تنزيل تطبيق MP Kisan لنظام Android [تحديث 2022 جديد]

هل تريد القيام بإعلان ذاتي عن أرضك الزراعية في ولاية ماديا براديش؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فعليك الحصول على تطبيق MP Kisan على جهاز Android الخاص بك. إنه تطبيق Android ، والذي يقدم أفضل الميزات والخدمات للمزارعين على MP للحصول على كل المحتوى الإعلامي وسهولة الوصول إلى الخدمات.

الزراعة هي أحد مصادر الدخل الرئيسية في الهند ، التي تضم عددًا كبيرًا من الأراضي الزراعية. لذلك ، تريد الحكومة توفير تجربة أفضل للمستخدمين للوصول إلى الخدمات. لذلك ، تم تطوير هذا التطبيق من قبل المسؤولين لتقديم خدمات أفضل للمزارعين.

ما هو تطبيق MP Kisan؟

تطبيق MP Kisan هو تطبيق اجتماعي يعمل بنظام Android ، يوفر أفضل منصة للمزارعين في ولاية ماديا براديش للإعلان عن أنفسهم والوصول أيضًا إلى ميزات أخرى. سيكون لدى المستخدمين عملية بسيطة وسهلة ، دون زيارة أي مكاتب أو إضاعة الوقت والوصول إلى أفضل ميزات الزراعة.

من الصعب على أي مزارع في الهند أن يقوم بزراعة منتجة بمفرده. هناك صعوبات مختلفة يتعين عليهم محاربتها للوصول إلى أي ناتج. لذلك ، تريد الحكومة تقديم حل أفضل للناس لزيادة الإنتاج والحصول على المزيد من الدخل.

هناك مشاكل مختلفة ، والتي عادة ما تكون الحصول على الأرض رسميًا على الخريطة. يجب على الناس تسجيل أراضيهم في الوثائق الحكومية والعملية صعبة للمستخدمين. لذلك ، مع هذا التطبيق ، لا داعي للقلق بشأن أي منها. يمكنك الوصول إلى بعض العمليات الصعبة بسهولة باستخدام هذا التطبيق.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على رقم Khasra الخاص بك أو العلامة على الخريطة ، فيمكنك الحصول عليها من MP Kisan Apk. يوفر لك إكمال جميع العمليات بسهولة باستخدام هذا التطبيق. يمكنك الحصول على رقم خصرة الخاص بأرضك وسوف يظهر على الخريطة المتاحة للمستخدمين.

ستوجهك الحكومة بشأن محاصيلك المزروعة ، والتي يجب أن تزرعها للحصول على المزيد من الأرباح من أرضك. لذلك ، سيقدم لك المسؤولون شهادة ذاتية للمحاصيل المزروعة ، والتي من خلالها يمكنك بسهولة تأطير مجالك والحصول على المزيد من الدخل منه.

يوجد أشخاص محترفون في الدائرة الرسمية متاحون للأشخاص لإرشادهم في أي موقف. لذلك ، إذا كنت تواجه مشكلة في الزراعة الخاصة بك ، فيمكنك الاتصال بهم بسهولة باستخدام هذا التطبيق والحصول على بعض الإرشادات المهنية.

سوف تحصل أيضًا على نصائح حول أي مشاكل طبيعية قادمة للزراعة. هناك مستشارون محترفون متاحون على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع لحل جميع مشاكلك ، مثل إي جوبالا أبص. لذلك ، يمكنك بسهولة حل جميع مشاكلك وتعزيز مهاراتك الزراعية.

هناك مشكلة واحدة فقط تواجهك في هذا التطبيق. عليك أن تكون حذرا في عملية التصريح الذاتي. بمجرد اكتمال العملية ، لا يمكنك تحرير الأراضي. هناك عملية طويلة يجب أن تمر بها لتحريرها.

لذلك ، نوصيك بعدم ارتكاب أخطاء في العملية وتجنب التعرض لمشاكل طويلة. هناك الكثير من الميزات الرائعة المتاحة في MP Kisan For Android ، والتي من خلالها يمكنك بسهولة تحسين مهاراتك الزراعية وتحقيق نتائج أكثر إنتاجية.  

