تنزيل تطبيق Galia لنظام Android [تطبيق فيلم 2022]

هل تشعرون بالملل يا رفاق من مشاهدة نفس مقاطع الفيديو والأفلام على الإنترنت؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فنحن هنا مع تطبيق Android مذهل ، يُعرف باسم تطبيق Galia. يقدم العديد من أحدث الأفلام والمسلسلات التلفزيونية والأفلام القصيرة.

كما تعلم ، هناك الكثير من التطبيقات الأخرى التي تقدم هذه الخدمات في الوصف. إذن ، لماذا نقترح هذا التطبيق؟ هناك العديد من الأسباب التي تجعلنا نقترح هذا التطبيق. أفضل ميزة لهذا التطبيق هي خيار التنزيل.

يقدم خوادم مختلفة يمكنك من خلالها تنزيل أي محتوى متاح. هناك ميزات أخرى لهذا التطبيق ، والتي سنشاركها معك في القسم أدناه. لذا ، ابق معنا وسنشارك المزيد حول هذا التطبيق.

نظرة عامة على تطبيق Galia

إنه تطبيق ترفيهي يعمل بنظام Android ، يتيح لك بث أحدث الأفلام والمسلسلات التلفزيونية والأفلام القصيرة. كما يوفر لك تنزيل الأفلام وجميع الآخرين ، والتي من خلالها يمكنك حفظ الملفات على جهازك ومشاهدتها في أي وقت.

يقدم تطبيق Galia أيضًا أفضل تصنيف ، حيث تتوفر أربعة أقسام رئيسية مختلفة وداخلها ستجد أقسامًا فرعية لمزيد من الترفيه المصنف. لذلك ، سوف نشارك فئات هذا تطبيق الفيلم.

الفئة الأولى هي Just added ، حيث ستجد جميع ملفات الترفيه المضافة مؤخرًا. يتم تحديثه ويضاف يوميا على أساس. لذلك ، ستحصل دائمًا على أحدث المسلسلات التلفزيونية التي تم إصدارها وغيرها. يمكنك العثور على المزيد من الفئات الفرعية أثناء التمرير لأسفل.

والثاني خاص بالأفلام ، ويقدم لك قسمًا منفصلاً للأفلام ، حيث ستجد قسمًا فرعيًا لأنواع مختلفة من الأفلام. في الجزء العلوي ، ستجد الأحدث بعد ذلك HD + ، ثم HD ، وما إلى ذلك. سوف تحصل على الكثير من الأفلام داخل هذه الأقسام الفرعية.

كما تعلم أن الناس في هذه الأيام يفضلون مشاهدة المسلسلات التليفزيونية ، بسبب الترفيه المستمر. لذلك ، يمكنك هنا الحصول على مسلسلات مختلفة من هوليوود وبوليوود وغيرها. يمكنك أيضًا العثور على جميع الأقسام الفرعية.

كما تعلم ، تعد الأفلام القصيرة أحد الاتجاهات على Youtube. لذلك ، فهو يوفر وصولاً مباشرًا إلى جميع الأفلام القصيرة. عادة ما يكون هناك محتوى للبالغين في هذا القسم ، ولكن بعض الأفلام الملهمة وأخرى متاحة أيضًا للمشاهدة.

يجب عليك الاحتفاظ بجهاز Android الخاص بك معك ، بعد تثبيت هذا التطبيق عليه. يقدم الكثير من محتوى البالغين فيه. لذلك ، من المحرج أن يستخدمه القاصرون. لذا ، ما عليك سوى تنزيل هذا التطبيق والبدء في استخدامه.

تفاصيل التطبيق

الاسمجاليا 
المقاس12.35MB
الإصدارv2.0
اسم الحزمة world.techdoscentchwo.galia
المطورتقنية
الفئةتطبيقات/ ترفيه
السعر مجاني
الحد الأدنى من الدعم المطلوب4.4 وما فوق

الميزات الرئيسية لتطبيق Galia Apk

كما نذكر بعض الميزات معك في القسم أعلاه ، ولكن يمكنك العثور على المزيد منها بمجرد أن تبدأ في استكشاف هذا التطبيق. لذلك ، في القائمة أدناه سنشارك بعض الميزات الرئيسية لهذا التطبيق.

