تنزيل تطبيق Petal Maps Apk لنظام Android [تحديث 2022]

هل أنت من مستخدمي جهاز Huawei Android وترغب في الحصول على أحدث تطبيق للتنقل؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فنحن هنا مع أحدث تطبيق ، والذي يُعرف باسم Petal Maps Apk. إنه أحدث تطبيق Android ، والذي يقدم الخرائط الرقمية ونظام الملاحة الأكثر تقدمًا لجميع مستخدمي Huawei Smartphone.

كما تعلم ، هناك شركات إلكترونية مختلفة حول العالم تقدم أفضل ما لديها إلى السوق. لذا فإن الهاتف الذكي مرتفع أيضًا ، حيث تستثمر بعض الشركات الكبرى مبلغًا كبيرًا من المال ، يمكنهم من خلاله تقديم أفضل منتج في السوق.

تم تطوير تطبيقات مختلفة لأجهزة Android ، والتي من خلالها يمكنهم بسهولة إكمال أشياء محددة. كان متجر Google Play أحد أكبر الأماكن ، حيث يمكنك بسهولة العثور على التطبيقات. لكن هواوي أطلقت معرض تطبيقاتها ، والذي يمكن للمستخدمين من خلاله الاستمتاع بتجربة جيدة.

لذلك ، يتوفر تطبيق آخر آخر في السوق ، يمكن للمستخدمين من خلاله الحصول على أفضل نظام خرائط. هناك الكثير من الميزات التي يمكن للمستخدمين من خلالها الحصول على أفضل تجربة تنقل. لذا ، إذا كنت تريد معرفة كل شيء عن هذا التطبيق ، فما عليك سوى البقاء معنا لفترة من الوقت واستكشاف كل شيء عنه.

نظرة عامة على تطبيق Petal Maps Apk

إنه تطبيق Huawei Android ، والذي يقدم أفضل نظام ملاحة على الإطلاق. يوفر العديد من الميزات ، بما في ذلك الخرائط والخرائط ثلاثية الأبعاد وطريقة عرض 3 والمزيد. جميع الخدمات المتاحة لهذا التطبيق مجانية الاستخدام ، مما يعني عدم الحاجة إلى إنفاق أي نوع من المال.

لذلك ، لنبدأ بالعرض الأولي لتطبيق Petal Maps ، والذي يشبه جميع تطبيقات الخرائط الأخرى ، مما يعني أنك سترى موقعك على الخريطة وأيضًا جميع الأنظمة الأساسية العامة الأخرى أو الأماكن الشهيرة. يمكنك بسهولة رؤية الشوارع والطرق والطرق السريعة حول موقعك. في الجزء السفلي من الشاشة ، تتوفر أربعة خيارات رئيسية.

توجد على الخريطة العديد من الميزات التي يمكنك الوصول إليها بسهولة. تتوفر ميزة التكبير والتصغير في جميع التطبيقات ، ولكنها تتيح للمستخدم رؤية جميع المباني في 3 أبعاد. يمكن للمستخدمين رؤية الهيكل الأساسي لجميع المباني والأشياء الصلبة الأخرى على الخريطة. يمكنك حتى التحرك في جميع الاتجاهات على الخريطة ، كما تتوفر 360 دورة.

هناك عدة طرق في حالة البحث عن ميزات الموقع. إن أبسط طريقة هي البحث عن الموقع في شريط البحث. سيوفر لك الموقع والاتجاه للوصول إلى الموقع. سيوفر تطبيق Petal Map Apk جميع الاتجاهات المختلفة للوصول إلى الوجهة ويقدم أيضًا معلومات أكثر تفصيلاً.

إنه يوفر الوقت المقدر ، والذي سيوصلك إلى هناك وغيرها الكثير. المسافة متاحة أيضًا بقياسات مختلفة. يمكنك أيضًا تغيير مقاييس القياس وفقًا لك. يمكنك حتى رؤية أحوال حركة المرور على الطريق ، والتي من خلالها يمكنك اختيار أفضل مسار.

إذا كنت ترغب في إضافة بعض المواقع الدائمة ، مثل المنزل أو العمل ، فيمكنك أيضًا تعيين المواقع ، والتي ستنشئ تلقائيًا أفضل مسار لك. توفر السمات أيضًا أفضل الميزات. توفر Huawei Petal Maps سمات متعددة تشمل النهار والليل أو الظلام والضوء.

يمكنك تغيير السمات يدويًا ، ولكن إذا كنت تريد تجربة جيدة ، فيمكنك بسهولة تعيينها تلقائيًا. سوف يتغير حسب البيئة والتوقيت. إذا كنت تزور مكانًا ما لأول مرة ، فهناك بعض الميزات الخاصة المتاحة.

يقدم متجر التطبيقات جميع الخدمات الرئيسية المتاحة، والتي يمكن للمستخدمين من خلالها العثور بسهولة على المواقع. إنه يوفر المواقع المدمجة ، والتي من خلالها تتوفر المطاعم والمقاهي ومحلات البقالة والغاز ومواقف السيارات وغيرها من المواقع بنقرة واحدة. سيوفر المكان النسبي المتاح بالكامل من حولك.

هناك الكثير من الميزات الرائعة في هذا التطبيق ، والتي يمكنك استكشافها بسهولة. لذا ، ما عليك سوى تنزيل هذا التطبيق للعثور عليه جميعًا. إذا كانت لديك أي مشكلة في استخدام هذا التطبيق ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا من خلال قسم التعليقات أدناه.