تفاصيل التطبيق

الاسمالنائب كيسان
المقاس20.02 MB
الإصدارv2.2.5
اسم الحزمةin.gov.mapit.kisanapp
المطورMAP-IT ، قسم العلوم والتكنولوجيا لحكومة MP
السعر مجاني
الفئةتطبيقات/التواصل الإجتماعي
الحد الأدنى من الدعم المطلوب5.1 وما فوق

لقطات شاشة التطبيق

كيفية تنزيل ملف APK؟

إنه متاح على Google Play ، لكنك لست بحاجة إلى إضاعة الوقت في زيارة منصات متعددة. سنشارك رابطًا آمنًا وعاملاً لهذا التطبيق معكم جميعًا. ما عليك سوى العثور على زر التنزيل في هذه الصفحة والنقر عليه. سيبدأ التنزيل تلقائيًا في غضون ثوانٍ قليلة.

الميزات الرئيسية للتطبيق

  • مجاني للتنزيل والاستخدام
  • التسجيل مطلوب
  • الإعلان الذاتي عن الأرض
  • الحصول على شهادة Khasra
  • استشارات مهنية من الحكومة
  • الواجهة سهلة الاستخدام
  • دعم اللغة الهندية فقط
  • اكثر كثير
كلمات أخيرة

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على أفضل الميزات والخدمات للمزارعين من Madhya Pradesh ، فاحصل على هذا التطبيق واستكشفه كله. قم بتنزيل تطبيق MP Kisan لجهاز Android الخاص بك واستكشف جميع الخدمات المتاحة مجانًا مع هذا التطبيق.

اترك تعليق

MP Kisan App Free Download For Android

Do you want to do a self-declaration of your agricultural land of Madhya Pradesh? If yes, then you have to get MP Kisan App on your Android device. It is an Android application, which offers the best features and services for farmers on MP to get all informative content and easy access to services.

Farming is one of the main sources of income in India, which has a wide number of agricultural land. So, the government wants to provide a better experience for the users to access services. Therefore, this application is developed by the officials to provide better services for farmers.

What is MP Kisan App?

MP Kisan App is an Android social application, which provides the best platform for farmers of Madhya Pradesh to make self-declaration and also access other features. Users will have a simple and easy process, without visiting any offices or waste of time and access the best farming features.

It is hard for any farmer in India to make productive farming on his own. There are different difficulties, which they have to fight against to reach any output. So, the government wants to provide a better solution for the people to increase production and get more income.

There are different problems, which is usually getting land officially on the map. People have to register their land in government documents and the process is difficult for the users. So, with this app, you don’t need to worry about any of it. You can access some of the difficult processes easily with this app.

If you want to get your Khasra number or the mark on the map, then you can have it from MP Kisan Apk. It offers you to complete all the processes easily with this app. You can get the Khasra number of your land and it will visible on the available map for the users.

The government will guide you about your sown crops, which you should grow to get more profit from your land. So, the officials will provide you a sown crops self-certification, through which you can easily frame in your field and get more income from it.

There are professional people in the official department available for the people to guide them in any situation. So, if you are having a problem with your farming, then you can easily contact them with this application and get some professional guidelines.

You will also get advice on any upcoming nature problem for farming. There are professional advisers available 24/7 to solve all your problems, like E Gopala App. So, you can easily solve all your problems and enhance your farming skills.

There is only one problem, which you face in this application. You have to careful with the self-declaration process. Once the process is complete, then you cannot edit the lands. There is a long process, which you have to go through to edit them.

So, we recommend you make no mistakes in the process and avoid getting long problems. There are tons of amazing features available in MP Kisan For Android, through which you can easily enhance your farming skills and make more productive outcomes.  

App Details

NameMP Kisan
Size19.72 MB
Versionv2.1.14
Package Namein.gov.mapit.kisanapp
DeveloperMAP-IT, Dept of Science and Technology Govt of MP
PriceFree
Minimal Support Required5.1 and Above

Screenshots of App

How to Download the Apk file?

It is available on Google Play, but you don’t need to waste your time visiting multiple platforms. We are going to share a safe and working link to this app with you all. You just need to find the download button on this page and make a tap on it. The downloading will start automatically in a few seconds.

Main Features of the App

  • Free to Download and Use
  • Registration Required
  • Self-Declaration of Land
  • Get Certified Khasra
  • Professional Advises From Government
  • Interface is User-friendly
  • Support Only Hindi Language
  • Many More
Final Words

If you want to get all the best features and services for farmers by the Madhya Pradesh, then get this app and explore all of it. MP Kisan App Download for your Android device and explore all available services for free with this app.

Download Link

Leave a Comment