تنزيل تطبيق E Gopala لنظام Android [تحديث 2022]

مرحباً بالجميع ، هل تريدون معرفة كل المعلومات المتعلقة بتربية الألبان؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فنحن هنا مع تطبيق Android لكم جميعًا ، والذي يُعرف باسم تطبيق e Gopala. إنه أحدث تطبيق Android ، والذي يوفر جميع المعلومات المتعلقة بمنتجات الألبان.

تعتبر مزارع الألبان من أكبر أنظمة الزراعة في جميع أنحاء العالم. يتم استخدام أكثر من 600 مليون طن من الحليب يوميًا في جميع أنحاء العالم. هناك تقريبًا جميع البلدان التي تستخدم الحليب كنظام غذائي أساسي أو إجباري لإكمال أي طعام.

لذلك ، تعد الهند واحدة من أكبر الدول المنتجة للحليب. ولكن بسبب بحيرة المعلومات ، فإن إنتاج الحليب يتأثر دائمًا وأحيانًا يؤثر التكاثر غير الضروري على كمية ونوعية الحليب. حتى أنه يؤثر على صحة الحيوان. لذلك ، تقدم حكومة الهند أحدث طريقة لتقديم المعرفة والمعلومات حول الزراعة.

إنه يوفر أفضل الميزات للمزارعين ، حيث يمكنهم الحصول على كل المساعدة اللازمة. كما يوفر ميزات أخرى يمكن للمزارعين الاستفادة منها. سنقوم بمشاركة جميع ميزات وخدمات هذا التطبيق معكم جميعًا. لذا ، ابق معنا لاكتشاف هذا التطبيق.

نظرة عامة على تطبيق E Gopala

إنه تطبيق Android ، تم تطويره بواسطة NDDB. يوفر أفضل نظام معلومات لمزارعي الألبان لزيادة إنتاج الحليب والحفاظ على صحة الحيوانات وتربية الجودة والعديد من الميزات الأخرى. إنها واحدة من أفضل الخطوات التي تتخذها الحكومة لزيادة عامل كبير في البلاد.

يقدم فئات مختلفة يمكن للمستخدمين من خلالها استخدامه بسهولة. الفئة الأولى هي للأغذية الحيوانية ، وفيها جميع المعلومات الضرورية عن الأطعمة. سيوفر أطعمة مختلفة ، والتي من خلالها ستزيد الحيوانات من الحليب ووزنها وعوامل أخرى جيدة.

فئة الصحة ، في هذه الفئة ، ستتوفر جميع الأدوية اللازمة. جميع الأدوية من الأعشاب ، مما يوفر الحد الأدنى من الآثار الجانبية. يمكنك أيضًا التعرف على حالات العدوى والفيروسات والأمراض الفيروسية.

هناك أيضًا ميزة أخرى لـ e Gopala Apk ، وهي نظام إعلام سريع. كما شاركناه هو تطبيق تم تطويره من قبل الحكومة. لذلك ، فإن أي خطط أو إعانات جديدة ستوفر لك إخطارات سريعة ، يمكنك من خلالها الاستفادة منها. سيوفر جميع المخططات ، وهي الأقسام ذات الصلة بتربية الحيوانات ومنتجات الألبان والصيادين.

للوصول إلى هذه الميزات وغيرها الكثير ، يجب عليك استخدام تطبيق Android هذا. هذا التطبيق متاح فقط للمواطنين الهنود ويتطلب أيضًا بعض المعلومات للوصول إلى هذا التطبيق.

بمجرد اكتمال عملية التثبيت ، يجب عليك السماح بجميع الأذونات المطلوبة. أول وأهم شيء هو رقم الهاتف المحمول. يجب عليك تقديم رقم هاتف محمول نشط ، ثم يتعين عليك ملء المتطلبات الأخرى. سيتم إرسال OTP إلى رقم هاتفك المحمول ، والذي يجب عليك التحقق منه. بمجرد اكتمال التحقق ، يمكنك استخدام هذا التطبيق مجانًا.  

تفاصيل التطبيق

الاسم e-GOPALA
المقاس10.73 MB
الإصدارv2.0.5
اسم الحزمةCoop.nddb.pashuposhan
المطورNDDB
الفئةتطبيقات/التعليم
السعر مجاني
الحد الأدنى من الدعم المطلوب4.0.3 وما فوق

الميزات الرئيسية للتطبيق

هذه هي أفضل الميزات لأي مزارع ألبان. بعض الميزات التي ذكرناها في القسم أعلاه ، ولكن هناك العديد من الميزات الأخرى. في القائمة أدناه ، سنشارككم جميعًا بعض الميزات الرئيسية لهذا التطبيق.

