تنزيل تطبيق Growsari لنظام Android [تحديث 2022 جديد]

هل تدير مشروعًا تجاريًا صغيرًا وتريد استمراره؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فنحن هنا مع أفضل حل لك ، والذي يُعرف باسم تطبيق Growsari. إنه أحدث تطبيق Android ، والذي يقدم منتجات مختلفة مقابل خدمات الدفع لاحقًا. كما يوفر خدمات التسوق عبر الإنترنت للعملاء ، والتي من خلالها يمكن للأشخاص الحصول على المنتجات بسهولة على عتبة بيوتهم.

كما تعلم ، فإن نمط حياة الإنسان يتغير بسرعة مذهلة ، حيث يريد الجميع من خلالها الوصول بسهولة إلى كل الأشياء. في نظام الضرب الأولي ، العمل كأفضل الأصول التجارية ، والتي من خلالها اعتاد الناس على التجارة والحصول على الأصول أو المنتجات المحتاجة. ولكن بعد إدخال عملات مختلفة ، تم تحسين نظام التداول.

لذلك ، مع مرور الوقت والثورة الرقمية ، تم تغيير الشراء اليدوي أيضًا إلى الشراء الرقمي أو التسوق عبر الإنترنت. إنها الطريقة الأكثر شيوعًا لتوسيع أي عمل تجاري في العصر الحالي ، ولكن فقط المشترين والبائعين يستفيدون منها.

لذلك ، نحن هنا مع التطبيق ، والذي من خلاله يمكن لأي شخص في دورة التجارة الحصول بسهولة على فائدة مذهلة. يوفر أفضل الميزات للجميع في عملية التداول. سنقوم بمشاركة كل شيء عن هذا التطبيق. لذا ، ابق معنا وتعلم كل شيء عنه.

نظرة عامة على تطبيق Growsari

إنه تطبيق أعمال Android ، والذي يقدم أفضل خدمات الشراء عبر الإنترنت وخدمات التوصيل. يوفر للمستخدمين الحصول على سلع مجانية ، والتي تشمل جميع أنواع المنتجات المستخدمة يوميًا. يمكن للتجار والمشترين الحصول على أفضل الخدمات من خلال هذا التطبيق. جميع الميزات والخدمات المتاحة لهذا التطبيق ، لا تفرض أي رسوم.

هناك ثلاثة أقسام رئيسية في هذا التطبيق ، يمكن من خلالها لمستخدمي هذا التطبيق الوصول إلى الخدمات. القسم الأول مخصص للأشخاص الذين يرغبون في شراء سلع لمنازلهم فقط. لذلك ، فهو يوفر مجموعة كبيرة من السلع ، والتي يمكن للمستخدمين شراؤها بسهولة على هذه المنصة.

يوفر Growsari Apk نظام توصيل مجاني ، يمكن للجميع من خلاله الحصول على المنتجات بسهولة على عتبة بابهم مجانًا. يحتاج المستخدمون فقط إلى شراء المنتجات وسيتم تسليمها إلى عتبة الباب. يوفر عروض خصم إضافية على عمليات الشراء المتعددة. ستحصل أيضًا على خصومات مختلفة على التسوق الثاني عبر الإنترنت.

إذا لم تعجبك خدمات المنصة ، فيمكنك بسهولة تقديم شكوى بشأن بائع التجزئة. سيحصل المسؤولون على رد سريع حول هذا الموضوع. لذلك ، بهذه الطريقة ، يجب أن يكون كل شخص جيدًا مع بعضه البعض وسيكون نظام الخدمات أفضل في كل مرة.

القسم الثاني لتحسين الأعمال. يقدم أفضل الخدمات ، والتي من خلالها يمكن تحسين الأعمال الصغيرة وتحقيق المزيد من الأرباح. يوفر لرجال الأعمال شراء المنتجات بدون نقود.

يمكنهم بسهولة الحصول على المنتجات من هذه المنصة ، والتي يمكنهم بيعها للعملاء. بمجرد جمع الأموال ، يمكنهم بسهولة سدادها لاحقًا. لذلك ، من خلال هذه العروض ، يمكن للمستخدمين بسهولة زيادة مصادر الدخل وتحسين الأعمال.

هناك الكثير من الميزات الرائعة المتوفرة في هذا التطبيق ، والتي يمكن للمستخدمين الوصول إليها بسهولة. لذلك ، تتوفر بعض الميزات في هذه الصفحة ، ولكن هناك العديد من الميزات التي يمكنك استكشافها فيها. لذا ، ما عليك سوى تنزيل Growsari لنظام Android والحصول على كل شيء.

