تحميل Koronavilkku Apk لنظام Android [2022]

مرحبًا بالجميع ، نحن هنا مع تطبيق Android آخر لكم جميعًا ، والذي يُعرف باسم Koronavilkku Apk. إنه تطبيق رعاية صحية يعمل بنظام Android ، يوفر أفضل حماية من المصابين بفيروس كورونا.

كما تعلم ، بسبب تفشي مرض كوفيد -19 ، أصيب الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم بالعدوى ويعانون. لذلك ، قدمت دول مختلفة حلولًا مختلفة لتقليل تفشي المرض. في البداية ، يعد الإغلاق أفضل حل لكسر سلسلة هذا الوضع الوبائي.

لكن بسبب المشاكل النهائية ، يبدأ الناس في الخروج من منازلهم ، وهو الخيار الوحيد للأزمات النهائية المستقرة. لذلك ، فإن إدارة كل من الاقتصاد و COVID يمثل تحديًا للحكومات. لذلك تقدم الدول المختلفة أفضل ما لديها للإدارة.

في بعض البلدان ، يتم توفير التوقيت لقطاعات مختلفة من الناس للخروج للثروة الحيوانية. لذلك ، تقدم فنلندا ، تطبيق Android هذا كأداة حماية للمواطنين. إنه يوفر بعضًا من أفضل الميزات ، حيث يمكن للمواطنين السفر بأمان.

سنقوم بمشاركة التفاصيل حول هذا التطبيق. إذا كنت تنوي تنزيل هذا التطبيق ، فيجب أن تعرف عنه. لذا ، ابق معنا لفترة من الوقت وسوف نشارك كل شيء عنه. إذا كان لديك أي مشاكل في استخدام هذا التطبيق ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

نظرة عامة على Koronavilkku Apk

إنه تطبيق Android ، تم تطويره بواسطة وزارة الصحة والرعاية الاجتماعية. الهدف الرئيسي من هذا التطبيق هو الحد من تفشي Covid-19 في فنلندا. يوفر الحماية وتحديد الأشخاص من حولك.

يوفر تطبيق Koronavilkku تنبيهًا إذا كان هناك شخص مصاب بالقرب منك. تحتاج فقط إلى تثبيت تطبيق Android هذا الذي يوفر جميع التفاصيل المطلوبة عنك. بمجرد اكتمال العملية ، يمكنك الخروج ومقابلة أشخاص مختلفين ، متى أصيب شخص ما أو ظهرت عليه أعراض الفيروس.

ستتلقى إشعار تنبيه ، يمكنك من خلاله الحفاظ على المسافة الاجتماعية بينك وبين الشخص الآخر. إنه ليس تطبيقًا دقيقًا ، لأنه إذا كان الشخص الآخر لا يستخدم هذا التطبيق ، فلن تتلقى إشعار التنبيه أبدًا.

لذلك ، لجعل هذا التطبيق يعمل ، يجب على الجميع تثبيت هذا التطبيق وتقديم مراجعة حقيقية. إذا كنت تتفاعل مع شخص ما وبعد ذلك ، فأنت مصاب ، فيمكنك أيضًا تقديم تقرير مجهول الهوية ، والذي يمكن من خلاله التعرف عليه.

إنها خطوة أخرى رائعة من إدارة الصحة إلى الناس. لذا ، فإن استخدام هذا التطبيق والمشاركة في هذا العمل الجيد يمكن أن ينقذ حياة الناس. لذلك ، قم بتنزيل Koronavilkku Apk وابدأ في استخدام أفضل نظام حماية.

تفاصيل التطبيق

الاسمكورونافيلكو
المقاس23.83 MB
الإصدارالإصدار 2.4.3 + 1be13a6
اسم الحزمةfi.thl.koronahaavi
المطورTerveyden ja hyvinvoinnin laitos
الفئةتطبيقات/منتجات طبية
السعر مجاني
الحد الأدنى من الدعم المطلوب6.0 وما فوق

الميزات الرئيسية للتطبيق

تم ذكر بعض الميزات الرئيسية في الأقسام أعلاه ، ولكن هناك أكثر مما يمكنك اكتشافه في هذا التطبيق. سنقوم بمشاركة بعض الميزات الرئيسية معكم جميعًا في القائمة أدناه. إذا كنت ترغب في مشاركة تجربتك معنا ، فلا تتردد في استخدام قسم التعليقات أدناه.

