تنزيل Free Fire Cobra Apk لنظام Android [جديد 2022]

Free Fire Cobra Apk هو أحدث إصدار محدث من Garena Free Fire ، والذي يوفر ميزات وخدمات المستوى الأكثر تقدمًا للمستخدمين لتجربة ألعاب أكثر واقعية. يوفر أحدث مجموعة من الأسلحة والأنظمة والأوضاع والأراضي والدروع وعلامات المعركة وغيرها الكثير.

إذا كنت من محبي ألعاب Android ، فلا يوجد ما تعرفه عن أفضل منصة ألعاب FF. لكننا هنا بشيء جديد لكم جميعًا ، وهو متوفر فقط في السوق. يمكنك الحصول على جميع المعلومات وأحدث مجموعة من الميزات من هذه الصفحة والاستمتاع بالتحديثات الجديدة.

ما هو تطبيق Free Fire Cobra Apk؟

Free Fire Cobra Apk هو أحد تطبيقات ألعاب Android ، والذي يوفر أفضل منصة ألعاب على الإنترنت للمستخدمين للعب والاستمتاع. إنها ساحة معركة متعددة اللاعبين عبر الإنترنت ، والتي تدعو الناس من جميع أنحاء العالم للانضمام واللعب. الكوبرا هي أحدث رقعة محدثة من FF.

لذا ، قبل أن نبدأ برقعة الكوبرا ، يجب أن تعرف عن Garena FF. أنت تعلم أن هناك ألعاب Android مختلفة متاحة في السوق ، ولكن عادةً ما يفضل الناس ممارسة الألعاب عبر الإنترنت. توفر الألعاب عبر الإنترنت للمستخدمين إمكانية اللعب مع الأصدقاء ، وهي من أفضل الميزات.

تعد Garena Free Fire واحدة من أفضل ألعاب الحركة عبر الإنترنت ، والتي تقدم أفضل ساحة معركة على الإنترنت للمستخدمين للعب والاستمتاع بها. تم إسقاط جميع اللاعبين في جزيرة منعزلة ، حيث يحتاج اللاعبون إلى العثور على أسلحة وأدوات للبقاء على قيد الحياة ليكونوا أحدث رجل يقف.

تتوفر أوضاع مختلفة ، والتي يمكنك لعبها في فرق من أربعة ، وثنائي ، ومنفردا. هناك مجموعة كبيرة من الميزات والخدمات المتاحة لأي لاعب للاستمتاع بوقت فراغه مع الأصدقاء. التواصل هو أحد الأشياء الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام ، والتي يمكنك من خلالها التحدث إلى زملائك في الفريق.

تم إجراء تحديثات مختلفة في لعبة 3D، ولكن التحديث الأخير يوفر أكبر مجموعة من الميزات للمستخدمين. لذلك ، نحن هنا مع أحدث إصدار من التصحيح لكم جميعًا ، والذي من خلاله يمكنك تحسين تجربة الألعاب الخاصة بك.

فري فاير The Cobra Apk

الكوبرا هو اسم آخر تحديث متوفر لك. إنه يقدم بعضًا من أفضل مجموعة من الميزات ، والتي من خلالها يمكنك الحصول على تجربة المعركة الأكثر واقعية. تمت إضافة نماذج جديدة مختلفة ، والتي سنشاركها معكم جميعًا.

نظام الإحياء

في الثنائي أو الفرق ، يمكن للاعبين إحياء زملائهم في الفريق ، ولكن في وقت معين. إذا انتهى الوقت ، سيموت اللاعب ويشاهد فقط زملائه الآخرين يلعبون. لكن الإصدار الأخير يوفر تحسينات جديدة ، يمكنك من خلالها إعادة أي لاعب ميت تمامًا إلى المباراة.

نظام الأصدقاء

في الألعاب الثنائية ، يمكنك العثور على أي لاعب من قائمة أصدقائك وإضافته إلى شريكك. تتوفر أيضًا الحدود الزمنية ، والتي يمكنك تمديدها وفقًا لتنسيقك وعلاقاتك.

حقول جديدة

ملاعب التدريب محدودة للاعب ، والتي تتكون من ملعب صغير. ولكن تم تحسينه وستحصل على حقل أكبر. تم إجراء أشياء جميلة وجذابة ومسارات سباق والعديد من التحسينات الأخرى.

