تنزيل Oreo TV Apk لنظام Android [تطبيق IPTV]

هل تبحث عن أحدث تطبيق ترفيهي يوفر لك أحدث الأفلام ومسلسلات الويب؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فنحن هنا مع التطبيق المناسب لكم جميعًا ، والذي يُعرف باسم Oreo TV Apk. يقدم مجموعة كبيرة من وسائل الترفيه ، والتي تشمل القنوات التلفزيونية والأفلام والبرامج التلفزيونية.

كما تعلم ، أصبح البث على Android شائعًا هذه الأيام. في السنوات القليلة الماضية ، تم تغيير نظام الترفيه. هناك وقت يضطر فيه الناس إلى انتظار عرض فيلمهم أو عرضهم المفضل ، ثم مشاهدته مع جميع أفراد الأسرة ، ولكن التكنولوجيا فقط هي التي غيرت كل شيء.

الآن ، يستخدم الأشخاص أجهزة Android للوصول إلى الترفيه ، من خلال تطبيقات Android المختلفة. هناك تطبيقات مختلفة متوفرة في السوق ، والتي توفر الوصول إلى بعض من أفضل وسائل الترفيه. ولكن عادةً ما تقدم جميعها وصولاً مدفوعًا أو مدفوعًا. لذلك ، نحن هنا مع هذا التطبيق.

إنه التطبيق الأكثر روعة ، والذي يوفر ترفيهًا مجانيًا والعديد من الميزات الأخرى. لم تكن جميع الميزات متوفرة في أي تطبيقات مجانية أخرى. هل تريد أن تعرف عنها قبل استخدامها؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فأنت تحتاج فقط إلى البقاء معنا واكتشاف كل شيء عنها.

نظرة عامة على Oreo TV Apk

إنه تطبيق ترفيهي يعمل بنظام Android ، يوفر مجموعة واسعة من وسائل الترفيه للمستخدمين. هناك قنوات تلفزيونية مختلفة تقدم بثًا مباشرًا مجانًا. لمحبي الأفلام ، تتوفر أحدث الأفلام ، والتي يمكن للمستخدمين بثها وتنزيلها مجانًا أيضًا.

يوفر بعضًا من أفضل أنظمة التصنيف للمستخدمين ، والتي يمكن لأي شخص من خلالها العثور بسهولة على وسائل الترفيه المفضلة لديهم. لنبدأ بقسم التلفزيون الذي يقدم جميع القنوات التلفزيونية. تقدم القنوات التلفزيونية أحدث الأخبار والرياضة والدراما والعروض والأفلام والقنوات الأخرى.

هناك أكثر من ستمائة قناة تلفزيونية ، والتي يمكن للمستخدمين بثها بسلاسة باستخدام هذا التطبيق. لا يزال IPL مستمرًا هذه الأيام ولديه ملايين المعجبين في جميع أنحاء العالم. ال تطبيق IPTV يوفر البث المباشر لمباريات IPL أيضًا. بعد القنوات يوجد قسم للأفلام.

في قسم الأفلام ، توجد أفلام مختلفة متاحة من صناعات مختلفة. يوجد قسم كبير من الأفلام يقدم أقسامًا أخرى. الأقسام الأخرى أكثر تفصيلاً عنها. يوجد قسم متاح يقدم الحركات والدراما والحب والرومانسية والرعب وهوليوود وبوليوود وغير ذلك الكثير.

جميع عروض المحتوى المتاحة مجانية للتنزيل. لذلك ، يمكن للمستخدمين تنزيل أي محتوى متاح ومشاهدته في وضع عدم الاتصال دون أي تخزين. الجودة متاحة بتنسيقات متعددة ، والتي يمكن أيضًا أن تتغير تلقائيًا. ولكن إذا أراد المستخدم أن يكون مناسبًا بجودة ثابتة ، فهو متاح أيضًا.

يتواجد الأطفال في كل منزل تقريبًا وأفضل عشاق البث هم من الأطفال. لذلك ، فإنه يوفر قسمًا مخصصًا للأطفال فقط. يقدم أحدث قنوات الرسوم المتحركة وأفلام الرسوم المتحركة وجميع المحتويات المطلعة للأطفال المميزين. لذلك ، لا تتردد في توفير وصول لطفلك إلى هذا التطبيق.

هناك الكثير من الميزات الرائعة لهذا التطبيق ، يمكنك أن تجدها. لذلك ، فقط Oreo TV New Version Mod Apk ، والذي يوفر مانع الإعلانات. اعثر على أفضل ترفيه واستمتع بوقت فراغك مع أفضل تطبيق بث.