  • مجاني للتنزيل
  • مجاني للاستخدام
  • أفضل طريقة لمنع تفشي المرض
  • نظام التنبيه الإخطار
  • آخر الأخبار حول المناطق المتضررة
  • واجهة سهلة الاستخدام
  • متوافق مع الأجهزة المنخفضة الجودة
  • سهل الاستخدام
  • لغات متعددة
  • اكثر كثير

لقطات شاشة التطبيق

كيفية تنزيل APK؟

إنه متاح على متجر Google Play ونشاركه أيضًا. إذا كنت ترغب في تنزيله من هذه الصفحة ، فما عليك سوى العثور على زر التنزيل ، المتاح في أعلى وأسفل هذه الصفحة. اضغط على زر التنزيل وانتظر بضع ثوان ، سيبدأ التنزيل تلقائيًا.

في الختام

يعد Koronavilkku Apk أفضل تطبيق للرعاية الصحية على نظام Android ، والذي يمكنك من خلاله إنقاذ نفسك وأحببتك مرة واحدة. لذا ، شارك في هذا العمل الجيد باستخدام هذا التطبيق. لمزيد من التطبيقات المذهلة ، استمر في زيارة الموقع الإلكتروني.

رابط التحميل

اترك تعليق

Koronavilkku Apk Free Download For Android

Hello everyone, we are here with another Android application for you all, which is known as Koronavilkku Apk. It is an Android health care application, which provides the best protection from the Coronavirus affected people.

As you know, due to the outbreak of COVID-19, people all over the world got infected and suffer. Therefore, different countries provided different solutions to minimize the outbreak. In the initial, lockdown is the best solution to break the chain of this pandemic situation.

But due to the finical problems, people start to go out of their homes, which is the only option for stable finical crises. So, it is also a challenge for the governments to manage both the economy and COVID. Therefore different countries provide their best to manage.

In some countries, timing is provided to different sectors of people to go out for livestock. So, Finland offers, this Android application as a protection tool for the citizens. It provides some of the best features though, in which citizens can travel safely.

We are going to share in details about this application. If you are going to download this app, then you should know about it. So, stay with us for a while and we will share all about it. If you have any problem in using this app, then feel free to contact us.

Overview of Koronavilkku Apk

It is an Android application, which is developed by the Department of Health and Welfare. The main objective of this app is to reduce the outbreak of Covid-19 in Finland. It provides Protection and identification of people around you.

Koronavilkku App provides alert is someone infected is nearby you. You just need to install this Android app and provides all the required details about you. Once the process is completed, then you can go out and meet different people, whenever someone effected or symptoms of the virus.

You will get an alert notification, by which you can maintain the social distance from the other person. It is not an accurate app, because if the other person is not using this app, then you will never get the alert notification.

So, to make this application work, everyone has to install this application and provide a true review. If you interact with someone and after that, you are infected then you can also provide anonymously reporting, by which they can be identified.

It is another great step form the health department to the people. So, using this application and take part in this good work, this can save the lives of people. So, download Koronavilkku Apk and start using the best protection system.

App Details

NameKoronavilkku
Size19.98 MB
Versionv1.0.0.174
Package Namefi.thl.koronahaavi
PriceFree
Minimal Support Required6.0 and Above

Key Features of the App

Some of the main features are mentioned in the above sections, but there are more than you can discover in this app. We are going to share some of the main features with you all in the list below. If you want to share your experience with us, then feel free to use the comment section below.

  • Free to Download
  • Free to Use
  • Best way to Prevent Outbreak
  • Notification Alert System
  • Latest News about affected areas
  • User-friendly Interface
  • Compatible with low-end Devices
  • Easy to Use
  • Multiple Languages
  • Many More

Screenshots of App

How to Download the Apk?

It is available on Google Play Store and we are also sharing it. If you want to download it from this page, then just find the download button, which is available at the top and bottom of this page. Tap on the download button and wait a few seconds, the downloading will start automatically.

Conclusion

Koronavilkku Apk is the best Android health care application, by which you can save yourself and you’re loved once. So, take part in this good work by using this app. For more amazing applications keep visiting our Website.

Download Link

Leave a Comment