تفاصيل التطبيق

الاسمتطبيق Growsari
المقاس64.14 MB
الإصدارv6.2.3
اسم الحزمةcom.riktamtech.salespersondemo
المطورحلول G2M
الفئةتطبيقات/أعمال
السعر مجاني
الحد الأدنى من الدعم المطلوب4.1 وما فوق

الميزات الرئيسية للتطبيق

  • مجاني للتنزيل
  • مجاني للاستخدام
  • أفضل منصة تسوق فقط
  • طن من البضائع المختلفة
  • التوصيل المجاني للبضائع
  • أحمال الاتصالات
  • احصل على عروض ترويجية مجانية
  • زيادة النقاط وزيادة العملاء
  • نظام الدفع اللاحق للمخازن
  • الواجهة سهلة الاستخدام
  • سهل الاستخدام
  • لا إعلانات
  • الكثير

لقطات شاشة التطبيق

بعض التطبيقات المشابهة لك.

تطبيق Global Mall Apk

Mercado Libre APK

كيفية تنزيل ملف APK؟

إنه متاح على متجر Google Play ، لكنك لست بحاجة إلى إضاعة الوقت في زيارة مواقع ويب متعددة. سنقوم بمشاركة أسرع طريقة ، والتي يمكنك من خلالها تنزيل هذا التطبيق بسهولة. لذلك ، ما عليك سوى العثور على زر التنزيل ، المتوفر في أعلى وأسفل هذه الصفحة. قم بنقرة واحدة عليه وانتظر بضع ثوان. سيبدأ التنزيل تلقائيًا بعد النقر.

في الختام

تطبيق Growsari هو أفضل تطبيق للعملاء وكذلك للمتاجر. يوفر أفضل الخدمات والميزات الحيلة. لذا ، ما عليك سوى تنزيل هذا التطبيق والحصول على جميع الخدمات المتاحة. لمزيد من التطبيقات المذهلة ، استمر في زيارة موقعنا.

رابط التحميل

اترك تعليق

Growsari App Free Download For Android

Are you running a small business and want to extant it? If yes, then we are here with the best solution for you, which is known as Growsari App. It is the latest Android application, which offers to provide different products on pay later services. It also provides services of online shopping for customers, through which people can easily get products at their doorstep.

As you know human lifestyle is changing with amazing speed, through which everyone wants to get easy access to all things. In the initial battering system work as the best business assets, through which people used to trade and get the needy assets or products. But after the introduction of different currencies, the trading system is improved.

So, with the time and digital revolution, by hand purchasing is also changed into digital purchasing or online shopping. It is the most popular way of expanding any business in the current era, but only the buyers and sellers get benefit from it.

Therefore, we are here with the application, through which everyone in the cycle of trade can easily get an amazing benefit. It provides the best features for everyone in the trading process. We are going to share all about this application. So, just stay with us and learn all about it.

Overview of Growsari App

It is an Android business application, which offers the best online purchasing services and delivery services. It provides users to get free goods, which includes all kinds of daily used products. The dealers and buyers, both can get the best services through this app. All the available features and services of this app, doesn’t charge any charges.

There are main three sections of this application, through which users of this app can get access to services. The first section is for the people, who want to purchase only goods for their home. So, it provides a large collection of goods, which users can easily purchase on this platform.

Growsari Apk provides a free delivery system, through which everyone can easily get products at their doorstep for free. Users just need to purchase the products and it will be delivered at the doorstep. It provides additional discount offers on multiple purchasing. You will also get different discounts on second online shopping.

If you don’t like the services of the platform, then you can easily complain about the retailer. The officials will get a fast response about it. So, in this way, everyone has to be good with each other and the services system will be better each time.

The second section is for business improvements. It offers the best services, through which small businesses can be improved and get more profit. It provides the businessmen to purchase products without money.

They can easily get products from this platform, which they can sell to the customers. Once the money is collected, then they can easily payback later. So, with this offers the users can easily increase the sources of income and improve the business.

There are tons of amazing features available in this application, which the users can easily access. So, some of the features are available on this page, but there are many more that you can explore in it. So, just download Growsari For Android and get it all.

App Details

NameGrowsari App
Size51.24 MB
Versionv4.0.1
Package Namecom.riktamtech.salespersondemo
DeveloperG2M Solutions
PriceFree
Minimal Support Required4.1 and Above

Key Features of the App

  • Free to Download
  • Free to Use
  • Best Only Shopping Platform
  • Tons of Different Goods
  • Free Delivery of Goods
  • Telecom Loads
  • Get Free Promotions
  • Increase Points and Increase Customers
  • Pay Later System For Stores
  • Interface is User-friendly
  • Easy to Use
  • No Ads
  • Many more

Screenshots of App

Some similar apps for you.

Global Mall Apk

Mercado Libre Apk

How to Download the Apk file?

It is available on Google Play Store, but you don’t need to waste your time visiting multiple websites. We are going to share the fastest way, through which you can easily download this app. So, just find the download button, which is available at the top and bottom of this page. Make a single tap on it and wait a few seconds. The downloading will start automatically after the tap has been made.

Conclusion

Growsari App is the best application for customers and also for stores. It provides the best resourceful services and features. So, just download this app and get all the available services. For more amazing applications, keep visiting our Website.

Download Link

Leave a Comment