تنزيل La Cuerda Apk لنظام Android [تحديث 2022 جديد]

يعد الجيتار من أفضل الآلات الموسيقية التي يمكن العزف عليها ، ولكن نظرًا لأنه أمر مدهش ، فمن الصعب أيضًا تعلمه. لذلك ، نحن هنا مع تطبيق Android المذهل هذا ، والذي يمكنك من خلاله تعلم كل وتر مختلف بأساليب مختلفة. يُعرف هذا التطبيق باسم La Cuerda Apk.

كما تعلم ، تم تطوير الجيتار في أواخر القرن التاسع عشر في إسبانيا. هناك علاقة طويلة وتاريخ بين هذين. تقدم إسبانيا بعضًا من أفضل عازفي الجيتار من البداية. يمكنك العثور على بعض الموسيقى التي نشأت أيضًا من إسبانيا.

شراء أي آلة موسيقية أسهل بكثير من العزف عليها. يمكنك شراء أي أداة ببضعة دولارات ، لكن لا يمكنك شراء الموهبة أو المهارة لتشغيلها. من الصعب أيضًا العثور على معلم جيد يمكنه أن يعلمك بالطريقة الصحيحة. 

لذلك ، نحن هنا مع أفضل تطبيق Android La Cuerda ، والذي يمكنك من خلاله معرفة كل شيء عن الجيتار. هناك المزيد من ميزات هذا التطبيق ، والتي سنشاركها معكم جميعًا. إذا كنت ستستخدم هذا التطبيق ، فعليك البقاء معنا لفترة من الوقت للتعرف عليه قبل استخدامه.

نظرة عامة على La Cuerda Apk

إنه تطبيق Android ، والذي يوفر لك تعلم كل طريقة ممكنة للعزف على الجيتار. إنه يوفر مجموعة مدمجة من أطنان من الحبال وعلامات التبويب. كما أنه يوفر العديد من الأغاني من جميع أنحاء العالم ، والتي يمكنك الوصول إليها وحفظها.

يسهل عليك ذكر مخططات الحبال. كما يقدم دروسًا بالفيديو ، يمكنك من خلالها التعلم من بعض أفضل المعلمين. يمكن حفظ مقاطع الفيديو على جهازك ويمكنك مشاهدتها عدة مرات.

يوفر تطبيق La Cuerda خدمة غير متصلة بالإنترنت ، مما يعني أنه بمجرد تعيين كل شيء مطلوب. لا تحتاج إلى أي نوع من خدمات الإنترنت لاستخدام هذا التطبيق. يمكنك ببساطة تشغيل هذا التطبيق حتى في وضع الطيران ، حيث لا يمكن لأحد أن يزعجك أثناء التمرين.

المشكلة الوحيدة التي يمكن أن تواجهها هي اللغة. يقدم الإصدار الحالي اللغة الإسبانية فقط ، والتي يسهل فهمها لمن يعرف هذه اللغة. لكنه صعب نوعًا ما على مستخدمي اللغات الأخرى. نظرًا لواجهة المستخدم الودية ، يمكنك فهمها بسهولة.

كما تعلم ، يمكنك التعلم من خلال الأوتار ، لذلك إذا كنت لا تفهم اللغة. يمكنك التحقق من الرسوم البيانية ، وهي سهلة الاستخدام والفهم للغاية. كما أنه يوفر إمكانية التمرير التلقائي ، والتي لا تحتاج من خلالها إلى استخدام يدك لتغيير الصفحة.

يمكنك أن تفهم أن الوصول إلى هذه الميزات العديدة لن يكون مجانيًا. إذا كنت تفكر بهذه الطريقة ، فأنت محق في ذلك. لا يوفر كل هذه الميزات مجانًا ، لكن ليس عليك دفع مئات الدولارات. عليك فقط أن تدفع 1.91 دولارًا وستحصل على وصول مدى الحياة.

تفاصيل التطبيق

الاسملاكوردا برو
المقاس8.87 MB
الإصدارv8.0.0
اسم الحزمةcom.redenes.lacuerda & hl = ar
المطورونلاكوردا
الفئةتطبيقات/ ترفيه
السعر مجاني
الحد الأدنى من الدعم المطلوب2.3.3 وما فوق

الميزات الرئيسية لتطبيق La Cuerda Pro

لقد حاولنا مشاركة كل شيء تقريبًا حول هذا التطبيق ، والذي يقدم هذا التطبيق. ولكن إذا كنت تعتقد أننا فقدنا بعضًا منها ، فيمكنك أيضًا مشاركتها معنا من خلال قسم التعليقات. في القائمة أدناه ، سنشارك بعض الميزات الرئيسية لهذا التطبيق

