تحميل Movie Javan Apk 2022 لنظام Android [تطبيق الأفلام]

هل أنت من محبي الترفيه وترغب في الحصول على أفضل منصة؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فنحن هنا مع أفضل منصة ترفيهية لك ، والتي تُعرف باسم Movie Javan. إنه أحدث تطبيق Android ، والذي يقدم أكبر مجموعة من الأفلام والمسلسلات وغيرها الكثير. جميع الخدمات المتاحة متاحة مجانًا.

هناك تطبيقات ترفيهية أخرى متوفرة في السوق تقدم خدمات مماثلة. لذا ، قد يظهر هذا السؤال في ذهنك لماذا تقترح هذا التطبيق فقط؟ إذا كان لديك ، فهناك الكثير من الميزات التي توفر لها اليد العليا على التطبيقات الأخرى.

تقدم التطبيقات الأخرى اشتراكات مجانية مدفوعة ، والتي لا يمكن للجميع الوصول إليها بسهولة. يمكن أيضًا الوصول إلى بعض التطبيقات المجانية في السوق ، ولكنها تقدم محتوى محدودًا وتوفر أيضًا إعلانات أثناء البث. لذلك ، يمكن أن ينزعج الناس عادة.  

لذلك ، نحن هنا مع هذا التطبيق ، الذي يوفر ترفيهًا غير محدود مجانًا. هناك الكثير من الميزات التي لا يمكن الوصول إليها إلا في التطبيقات المدفوعة. لذا ، ابق معنا لفترة من الوقت واستكشف كل شيء عنه. يمكنك حتى تنزيله من هذه الصفحة. لذا ، ابق معنا واستكشفه قبل تنزيله.

نظرة عامة على تطبيق Movie Javan

إنه تطبيق ترفيهي يعمل بنظام Android ، تم تطويره بواسطة Tap4Playapp. يقدم مجموعة كبيرة من الأفلام والمسلسلات ووسائل الترفيه الأخرى مجانًا. يتم توفير جميع المحتويات المتوفرة في هذا التطبيق باللغة الفارسية ، والتي يصعب على الآخرين فهمها.

تم تطويره خصيصًا للمتحدثين باللغة الفارسية ، حيث يمكنهم بسهولة الحصول على جميع أنواع الترفيه. يقدم مجموعة كبيرة من وسائل الترفيه ، مدبلج باللغة الفارسية ويقدم أيضًا ترجمات باللغة نفسها. لذلك ، يمكن للمستخدمين الحصول على أفضل تجربة في الترفيه.

يمكن الوصول إلى الأفلام من صناعات الترفيه المتعددة ، والتي يمكن للمستخدمين من خلالها الوصول إليها بسهولة. هناك أقسام مختلفة متاحة يمكن للمستخدم من خلالها العثور بسهولة على أحدث الأفلام. كما يوفر أنواعًا أخرى من الفئات ، والتي يمكن للمستخدمين من خلالها العثور بسهولة على المحتوى المفضل لديهم.

أصبحت المسلسلات رائجة هذه الأيام ، يحب الناس قضاء وقتهم في مشاهدة أنواع مختلفة من سلاسل الويب. لذلك ، فإنه يوفر أيضًا مجموعة كبيرة من المسلسلات ، من منصات مختلفة ، والتي يمكنهم بثها. كما أنه يوفر بعضًا من أكثر المسلسلات شيوعًا ، والتي تعد الأحدث التي تم إصدارها في السوق.

يحب الأطفال دائمًا الرسوم المتحركة وهناك أطفال في كل منزل تقريبًا. لذا فهو يوفر قسمًا خاصًا للرسوم المتحركة ، والذي يوفر جميع أنواع أفلام الرسوم المتحركة والمسلسلات ومحتويات الأطفال الأخرى. يمكن للمستخدمين بسهولة السماح لأطفالهم بالاستمتاع ببعض الوقت الجيد مع التطبيق أيضًا.

في مجموعة الترفيه هو الأفضل تطبيق الفيلم، يمكن للمستخدم من خلالها الوصول إلى عالم جديد. إذا كنت متحدثًا باللغة الفارسية ، فإنه يوفر أيضًا ترجمات باللغة الفارسية أيضًا. يمكن الوصول إلى المشغل المدمج ، والذي يمكن للمستخدم من خلاله التحكم السلس في البث.

واحدة من المشاكل الرئيسية التي عادة ما يواجهها الناس هي التلميع. نظرًا لانخفاض الاتصال بالإنترنت ، عادةً ما تتأخر مقاطع الفيديو. لذلك ، فهو يوفر محتوى قابل للتنزيل ، ويمكن تنزيله ومشاهدته في وضع عدم الاتصال. إذا كنت ترغب في تخزين مجموعة من الأفلام أو المسلسلات ، فما عليك سوى تنزيلها ومشاهدتها في وقت فراغك دون أي نوع من التلميع.

الوصف هو أحد أفضل الطرق للتعرف على المحتوى المتاح. لذلك ، فإنه يوفر أوصافًا بمحتوى يمكن الوصول إليه ، مما يوفر معلومات إضافية عنه. سيساعد الناس على معرفة ذلك قبل مشاهدته.

هناك الكثير من الميزات الرائعة لهذا التطبيق ، والتي يمكنك استكشافها. لذا ، ما عليك سوى تنزيل هذا التطبيق والبدء في البث. إذا كانت لديك أي مشكلة في تنزيل هذا التطبيق ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا ، من خلال قسم التعليقات أدناه.