تفاصيل التطبيق

الاسمتلفزيون أوريو
المقاس10.20 MB
الإصدارv4.0.4
اسم الحزمةcom.helppoor.india
المطورمساعدة ضعيف
الفئةتطبيقات/ ترفيه
السعر مجاني
الحد الأدنى من الدعم المطلوب4.4 وما فوق

الميزات الرئيسية للتطبيق

  • مجاني للتنزيل
  • مجاني للاستخدام
  • مجموعة كبيرة من القنوات التلفزيونية
  • طن من الأفلام القابلة للتنزيل
  • شاشة عالية الجودة
  • التدفق السلس
  • مشغل فيديو مدمج مع ضوابط
  • سهل الاستخدام
  • الكثير

لقطات شاشة التطبيق

نحن نقدم لك بعض التطبيقات الترفيهية المماثلة.

تيلي لاتينو

ساكلر

كيفية تنزيل ملف APK؟

الإصدارات السابقة متوفرة في السوق ، لكننا هنا مع Oreo TV v1.8.6. إنه أحدث إصدار وغير متوفر في أي مكان. لذلك ، ابحث عن زر التنزيل وقم بنقرة واحدة عليه ، وسيبدأ التنزيل في بضع ثوانٍ.

في الختام

يمكن لعشاق IPL الحصول على أفضل فائدة من Oreo TV Apk IPL 2020 ، والتي يمكن من خلالها الوصول إلى جميع البث المباشر وجداول المباريات وغير ذلك الكثير بسهولة. لذا ، قم بتنزيل هذا التطبيق واحصل على كل وسائل الترفيه المفضلة لديك مجانًا. لمزيد من التطبيقات المذهلة ، استمر في زيارة موقعنا.

رابط التحميل

اترك تعليق

Oreo TV Apk Free Download For Android

Are you looking for the latest updated entertainment application, which provides you all the latest movies and web series? If yes, then we are here with the application for you all, which is known as Oreo TV Apk. It offers a wide collection of entertainment, which includes TV channels, Movies, and TV shows.

As you know Android streaming is popular these days. In some past few years, the entertainment system is changed. There is a time when people have to wait for their favorite show or movie to be released, and then watch it with all family members, but only technology changed everything.

Now, people use Android devices to access entertainment, through different Android applications. There are different apps available in the market, which provides access to some of the best entertainment. But usually, all of them offer paid or premium access. So, we are here with this application.

It is the most amazing app, which provides free entertainment and tons of other features. All the features were not available in any other free apps. Do you want to know about it, before using it? if yes, then you just need to stay with us and discover all about it.

Overview of Oreo TV Apk

It is an Android entertainment application, which provides a wide range of entertainment for the users. There are different TV channels, which provide live streaming for free. For movie lovers, the latest movies are available, which users can stream and also download for free.

It provides some of the best categorization systems for the users, through which anyone can easily find their favorite entertainment. So, let’s start with the TV section, which offers all the TV channels. TV channels provide all the latest news, sports, dramas, shows, movies, and other channels.

There are more the six hundred TV channels, which users can stream smoothly using this app. The IPL is ongoing these days, which have millions of fans all over the world. So, it provides live streaming of IPL matches too. After the channels, there is a section for movies.

In the movies section, there are different movies available from different industries. There is a large section of movies, which offers further sections. The further sections are more detailed about them. There is a section available, which offers actions, drama, love, romance, horror, Hollywood, Bollywood, and a lot more.

All the available content offers free to download. So, users can download any available content and watch it offline without any buffing. The quality is available in multiple formats, which can also change automatically. But if the user wants it to be suitable at a fixed quality, then it is also available.

Kids are almost in every house and the best fans of streaming are kids. Therefore, it offers a section, which is for only kids. It offers all the latest cartoon channels, anime movies, and all knowledgeable content for special kids. So, feel free to provides access to your kid to this application.

There are tons of more amazing features of this application, which you can find. So, just Oreo TV New Version Mod Apk, which provides an Ads blocker. Find the best entertainment and enjoy your free time, with the best streaming application.

App Details

NameOreo TV
Size9.79 MB
Versionv1.86
Package Namecom.helppoor.india
DeveloperHelp Poor
PriceFree
Minimal Support Required4.4 and Above

Key Features of the App

  • Free to Download
  • Free to Use
  • A vast collection of TV Channels
  • Tons of Downloadable Movies
  • High-Quality Display
  • Smooth Streaming
  • Built-in Video Player, with Controls
  • Easy to Use
  • Many more

Screenshots of App

We offer some similar entertainment applications for you.

Tele Latino

Sycler

How to Download the Apk file?

The previous versions are available in the market, but we are here with the Oreo TV v1.8.6. It is the latest version and not available anywhere.  So, find the download button and make a single tap on it, the downloading will start in a few seconds.

Conclusion

IPL lovers can get the best benefit from Oreo TV Apk IPL 2020, through which all the live stream, match schedules, and lot more can be accessed easily. So, download this application and have all your favorite entertainment for free. For more amazing apps, keep visiting our Website.

Download Link

Leave a Comment