  • نظام الدفع لمرة واحدة
  • مخططات الأوتار لتقديم معلومات أكثر كفاءة
  • مقاطع فيديو للتعلم
  • لا اعلانات
  • الواجهة سهلة الاستخدام
  • سهلة الاستخدام والفهم
  • أضف قائمة جديدة من الأوتار
  • طن من الأغاني
  • يوفر نسخة احتياطية

لقطات شاشة التطبيق

كيفية تنزيل La Cuerda Apk؟

إذا كنت ترغب في تنزيل هذا التطبيق ، يمكنك زيارة متجر Google Play. ولكن إذا كنت تريد التنزيل من هذه الصفحة ، فما عليك سوى النقر فوق زر التنزيل. يوجد زر التنزيل في أعلى وأسفل هذه الصفحة. اضغط عليها وانتظر بضع ثوان ، سيبدأ التنزيل تلقائيًا.

في الختام

La Cuerda Apk 2021 هو أفضل تطبيق يقدم أرخص سعر لتقديم أفضل الميزات. يمكنك تعلم طرق مختلفة للعب الجيتار وإثارة إعجاب أصدقائك وعائلتك. لذا ، فقط اضغط على زر التنزيل وابدأ اللعب. قريبا سوف تصبح عازف جيتار جيد.

لمزيد من التطبيقات المذهلة ، استمر في زيارة الموقع الإلكتروني.

اترك تعليق

La Cuerda Apk Free Download For Android

The guitar is one of the best musical instruments to play, but as it is amazing it is also difficult to learn. So, we are here with this amazing Android application, by which you can learn every different chord with different styles. This application is known as La Cuerda Apk.

As you know the guitar was developed in the late 19th in Spain. There are a long relation and history between these two. Spain offers some of the best guitarists from the initial. You can find some of the music that also originates from Spain.

Buying any music instrument is a lot easier than playing it. You can buy any instrument with a few dollars, but you cannot buy the talent or skill to play it. It is also difficult to find a good teacher, who can teach you in the right method. 

So, we are here with the best Android application La Cuerda App, by which you can learn all about the guitar. There are more features of this application, which we are going to share with you all. If you are going to use this application, then you should stay with us for a while to know about it before using it.

Overview of La Cuerda Apk

It is an Android application, which offers you to learn every possible way to play guitar. It offers a build-in collection of tons of chords and tabs. It also offers tons of songs from all around the globe, that you can access and save them.

It makes it easier for you by mentioning the diagrams of chords. It also offers video classes, through which you can learn from some of the best teachers. Videos can be saved in your device and you can watch them multiple times.

La Cuerda App provides offline service, which means once you have set the entire required thing. You don’t need any kind of internet service to use this application. You can simply launch this application even in flight mode, by which no one can disturb you while practicing.

The only problem that you can face is language. The current version only offers Spanish, which is easy to understand for those who know about this language. But it’s kind of hard for other language users. Due to a friendly user interface, you can understand it easily.

As you know that you can learn through chords, therefore if you don’t understand the language. You can check out the diagrams, which are very simple to use and understand. It also provides an auto-scroll, by which you don’t need to use your hand to change the page.

You can understand accessing these many features would not be for free. If you think like that, then you are right about it. It doesn’t provide all these features for free, but you don’t have to pay hundreds of dollars. You just have to pay $1.91 and you will have lifetime access.

App Details

NameLaCuerda PRO
Size1.1 MB
Versionv6.1.0
Package Namecom.redenes.lacuerda&hl=en
DevelopersLaCuerda
Price$1.91
Minimal Support Required2.3.3 and Above

Key Features of La Cuerda Pro App

We tried to share almost all about this application, which offers this application. But if you think we miss some of them, you can also share them with us through the comment section. In the list below we are going to share some of the main features of this application

  • Onetime payment system
  • Diagrams of Chords to deliver more efficient information
  • Videos to learn
  • No-Ads
  • The interface is User friendly
  • Easy to use and understand
  • Add the new list of chords
  • Tons of songs
  • Provides backup

Screenshots of App

How to Download La Cuerda Apk?

If you want to download this app, you can visit Google Play Store. But if you want to download from this page, then you just need to tap on the download button. The download button is at the top and bottom of this page. Tap on it and wait a few seconds, downloading will start automatically.

Conclusion

La Cuerda Apk 2020 is the best app, which offers the cheapest price to provide the best features. You can learn different ways to play the guitar and impress your friends and family. So, just tap on the download button and start playing. Soon you will be a good guitar player.

For more amazing apps keep visiting our Website.

Download link   

Leave a Comment