تفاصيل التطبيق

الاسمفيلم جافان
المقاس9.05 MB
الإصدارv2.0.1
اسم الحزمةcom.real1.moviejavan
المطورTap4Playapp
الفئةتطبيقات/ ترفيه
السعر مجاني
الحد الأدنى من الدعم المطلوب4.4 وما فوق

الميزات الرئيسية للتطبيق

  • مجاني للتنزيل والاستخدام
  • يوفر مجموعة واسعة من الأفلام
  • احصل على أحدث المسلسلات
  • قم بتنزيل أي محتوى متاح
  • يوفر شاشة عالية الجودة
  • التدفق السلس
  • مشغل فيديو مدمج
  • المحتوى المدبلج
  • الترجمة متوفرة
  • الكثير

لقطات شاشة التطبيق

تطبيقات ترفيه مماثلة لك.

إروفليكس

سينكلر

كيفية تنزيل ملف APK؟

إذا كنت ترغب في تنزيل هذا التطبيق ، فما عليك سوى العثور على زر التنزيل في هذه الصفحة. سوف نجعل الأمر أسهل بالنسبة لك. يتوفر زر التنزيل في أعلى وأسفل هذه الصفحة. نقرة واحدة كافية لبدء عملية التنزيل.  

في الختام

احصل على أي نوع من الترفيه مع Movie Javan Apk واستمتع بوقت فراغك. التنزيل غير متوفر في أي تطبيق آخر. لذا ، استخدم هذا التطبيق وابدأ في تنزيل أي فيلم تريده. لمزيد من التطبيقات المذهلة ، استمر في زيارة موقعنا على الإنترنت.

رابط التحميل 

اترك تعليق

Movie Javan Apk Free Download For Android

Are you an entertainment lover and want to get the best platform? If yes, then we are here with the best entertainment platform for you, which is known as Movie Javan. It is the latest Android application, which offers the largest collection of movies, series, and many others. All the available services are available for free.

There are other entertainment applications available in the market, which offers similar services. So, this question might arise in your head that why are suggesting this app only? If you have, then there are tons of features, which provide it an upper-hand on other apps.

Other apps offer free paid subscriptions, which everyone cannot access easily. Some free apps are also accessible in the market, but they offer limited content and also provide advertisements while streaming. So, people can get irrupted usually.  

Therefore, we are here with this app, which provides unlimited entertainment for free. There are tons of features, which are only accessible in paid apps. So, stay with us for a while and explore all about it. You can even download it from this page. So, stay with us and explore it before downloading it.

Overview of Movie Javan App

It is an Android entertainment application, which is developed by Tap4Playapp. It offers a vast collection of movies, series, and other entertainment for free. All the available content on this app is provided in the Persian language, which is quite hard for others to understand.

It is specially developed for Persian speakers, through which they can easily get all kinds of entertainment. It provides a vast collection of entertainment, which is dubbed in Persian and also provides subtitles in the same language. So, users can have the best experience in entertainment.

Movies from multiple entertainment industries are accessible, through which users can easily access all of it. There are different sections available, through which a user can easily find the latest movies. It also provides other kinds of categories, through which users can easily find their favorite content.

Series are trending these days, people love to spend their time while watching different kinds of web series. So, it also provides a vast collection of series, from different platforms, which they can stream. It also provides some of the most trending series, which are latest released in the market.

Kids always love animation and there are kids in almost every house. So, it provides a special section for animation, which provides all kinds of animated movies, series, and other kid’s content. Users can easily let their kids enjoy some quality time with the app too.

In the collection of entertainment, it is the best app, through which the user can access a new world. If you are a Farsi speaker, then it also provides subtitles in the Farsi language too. The built-in player is accessible, through which the user can have a smooth control over the stream.

One of the main problems, which usually people face is buffing. Due to low internet connectivity videos usually lag. So, it provides downloadable content, which can be download and watch them offline. If you want to store a collection of movies or series, then just download them and watch in your free time without any kind of buffing.

The description is one of the best ways to know about the available content. So, it provides descriptions with accessible content, which provides additional information about it. It will help people to know about it, before watching it.

There are tons of more amazing features of this app, which you can explore. So, just download this application and start streaming. If you have any problem with downloading this app, then feel free to contact us, through the comment section below.

App Details

NameMovie Javan
Size9.05 MB
Versionv2.0.1
Package Namecom.real1.moviejavan
DeveloperTap4Playapp
PriceFree
Minimal Support Required4.4 and Above

Key Features of the App

  • Free to Download and Use
  • Provides a wide range of Movies
  • Get Latest Series
  • Download any available content
  • Provides High-Quality Display
  • Smooth Streaming
  • Built-in Video Player
  • Dubbed Content
  • Subtitles are available
  • Many more

Screenshots of App

Similar entertainment apps for you.

Eroflix

Syncler

How to Download the Apk file?

If you want to download this application, then just find the download button on this page. We will make it easier for you. The download button is available at the top and bottom of this page. A single tap is enough to start the downloading process.  

Conclusion

Get any kind of entertainment with Movie Javan Apk and enjoy your free time. Downloading is not available in any other application. So, use this app and start downloading any film you want.  For more amazing apps, keep visiting our website.

Download Link 

Leave a Comment