تفاصيل التطبيق

الاسمخرائط البتلة
المقاس48.01 MB
الإصدارv12.1.1.302
اسم الحزمةcom.huawei.appmarket
المطورهواوى
الفئةتطبيقات/أدوات
السعر مجاني
الحد الأدنى من الدعم المطلوب4.4 وما فوق

الميزات الرئيسية للتطبيق

  • مجاني للتنزيل والاستخدام
  • أفضل نظام خرائط وملاحة
  • من السهل العثور على أي مكان
  • عرض 3D
  • نظام دوران 360
  • يقدم معلومات مفصلة
  • شروط المرور متوفرة
  • لغات متعددة
  • التطبيق الرسمي
  • عدم عرض الإعلانات
  • سمات أو ألوان متعددة
  • الكثير

لقطات شاشة التطبيق

كيفية تنزيل ملف APK؟

سنشارك معرض التطبيقات الرئيسي معكم جميعًا. تحتاج فقط إلى تنزيل هذا التطبيق والعثور على جميع أنواع التطبيقات فيه. يمكنك العثور على العديد من التطبيقات عليها ، والتي تشمل خرائط البتلات. لذلك ، ما عليك سوى تثبيته والبدء في استخدامه.

في الختام

Huawei Petal Maps Apk هو أفضل تطبيق يمكنك من خلاله بسهولة العثور على أي مكان في جميع أنحاء العالم. نظرًا لأحدث الميزات والخدمات ، فنحن جميعًا ستحب استخدام هذا التطبيق. لذا ، فقط قم بتنزيله وابدأ في الاستمتاع به.

لمزيد من التطبيقات والاختراقات المذهلة ، استمر في زيارة الموقع الإلكتروني.

رابط التحميل

اترك تعليق

Petal Maps Apk Free Download For Android

Are you a Huawei Android device user and want to get the latest navigating application? If yes, then we are here with the latest application, which is known as Petal Maps Apk. It is the latest Android application, which offers the most advance digital maps and navigation system for all Huawei Smartphone users.

As you know there are different electronic companies on the globe, which are providing their best to the market. So, the Smartphone is also high, where some large companies invest a high amount of money, through which they can provide the best product in the market.

Different applications are developed for Android devices, through which they can easily complete specific things. One of the largest places, where you can easily find the applications was the Google Play Store. But Huawei launched its app gallery, through which users can have a good experience.

So, another latest application is available in the market, through which users can have the best maps system. There are tons of features, through which the users can have the best navigation experience. So, if you want to know all about this app, then just stay with us for a while and explore all about it.

Overview of Petal Maps Apk

It is a Huawei Android application, which offers the best navigation system of all time. It provides tons of features, including maps, 3D maps, 360 views, and a lot more. All the available services of this application are free to use, which means no need to spend any kind of money.

So, let’s start with the initial display of the Petal Maps App, which is similar to all other map apps, which means you will see your location on the map and also all other public platforms or famous places. You can easily see the streets, roads, and highways around your location. At the bottom of your screen, four main options are available.

In the map, there are multiple features, which you can easily access. The zoom in and zoom out is available in all apps, but it offers the user to see all the buildings in 3 dimensions. Users can even see the base structure of all buildings and other solid objects on the map. You can even move in all directions on the map and also 360 rotations are available.

There are multiple ways in case of searching location features. The simplest method is to search for the location in the search bar. It will provide you the location and the direction to reach the location. Petal Map Apk will provide all the different directions to reach the destination and also offers more detailed information.

It offers the estimated time, which will get you to reach there and many more. The distance is also available in different measurements. You can also change the scales of measurement according to you. You can even see the traffic conditions on the way, through which you can choose the best path.

If you want to add some permanent locations, like home or work, then you can also set the locations, which will automatic generate the best path for you. The themes also provide the best features. Huawei Petal Maps provides multiple themes, which includes day and night or dark and light.

You can change the themes manually, but if you want a good experience then you can easily set automatic. It will change according to the environment and timing. If you are visiting somewhere for the first time, then there are some special features available.

It offers all the main services available in it, through which the users can easily find the locations. It offers the locations are built-in, through which the restaurants, café, groceries, gas, parking, and other locations are available with a single tap. It will provide the entire available relative place around you.

There are tons of more amazing features in this app, which you can easily explore. So, just download this app to find it all. If you have any problem using this app, then feel free to contact us through the comment section below.

App Details

NamePetal Maps
Size33.14 MB
Versionv10.4.1.304 
Package Namecom.huawei.appmarket
DeveloperHuawei
PriceFree
Minimal Support required4.4 and Above

Key Features of the App

  • Free to Download and Use
  • Best Maps and Navigation System
  • Easy to find any Place
  • 3D View
  • 360 Rotation System
  • Offers Detailed Information
  • Traffic Conditions are available
  • Multiple Languages
  • Official Application
  • No Advertisements
  • Multiple Themes or Colors
  • Many more

Screenshots of App

How to Download the Apk file?

We are going to share the main App gallery with you all. You just need to download this application and find all kind of apps in it. You can find tons of apps in it, which includes petal maps. So, just simple install it and start using it.

Conclusion

Huawei Petal Maps Apk is the best application, through which you can easily find any place all around the globe. Due, to the latest features and services, we all you that you will love to use this app. So, just download it and start enjoying it.

For more amazing apps and hacks, keep visiting our Website.

Download Link

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.