  • مجاني للتنزيل والاستخدام
  • الأفلام المتدفقة عبر الإنترنت وغير المتصلة بالإنترنت والمسلسلات التلفزيونية والأفلام القصيرة
  •  تعمل الخوادم المتعددة على إجراء اتصال سلس وتنزيل سريع
  • الواجهة سهلة الاستخدام
  • مجاني للوصول إلى جميع الميزات
  • لا اعلانات
  • شاشة عالية الجودة

لقطات شاشة التطبيق

كيفية تنزيل Galia Apk؟

كما تعلم ، فإن هذه الأنواع من التطبيقات ليست قانونية ومتاحة على متجر Google Play. لكننا نشارك رابطًا آمنًا لتنزيل هذا التطبيق. تحتاج إلى العثور على زر التنزيل الموجود أعلى وأسفل هذه الصفحة.

اضغط عليها وانتظر بضع ثوان حتى يكتمل التنزيل. لا تنس تمكين "المصدر غير المعروف" قبل عملية التثبيت.

في الختام

تطبيق Galia هو أفضل تطبيق لقضاء وقت ممتع. يوفر لك البث عبر الإنترنت وغير متصل دون أي رسوم أو أقساط. لا تحتاج إلى إنفاق فلس واحد لاستخدام هذه الميزات الرائعة. لذا ، قم بتنزيله وابدأ في استخدام هذا التطبيق واستمر في زيارة موقع الكتروني.

رابط التحميل

اترك تعليق

Galia App Free Download For Android

Are you guys bored with watching the same videos and movies on the internet? If yes, then we are here with an amazing Android application, which is known as Galia App. It offers tons of latest movies, TV series, and Short-films.

As you know there are tons of other application, which offers these services in the description. So, why are we suggesting this app? There are many reasons because of which we are suggesting this app. The best feature of this application is the download option.

It offers different servers, through which you can download any available content. There are other features of this application, which we are going to share with you in the section below. So, just stay with us and we will share more about this app.

Overview of Galia App

It is an Android entertainment application, which offers you to stream the latest movies, TV Series and Short-films. It also offers you to download movies and all the others, by which you can save the files in your device and watch it at any time.

Galia App also offers the best categorization, where four different main sections are available and inside of them you will find subsections for more classified entertainment. So, we are going to share about the categories of this app.

The first category is Just Added, where you will find all the recently added entertainment files. It updates and added daily based. So, you will always get the latest released television series and others. You can find more subcategories as you scroll down.

The second is for Movies, It offers you a separate section for films, where you will find sub-section for different kinds of films. At the top you will find the latest after that HD+, then HD and so on. You will get tons of films inside these sub-sections.

As you know that these days people prefer to watch Television series, because of the non-stop entertainment. So, here you can have different series from Hollywood, Bollywood, and others. You can also find all the by the sub-sections.

As you know short-movies are one of the trendings on Youtube. So, it provides direct access to all the short-films. There is usually adult content in this section, but some of the inspiring films and others are also available to watch.

You have to keep your Android device with you, after installing this app on it. It offers tons of adult content in it. So, it is kind of embarrassing if under-age use it. So, just download this application and start using it.

App Details

NameGalia 
Size12.35MB
Versionv2.0
Package Name world.techdoscentchwo.galia
PriceFree
Minimal Support Required4.4 and Above

Key Features of Galia Apk

As we mention some of the features with you in the above section, but you can find more of them once you start exploring this application. So, in the list below we are going to share some of the main features of this application.

  • Free to download and use
  • Online and Offline streaming movies, TV Series and Short-Movies
  •  Multiple Servers makes a smooth connection and fast downloading
  • Interface is User-friendly
  • Free to access all the features
  • No-Ads
  • High-Quality Display

Screenshots of App

How to Download Galia Apk?

As you know these kinds of apps are not legal and available on Google Play Store. But we are sharing a safe link to download this application. You need to find the download button, which is at the top and bottom of this page.

Tap on it and wait a few seconds till the downloading completes. Don’t forget to enable the ‘Unknown source’ before the installation process.

Conclusion

Galia App is the best application to spend quality time. It offers you online and offline streaming without any charges or premiums. You don’t need to spend a single penny for using these amazing features. So, download it and start using this application and keep visiting our website.

Download Link

Leave a Comment