صالة الشرف

أنت تعلم أن هناك لاعبين مختلفين من جميع أنحاء العالم. لذلك ، هناك أحداث معركة مختلفة تقام للعثور على أفضل اللاعبين في جميع أنحاء العالم وسيكون اسم الدولة متاحًا في قاعة الشهرة. لذا ، استعد لفريقك للدخول في الأحداث القادمة والفوز بها.

أسلحة في صراع الفرق

كانت هناك أسلحة محدودة متوفرة في الإصدار السابق ، والذي تم تغييره. ستحصل الآن على مستوى عالٍ من خيارات الأسلحة في صراع الفرق للعب وتحقيق المزيد من القتل. ابحث عن سلاحك المفضل وابدأ في القتل.

الدرع

يوجد درع مغناطيسي جديد تم توفيره للمستخدمين يمكنك من خلاله تقليل الضرر من الخصوم. يمكنك زرع الدرع المغناطيسي في أرض مفتوحة لتقليل الضرر وإخراج المزيد من المعارضين.

بطاقة

تتوفر علامات جديدة ، والتي ستظهر مع شخصيتك. هناك مجموعة كبيرة من العلامات التي عليك ربحها. لذا ، العب أكثر واستخدم المزيد من اللاعبين للحصول على مجموعة مذهلة من العلامات مجانًا. Social و Battle نوعان مختلفان من العلامات المتاحة.

ميزات الإعداد

تم إجراء بعض التحديثات في الإعدادات للمستخدمين للحصول على تجربة أكثر روعة. تتوفر رسومات عالية ، وميزات جديدة ، ومطابقة صنع علامات الأرض ، والعديد من التحديثات الأخرى في الميزات المحددة للمستخدمين.

ميني بدون طيار

من المفترض أن تجد الطائرات بدون طيار جميع اللاعبين ، ولكن في هذا الإصدار ، يمكنك الحصول على الطائرة بدون طيار للعثور على مواقع اللاعبين الآخرين على الخريطة. إنها إحدى أفضل الطرق للعثور على أي لاعب من مكان آمن وإنزاله بسهولة.

هناك الكثير من الميزات المتاحة ، والتي يمكنك استكشافها. ما عليك سوى الحصول على Freana Free Fire Cobra على جهاز Android الخاص بك واستكشاف جميع الميزات المتاحة. يمكنك الحصول على التطبيق من هذه الصفحة وتثبيته على جهاز Android الخاص بك.

هناك أيضًا لاعبون يلعبون PUBG. إنها أيضًا منصة ألعاب أخرى على الإنترنت تحظى بشعبية في جميع أنحاء العالم. هناك أيضًا تحديث جديد تم إجراؤه في PUBG ، والذي يُعرف باسم تحميل PUBG Mobile India Apk. يمكنك استكشاف المزيد حول هذا الموضوع.

تفاصيل التطبيق

الاسمفري فاير كوبرا
المقاس46.19 ميغابايت + 609 ميغابايت
الإصدارv1.59.5
اسم الحزمةcom.dts.freefireth
المطورGARENA INTERNATIONAL I PRIVATE LIMITED
الفئةألعاب/الحالة
السعر مجاني
الحد الأدنى من الدعم المطلوب4.1 وما فوق

لقطات شاشة التطبيق

كيفية تنزيل Free Fire Apk 2021؟

التطبيق متاح على Google Play ، لكنك لست بحاجة إلى إضاعة الوقت في زيارة منصات متعددة. سنقوم بمشاركة أسرع عملية التنزيل معكم جميعًا. فقط اضغط على زر التنزيل ، المتوفر في أعلى وأسفل هذه الصفحة.

الخصائص الرئيسية

  • مجاني للتنزيل
  • مجانا للعب
  • أحدث الميزات المحدثة
  • الثنائي الديناميكي
  • ساحات التدريب
  • النطاق المستهدف
  • مجموعة كبيرة من الأسلحة
  • ميزات الدرع الجديدة
  • العلامات المعركة
  • رسومات عالية
  • نظام لاندمارك
  • اكثر كثير
الكلمات النهائية

إذا كنت من محبي FF ، فعليك تجربة Free Fire Cobra Apk. جرب أحدث الميزات المحدثة لمنصة الألعاب المفضلة لديك واستمتع بها. استكشف جميع الميزات والخدمات المتاحة من خلال تشغيلها على جهاز Android الخاص بك.

رابط التحميل

فكرت 1 في "Free Fire Cobra Apk Download For Android [New 2022]"

اترك تعليق

Free Fire Cobra Apk Free Download For Android

Free Fire Cobra Apk is the latest updated version of Garena Free Fire, which provides the most advanced level features and services for the users to experience more realistic gaming. It provides the latest collection of weapons, Systems, Modes, Grounds, Shields, Battle Tags, and many more.