  • مجاني للتنزيل والاستخدام
  • جميع المعلومات المتعلقة بأغذية الحيوانات
  • عملية الأدوية العشبية مفصلة
  • نظام تنبيه سريع
  • سهل الاستخدام
  • لغات متعددة
  • عدم عرض الإعلانات
  • الكثير

لقطات شاشة التطبيق

لدينا أيضًا تطبيق مشابه لك.

رايتارا بيلي ساميكشي

كيفية تنزيل ملف APK؟

إنه متاح على متجر Google Play ونشارك أيضًا هذا التطبيق على هذه الصفحة. لتنزيله من هذه الصفحة ، يجب أن تجد زر التنزيل الموجود في أعلى وأسفل هذه الصفحة. اضغط على زر التنزيل وانتظر بضع ثوان ، سيبدأ التنزيل تلقائيًا.

في الختام

تطبيق E Gopala لأجهزة Android متاح الآن. قبل إصدار Android ، يجب عليك زيارة موقع الويب الرسمي للحصول على المعلومات. لذا ، اعلم أن الحكومة سهلت الأمر على المستخدمين. لذا ، قم بتنزيل هذا التطبيق واحصل على جميع الخدمات مجانًا.

رابط التحميل

اترك تعليق

E Gopala App Free Download For Android

Hello everyone, do you want to know all the information related to dairy farming? If yes, then we are here with an Android application for you all, which is known as e Gopala App. It is the latest Android application, which provides all the information related to dairy products.

Dairy farming is one of the largest systems of agriculture all over the globe. Every day, more than 600 million tones of milk are used all around the globe. There are almost all the countries used milk as the basic diet or compulsory need to complete any food.

So, India is one of the largest milk-producing countries. But due to the lake of information, the production of milk is always affected and sometimes due to the unnecessary breeding affects the quantity and quality of milk. It even affects animal health. So, the government of India offers this latest way to deliver knowledge and information about farming.

It provides the best features for the farmers, by which they can get all the necessary assistance. It also provides other features, by which the farmers can get the benefit. We are going to share all the features and services of this application with you all. So, stay with us to discover this app.

Overview of E Gopala App

It is an Android application, which is developed by NDDB. It provides the best information system for dairy farmers to increase the production of milk, maintain the health of animals, quality breeding, and many other features. It is one of the best steps from the government to increase a big factor in the country.

It offers different categories, through which users can use it easily. The first category is for animal food, in which all the necessary information about foods. It will provide different foods, by which animals will increase the milk, their weight, and other good factors.

Health category, in this category, you will all the necessary medications’ are available. All the medications are herbal, which provides minimum side effects. You can also know about infections, viruses, and viral diseases.

There is also another feature of e Gopala Apk, which is a fast notification system. As we shared it is a government developed application. So, any new plans or subsides will provide fast notifications to you, by which you can get the benefit from it. It will provide all the schemes, which are the related department of animal husbandry, dairy, and fishers.

To access these features and many more, you have to use this Android application. This application is only available for Indian citizens and it also required some information to get access to this application.

Once the installation process is complete, you have to allow all the required permissions. The first and important thing is the mobile number. You have to provide an active mobile number, then you have to fill other requirements. An OTP will send to your mobile number, which you have to verify. Once the verification is complete you are free to use this app.  

App Details

Name e-GOPALA
Size11.21 MB
Versionv1.2
Package Namecoop.nddb.pashuposhan
PriceFree
Minimal Support Required4.0.3 and Above

Key Features of the App

There are the best features for any dairy farmer. Some of the features we mentioned in the above section, but there are many more. In the list below we are going to share some of the main features of this application with you all.

  • Free to Download and Use
  • All the information related to Animals food
  • Detailed Medication Herbal Process
  • Fast alert System
  • Easy to Use
  • Multiple Languages
  • No Advertisements
  • Many more

Screenshots of App

We also have a similar app for you.

Raitara Bele Samikshe

How to Download the Apk file?

It is available on Google Play Store and we are also sharing this application on this page. To download it from this page, you have to find the download button, which is located at the top and bottom of this page. Tap on the download button and wait a few seconds, the downloading will start automatically.

Conclusion

E Gopala App For Android devices is now available. Before the Android version, you have to visit the official web site to get the information. So, know the government made it easier for the users. So, download this app and get all the services for free.

Download Link

Leave a Comment