تنزيل PUBG HQ ESP Apk لنظام Android [تحديث 2022]

مرحبًا بلاعبي PUBG ، لقد عدنا مع هاك آخر رائع لك كل ما يعرف باسم PUBG HQ ESP. إنها أحدث أداة اختراق ، توفر جميع أشكال الأسلحة والشخصيات. كما أنها تقدم اختراقات مختلفة ، والتي يمكنك من خلالها اللعب مثل لاعب محترف.

كما تعلم ، تعد PUBG-M واحدة من أفضل الألعاب عبر الإنترنت. يمكنك قضاء عدة ساعات مع أصدقائك تلعب هذه اللعبة. لكن في العادة ، يشعر الناس بالإحباط بسبب اللاعبين الجيدين الآخرين. إنهم يريدون فقط الفوز بلعبة بسيطة أو يريدون التفوق على الآخرين.

لذلك ، يستخدمون أدوات القرصنة ، ولكن نظرًا لأفضل تطوير لهذه اللعبة ، يفقدون حساباتهم بسبب الفعل غير القانوني. لذلك نحن هنا مع أحدث تقنيات الاختراق المتقدمة ، والتي من خلالها يمكنك اختراق PUBG-M واستخدام جميع الأسطح المجانية دون أي خطر من حظر الحساب.

هناك الكثير من ميزات هذه الأداة ، والتي سنشاركها معكم جميعًا. لذلك ، إذا كنت ستستخدم هذا التطبيق ، فننصحك بمعرفة ذلك. لذلك عليك البقاء معنا لفترة من الوقت واستكشافه من خلال قراءته.

نظرة عامة على PUBG HQ ESP

إنها أداة Android Hacking ، والتي تقدم اختراق آخر تحديث PUBG-M Season 14. وهي تقدم جميع الاختراقات الأساسية مثل No Recoil و Aimbot و Antenna و Auto-Head و wall-hack وجميع الآخرين. تمت إضافة بعض الاختراقات الجديدة أيضًا إلى هذه الأداة ، حيث يمكنك فتح أي مظهر.

تقدم HQ ESP أيضًا جلودًا مجانية ، لا يمكن للناس الحصول عليها إلا بعد دفع الكثير من المال. إنه يقدم كل تلك الأشكال مجانًا. لا يتعين عليك دفع فلس واحد مقابل أي جلد ، ما عليك سوى فتح أي منها تريد والبدء في استخدامه.

هناك نسخة متعددة من هذا محقن، والتي يمكنك استخدامها وفقًا لأجهزة Android الخاصة بك. إذا كنت تستخدم جهازًا جذرًا ، فإننا نمتلك إصدارًا محددًا لجميع مستخدمي الأجهزة الجذر. يُعرف إصدار الجذر باسم ESP DIRGAHAYU Root.

إذا كنت مستخدمًا غير جذر ، فلا داعي للقلق لأن لدينا أيضًا إصدارًا محددًا لك أيضًا. تحتاج فقط إلى تنزيل برنامج ESP DIRGAHAYU No Root. كلاهما متاح في هذه الصفحة ، يجب عليك تنزيلهما وفقًا لجهازك.

كما تعلم ، باستخدام أداة قرصنة ، هناك دائمًا خطر حظر الحساب. لذلك ، نوصيك باستخدام تطبيق افتراضي كاحتياطات ، يمكنك من خلاله استخدامه دون أي نوع من الإلهاء. لدينا بعض التطبيقات الافتراضية ، والتي تم تطويرها خصيصًا لاستخدام قرصنة الألعاب.

تفاصيل التطبيق

الاسملعبة PUBG HQ ESP
الإصدارV1
المقاس2.7MB
اسم الحزمةcom.tencent.mobileqq.pubghq
المطورHQ ESP
الفئةألعاب/أدوات
السعر مجاني
الحد الأدنى من الدعم المطلوب4.4 وما فوق

الميزات الرئيسية لـ HQ ESP

هناك الكثير من الميزات لهذا التطبيق. تم ذكر بعضها في القسم أعلاه ، لكننا سنشارك بعض الميزات الرئيسية معك جميعًا في القائمة أدناه. يمكنك أيضًا مشاركة تجربتك معنا من خلال قسم التعليقات.