If you are an Android gamer, then there is nothing you know about the best gaming platform FF. But we are here with something new for you all, which is just available in the market. You can get all the information and the latest patch of features from this page and enjoy new updates.

What is Free Fire Cobra Apk?

Free Fire Cobra Apk is an Android action gaming application, which provides the best online gaming platform for users to play and enjoy. It is a multiplayer online battlefield, which invites people from all over the globe to join and play. The cobra is the latest updated patch of FF.

So, before we start with the cobra patch, you should know about the Garena FF. You know there are different Android games available in the market, but usually, people prefer to play online games. Online games provide users to play with friends, which is one of the best features.

Garena Free Fire is one of the best action online games, which offers the finest online battlefield for the users to play and enjoy. All the players were dropped on an isolated island, where players need to finds weapons and survival items to be the latest man standing.

Different modes are available, which you can play in squads of four, duo, and solo. There are a wide collection of features and services available for any gamer to enjoy their free time with friends. Communication is one of the most interesting things, through which you can talk to teammates.

Different updates have been made in the game, but the recent update provides the largest collection of features for the users. So, we are here with the latest patch for you all, through which you can enhance your gaming experience.

Free Fire The Cobra Apk

The Cobra is the name of the latest update, which is available for you. It offers some of the best collection of features, through which you can have the most realistic experience of battle. Different new models have been added, which we are going to share with you all.

Revival System

In the duo or squads, players can revive teammates, but at a certain time. If the time over, then the player will die and only watch the other teammates play. But the latest version provides new improvements, through which you can get any completely dead player back to the match.

Buddies System

In duo gaming, you can find any player from your friend list and added them to your partner. The time limits are also available, which you can extend according to your coordination and relationship.

New Fields

The training grounds are limited for the player, which is consisting of a small field. But it has been enhanced and you will get a larger filed. Beautiful and attractive objects, racing tracks, and many more improvements have been made.

Hall Of Fame

You know there are different players from all over the globe. So, there are different battle events held to find the best players all over the globe and the country name will be available in the hall of fame. So, get ready for your team to enter and win upcoming events.

Weapons In Clash of Squads

There were limited weapons available in the previous version, which has been changed. Now you will get a high verity of weapons choices in the clash of squads to play and make more kills. Find your favorite weapon and start making kills.

Shield

There is a new magnetic shield has been provided for the users, through which you can reduce the damage from opponents. You can implant the magnetic shield in open ground to get less damage and takeout more opponents.

Tag

New tags are available, which will appear with your character. There is a wide collection of tags, which you have to earn. So, play more and takeout more players to get an amazing collection of tags for free. Social and Battle are two different types of tags available.

Setting Features

Some updates have been made in the settings for the users to get a more amazing experience. High-Graphics, New Features, Match Making Land Marks, and many more updates are available in the set features for the users.

Mini UAV

UAV suppose to find all the players, but in this version, you can get your UAV to find other player’s location on the map. It is one of the best ways to find any player from a safe place and easily take them down.

There are tons of more features are available, which you can explore in it. Just get Freana Free Fire Cobra on your Android device and explore all available features. You can get the application from this page and install it on your Android device.

There are also players, who play PUBG. It is also another online gaming platform, which is popular all over the globe. There is also a new update that has been made in PUBG, which is known as PUBG Mobile India Apk. You can explore more about it.

App Details

NameFree Fire Cobra
Size47 MB + 609 MB
Versionv1.59.1
Package Namecom.dts.freefireth
DeveloperGARENA INTERNATIONAL I PRIVATE LIMITED
PriceFree
Minimal Support Required4.1 and Above

Screenshots of App

How to Download Free Fire Apk 2021?

The application is available at Google Play, but you don’t need to waste your time visiting multiple platforms. We are going to share the fastest process of downloading with you all. Just tap on the download button, which is available at the top and bottom of this page.

Main Features

  • Free to Download
  • Free to Play
  • Latest Updated Features
  • Dynamic Duo
  • Training Grounds
  • Target Range
  • Large Collection of Weapons
  • New Shield Features
  • Battle Tags
  • High-Graphics
  • Landmark System
  • Many More
Finial Words

If you are a FF lover, then you have to try Free Fire Cobra Apk. Experience all the latest updated features of your favorite gaming platform and enjoy. Explore all available features and services by playing it on your Android device.

Download Link

1 thought on “Free Fire Cobra Apk Free Download For Android”

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.