تنزيل تطبيق Kormo Job لنظام Android [تحديث 2022]

هل أنت عاطل عن العمل وتسعى للحصول على وظيفة؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فنحن هنا اليوم تطبيق Android رائع لك كل ما يُعرف باسم Kormo Job App. إنه تطبيق Android ، يقدم أنواعًا مختلفة من الوظائف المتعلقة بمجال عملك وعملك.

كما تعلمون بسبب حالة الوباء ، فإن كل سوق في العالم يواجه خسارة. لذلك ، هناك معدل بطالة مرتفع في كل منطقة ، بما في ذلك الهند أيضًا. الهند دولة نامية ومعدل البطالة من 3.4٪ إلى 3.6٪ وفقًا لمنظمة العمل الدولية ، قبل هذا الوضع الوبائي.

لذلك ، يتم زيادتها بسبب الوضع الحالي. لذلك ، نحن هنا مع تطبيق kormo ، والذي يمكنك من خلاله التقدم لوظائف مختلفة متعلقة بمجال عملك ويمكنك أيضًا التقدم لوظائف أخرى متاحة في السوق.

إنها أفضل منصة لأي باحث عن عمل لإكمال احتياجاته. إذا كنت ستستخدم هذا التطبيق ، فإننا نوصيك بمعرفة هذا التطبيق قبل استخدامه. سنشارك كل شيء عن هذا التطبيق ، مما يعني أنه يمكنك البقاء لفترة من الوقت معنا للتعرف على هذا التطبيق.

نظرة عامة على تطبيق وظائف Kormo

Google Kormo هو تطبيق Android ، تم تطويره بواسطة Google LLC. تم إطلاقه مبدئيًا في عام 2018 ، لكنه يقدم خدمات لبنغلاديش. بعد التأسيس الناجح لهذا التطبيق ، زادت Google من سياساتها وأدخلته إلى إندونيسيا العام الماضي.

الآن ، تمت إضافة الهند أيضًا إلى دورة الوظائف ويمكن الآن للمواطنين من هذه البلدان الوصول إلى هذا التطبيق والحصول على وظائف. لا تخلق أي وظيفة بحد ذاتها ، إنها منصة حيث يمكن للشركات العثور على موظفين ، ويمكن للموظفين العثور على وظائف.

لا يتم تطوير تطبيق Kormo للأشخاص المتعلمين فقط. يمكن لأي شخص غير متعلم أيضًا تطبيق مرجع لمهاراته. كسب التطبيق تقدم أنواعًا مختلفة من الوظائف لأشخاص مختلفين. إنها أفضل منصة تقدم الكثير من الفئات للمستخدمين للتطبيق.

يعمل تطبيق Google Jobs أيضًا على إنشاء سيرة ذاتية رقمية للمستخدم. يحتاج المستخدمون فقط إلى تقديم المعلومات الصحيحة أثناء إنشاء السيرة الذاتية لأنك قد تواجه مشكلة في تقديم معلومات مزيفة. لذلك ، نوصيك بتقديم المعلومات الصحيحة عنك

يمكنك أن تجد هذا التطبيق أكثر فائدة من غيره. لذا ، ما عليك سوى تنزيل هذا التطبيق والبدء في العثور على وظيفة. إذا كانت لديك أي مشكلة في استخدام Google Kormo Job App ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا. سنقدم لك أفضل الاقتراحات وفقًا لمشكلتك.

تفاصيل التطبيق

الاسموظائف كورمو
المقاس12.07 MB
الإصدارv3.4.0
اسم الحزمةcom.area120.kormo.seeker
المطورغوغل ليك
الفئةتطبيقات/أعمال
السعر مجاني
الحد الأدنى من الدعم المطلوب4.1 وما فوق

الميزات الرئيسية للتطبيق

لقد ذكرنا بعض الميزات في القسم أعلاه ، ولكن هناك أكثر مما يمكنك العثور عليه. لذلك ، سنقوم بمشاركة قائمة الميزات الرئيسية معكم جميعًا. يمكنك أيضًا مشاركة تجربتك معنا من خلال قسم التعليقات أدناه.

