موقعنا على الويب.

اترك تعليق

Android 10 Virtual Apk Free Download For Android

Do you lose gaming accounts for using hacks and cheats? If yes, then you should try this amazing application, which is known as Android 10 Virtual. It is an Android application, which offers users to create clones of other apps and provide them a virtual identity for hackers to use hacks.

You know there are different games available for Android users, which people love to play and spend their time on it. So, it is quite hard for anyone to win instantly, but there are also different hacks available in the market. You can use them and hack any game, which is possible safe with this tool.

What is Android 10 Virtual Apk?

Android 10 Virtual App is an Android virtual application, which offers a virtual environment in your operating system. Your virtual environment will not interact with the official environment and you will have a safe place to install all types and kinds of applications, which also includes hacks.

You know there are multiple features are available in this app, through which you can get benefits. Usually, people have multiple social media accounts, which they have to operate from multiple devices or they have to sign out from one and access the other.

So, it is kind of hard to complete both processes, but don’t worry. You can have a better and easy way available, through which you can access multiple accounts simultaneously on a single device. The main feature is known as Cloning, like Desbanear Apk.

With this application, you can easily make clones of all other applications, which include Facebook, Instagram, WhatsApp, and all others. So, you can easily access all the available features and services from multiple social media platforms, without any problem.

Usually, hackers got their self revel in games, which is one of the most common mistakes of getting an account ban. When you create an account on any gaming platform, it will store the main IP address and IMEI number of the device in the database. You will be recognized by these addresses.

So, if you used any hack, then your account and these addresses will be blocked and you will be no longer have access to your account. Therefore, you can have a solution for this problem and you can easily enjoy hacking.

The process of using this tool is the same for every gaming and other application, but we have a large number of PUBG players. So, we are going to provide a guideline according to the PUBG-Mobile safe hacking, through which all PUBG players can use and enjoy.

How to Use Android Virtual PUBG?

It is a simple and easy process, but we are going to share all the details about it. Once, you are done with the installation process, then launch this tool, which will provide a blank page. You have to make clones of the PUBG-M and the hack, which you are using.

After the cloning process is complete, then you have to open the cloned game and hack, which has zero interaction with the official app. So, you can use to hack or hack-testing in your virtual environment and enjoy your free time.

So, get all the information about this app, by using it. You can get this application from this app and enjoy all available features. If you have any problem downloading it, then you can easily contact us, through the comment section below.

App Details

NameAndroid 10 Virtual
Size23.30 MB
Versionv1
Package Namecom.tencent.iglite.pubghqlite
DeveloperIGLITE
PriceFree
Minimal Support Required5.0 and Above

Screenshots of App

How to Download the Apk?

If you want to download the Apk file for your device, then you have to find the download button. The button is available at the top and bottom of this page, on which you have to make a tap and wait. The downloading will start automatically in a few seconds after the tap has been made.

Main Features

  • Free to Download
  • Free to Use
  • Best Virtual Application
  • Fast and Easy Cloning Process
  • Get Virtual Identity
  • Change IP Address and IMEI Number
  • User-friendly Interface
  • No-Advertisements Available
  • Many More  
Conclusion

If you are facing a problem with hacking, then it is the best solution for you to enjoy. Android 10 Virtual Download for Android device and access all amazing features. If you want to get more new and amazing apps and hacks, then keep visiting our website.

Download Link

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.