  • مجاني للتنزيل
  • مجاني للاستخدام
  • يتوفر كل من الجذر و No-Root
  • الواجهة سهلة الاستخدام
  • جلود حرة
  • نظام منع الحظر
  • الحقن السريع للقرصنة
  • سهل الاستخدام

لقطات شاشة التطبيق

لدينا تطبيق افتراضي يمكنك استخدامه لاختراق آمن.

عبقور الظاهري

كيفية تنزيل PUBG HQ ESP Apk؟

إنه أحدث تطبيق ، لذلك يصعب العثور عليه في السوق. لكننا نشارك رابطًا آمنًا وعمليًا لهذا التطبيق معكم جميعًا. تحتاج فقط إلى أعلى زر التنزيل. نحن نقدم أزرارًا مختلفة للجذر ولا الجذر. لذلك ، اضغط على الزر وفقًا لجهازك.

في الختام

PUBG HQ ESP هي أحدث أداة قرصنة ، يمكنك من خلالها الوصول الكامل إلى اللعبة وجعل أي شيء ممكنًا. لذا ، استخدمه واعجب بزملائك في الفريق. قم بتنزيل هذا التطبيق وابدأ في الاستمتاع بعدد غير محدود من وجبات داينرز الدجاج.

رابط التحميل        

اترك تعليق

PUBG HQ ESP Apk Free Download For Android

Hello PUBG Players, we are back with another amazing Hack for you all that is known as PUBG HQ ESP. It is the latest hacking tool, which provides all the Skins of weapons, and characters. It also offers different hacks, by which you can play like a pro player.

As you know, PUBG-M is one of the best online games. You can spend multiple hours with your friends, playing this game. But usually, people are frustrated due to other good players. They just want a simple game to win or want to have an upper-hand over others.

So, they use hacking tools, but due to the best development of this game, they lose their accounts for the illegal act. Therefore we are here with this latest technology developed hack, through which you can hack PUBG-M and using all the free skins without any risk of account ban.

There are tons of features of this tool, which we are going to share with you all. So, if you are going to use this application then we recommend you to know about it. Therefore you have to stay with us for a while and explore it by reading it.

Overview of PUBG HQ ESP

It is an Android Hacking tool, which offers to hack the latest update PUBG-M Season 14. It offers all the basic hacks like No Recoil, Aimbot, Antenna, Auto-Head, wall-hack, and all the other. Some of the new hacks are also added to this tool, which is you can unlock any Skin.

HQ ESP also offers free skins, which people can get only after paying lots of money. It offers all those skins for free. You don’t have to pay a single penny for any skin, you just need to unlock any of them you want and start using it.

There is multiple version of this tool, which you can use according to your Android devices. If you are using a rooted device, then we are having a specific version for all the root devices users. The root version is known as ESP DIRGAHAYU Root.

If you are a no-root user, then don’t worry because we are also having a specific version for you too. You just need to download the ESP DIRGAHAYU No Root. Both of these are available on this page you have to download according to your device.

As you know, using a hacking tool there is always a risk of account ban. So, we recommend you to use a virtual application for just as precautions, by which you can use it without any kind of distraction. We have some virtual applications, which are specially developed for using game hacks.

App Details

NamePUBG HQ ESP
VersionV1
Size2.7MB
Package Namecom.tencent.mobileqq.pubghq
PriceFree
Minimal Support Required4.4 and Above

Key Features of HQ ESP

There are lots of features of this application. Some of them are mentioned in the section above, but we are going to share some of the main features with you all in the list below. You can also share your experience with us through the comment section.

  • Free to Download
  • Free to Use
  • Root and No-Root both are available
  • Interface is user-friendly
  • Free Skins
  • Anti-Ban System
  • Fast injections of hacks
  • Easy to Use

Screenshots of App

We have a Virtual Application, which you can use for safe hacking.

Doraemon Virtual

How to Download PUBG HQ ESP Apk?

It is the latest application, so it hard to find in the market. But we are sharing a safe and working link of this application with you all. You just need to top on the download button. We are providing different buttons for root and no-root. So, tap on the button according to your device.

Conclusion

PUBG HQ ESP is the latest hacking tool, by which you can get full access over the game and make anything possible. So, use it and impress your teammates. Download this application and start enjoying unlimited Chicken Diners.

Download Link        

Leave a Comment