  • مجاني للتنزيل
  • مجاني للاستخدام
  • طن من الوظائف
  • نظام السيرة الذاتية الرقمي
  • سهلة التطبيق
  • ردفعل سريع
  • أفضل نظام تصنيف
  • الواجهة سهلة الاستخدام
  • لا اعلانات
  • احصل على إشعارات حول أي حدث مهم

لقطة شاشة للتطبيق

كيفية تنزيل ملف APK

لتنزيل ملف Korma Apk ، يمكنك زيارة متجر Google Play أو تنزيله من هذه الصفحة. يتوفر زر التنزيل في أعلى وأسفل هذه الصفحة. تحتاج إلى النقر فوق زر التنزيل والانتظار بضع ثوانٍ ، وسيبدأ التنزيل تلقائيًا.

بمجرد اكتمال التنزيل ، يجب عليك إجراء بعض التغييرات في الإعدادات. للقيام بذلك ، قم بالوصول إلى إعدادات جهاز Android الخاص بك وافتح لوحة الأمان ، ثم حدد "مصدر غير معروف". بعد الانتهاء ، يمكنك تثبيت ملف Apk مجانًا.

في الختام

تطبيق Kormo Job هو أفضل تطبيق لأي باحث عن عمل. إنه يوفر العديد من الوظائف ، والتي يمكنك التقدم بها من خلال الوصول إلى جهاز Android الخاص بك. لذا ، قم بتنزيل هذا التطبيق للحصول على وظيفة. لمزيد من التطبيقات المذهلة ، استمر في زيارة الموقع الإلكتروني.

رابط التحميل               

اترك تعليق

Kormo Job App Free Download For Android

Are you jobless and seek to get a job? If yes, then today we are here an amazing Android application for you all that is known as Kormo Job App. It is an Android application, which offers different types of jobs related to your filed and works.

As you know due to the pandemic situation every market in the world is facing loss. So, there is a high rate of unemployment in every region, which also includes India. India is a developing country and the unemployment rate is 3.4% to 3.6% according to the ILO’s, before this pandemic situation.

So, it is increased due to the current situation. So, we are here with kormo App, through which you can apply for different jobs related to your filed and you can also apply for other jobs available in the market.

It is the best platform for any jobseeker to complete their needs. If you are going to use this application, then we recommend you to know about this app before using it. We are going to share all about this application, which means you can stay awhile with us to know about this app.

Overview of Kormo Job App

Google Kormo is an Android application, which is developed by Google LLC. It is initially launched in 2018, but it offers the services for Bangladesh. After a successful establishment in this app, Google increases the policies and brought it to Indonesia last year.

Now, India is also added to the job cycle and now citizens from these countries can access this application and get jobs. It doesn’t create any job itself, this is a platform where companies can find employees and employees can find jobs.

Kormo App doesn’t develop only for educated people. Any uneducated person can also apply by reference to their skills. It offers different kinds of employment for different people. It is the best platform that offers tons of categories for users to apply.

Google Jobs App also makes a digital CV for the user. The users just need to provide correct information while making a CV because you might face a problem for providing fake information. So, we recommend you to provide the correct information about you

You can find this application more useful than others. So, just download this application and start finding a job. If you have any problem with using Google Kormo Job App, then feel free to contact us. We will provide you the best suggestions according to your problem.

App Details

NameKormo Jobs
Size8.6MB
Versionv2.2.0
Package Namecom.area120.kormo.seeker
PriceFree
Minimal Support Required4.1 and Above

Key Features of the App

We mentioned some of the features in the section above, but there are more than you can find. So, we are going to share a list of the main features with you all. You can also share your experience with us through the comment section below.

  • Free to Download
  • Free to Use
  • Tons of Jobs
  • Digital CV system
  • Easy to apply
  • Fast response
  • Best Categorization system
  • Interface is User-friendly
  • No-Ads
  • Get notifications on any important event

Screenshot of App

How to Download the Apk file

To download Korma Apk file, you can visit Google Play Store or download it form this page. The download button is available at the top and bottom of this page. You need to tap on the download button and wait a few seconds, the downloading will start automatically.

Once the downloading completes, you have to make some changes in the settings. To do that, access Settings of your Android device and open Security panel, then Checkmark ‘Unknown Source’. After completing, this process you are free to install the Apk file.

Conclusion

Kormo Job App is the best application for any job seeker. It offers tons of jobs, which you can apply by, access your Android device. So, download this application to get a job. For more amazing apps keep visiting our Website.

Download Link               

Leave a Comment