تحميل SpongeBob Battle For Bikini Bottom Apk مجانًا لنظام Android

هل أنت من أكبر المعجبين بـ SpongeBob؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فنحن هنا مع أفضل تطبيق لك ، والذي يُعرف باسم SpongeBob Battle For Bikini Bottom Apk. إنها أحدث لعبة Android تم تطويرها لمحبي SquarePants للعب وحفظ قاع البيكيني من العوالق الشريرة.

إذا كنت من محبي الرسوم المتحركة أو الرسوم المتحركة ، فستعرف كل شيء عن أفضل برنامج تلفزيوني متحرك سبونجبوب. تم إصداره في أواخر الثمانينيات ولا يزال هناك معجبين في جميع أنحاء العالم يحبون مشاهدة شخصياتهم البحرية المفضلة وهم يقومون بمغامرات مختلفة مع أصدقائهم.

ما هي لعبة SpongeBob Battle For Bikini Bottom Apk؟

SpongeBob Battle For Bikini Bottom Apk هو تطبيق ألعاب Android ، والذي يوفر للاعبين اللعب كشخصية مفضلة لديهم Sponge أو أصدقاء آخرين لإنقاذ قاع البيكيني من الشرور. إنها أكثر طريقة لعب المغامرة للجماهير للعب والاستمتاع بها.

إذا كنت من محبي هذا البرنامج التلفزيوني ، فستعرف كل شيء عنه. ولكن إذا كانت هذه هي المرة الأولى التي تعرف فيها عنها ، فعليك مشاهدة أفضل مسلسل تلفزيوني متحرك على الإطلاق. بالكامل لعبة 3D مرتبط بالمسلسل ، مما يعني أن المعجبين سيفهمون طريقة اللعب بسهولة.

إذن ، هناك أربع شخصيات رئيسية في اللعبة ، وهي متوفرة أيضًا في البرنامج التلفزيوني. لذا ، فإن الشخصية الأولى والرئيسية هي سبونجبوب ، وهي إسفنج البحر الأصفر. تعمل الشخصية في مطعم للوجبات السريعة يعرف باسم Krusty Krab.

الشخصية الثانية هي باتريك ستار ، وهو أفضل صديق لشخصيتنا الرئيسية ويحب الاستمتاع طوال الوقت. باتريك نجم بحر لكنه يشبه الإنسان. الشخصية الثالثة هي الأخطبوط ، وهو أمين الصندوق في Krusty Krab. صاحب المطعم هو السيد كرب ، الذي عادة ما يقع في مشكلة بسبب العوالق.

إذن ، لدينا جميع الشخصيات الرئيسية ، والتي ستكون متاحة في هذه اللعبة. لذا ، سوف تفكر ، ماذا ستكون طريقة اللعب. لذلك ، إنه ممتع جدًا للجماهير. ستتمكن من استخدام جميع الشخصيات الجيدة المتاحة وهزيمة العوالق الشريرة وروبوتاتها.

تتمتع جميع الشخصيات بقوى مختلفة ، والتي تحتاج إلى التحكم فيها واستخدامها ضد الشر. لذلك ، يمكنك استكشاف بعض من أفضل وأروع المغامرات في هذه اللعبة والاستمتاع بها كثيرًا. عليك إكمال مهمات مختلفة ، والتي تشمل زعماء شر مختلفين.

تتكون كل مهمة من مهام فرعية ومكافآت مختلفة. لذلك ، هناك الكثير من الميزات الرائعة المتوفرة فيه ، والتي يمكنك استكشافها. احصل على SpongeBob Battle For Bikini Bottom لجهاز Android وابدأ تشغيله على هاتفك الذكي أو جهازك اللوحي.

إذا كنت تحب ألعاب لعب الأدوار ، فستكون مهتمًا بـ Ragnarok Origin APK. إنها واحدة من أفضل المغامرات وألعاب تقمص الأدوار ، والتي يمكنك أيضًا لعبها على أجهزة Android الخاصة بك. لذا ، استكشف المزيد من الألعاب المتاحة على هذا الموقع.

تفاصيل التطبيق

الاسمسبونجبوب سكوير
المقاس2.5 جيجا بايت
الإصدارv1.2.5
اسم الحزمةcom.hg.bfbb
المطورHandyGames
الفئةألعاب/الحالة
السعر مجاني
الحد الأدنى من الدعم المطلوب8.0 وما فوق

لقطات شاشة التطبيق

كيف يتم تنزيل اللعبة؟

SpongeBob Battle For Bikini Bottom Download متاح في هذه الصفحة. ما عليك سوى العثور على أزرار التنزيل المتوفرة في الأعلى والأسفل. نحن نشارك Apk و OBB ، والتي يجب عليك تنزيلها وتثبيتها. بمجرد تثبيته على جهازك ، قم باللعب والاستمتاع.

الميزات الرئيسية للتطبيق

  • مجاني للتنزيل
  • مجانا للعب
  • احصل على جميع شخصيات بيكيني القاع
  • شخصيات مختلفة بمهارات مختلفة
  • تدمير العوالق وروبوتاته
  • لعبة معظم المغامرات
  • ضوابط سلسة وسريعة الاستجابة
  • مرئي ثلاثي الأبعاد برسومات عالية
  • واجهة سهلة الاستخدام
  • لا توجد إعلانات متاحة
  • اكثر كثير
في الختام

إذا كنت تريد أن تكون جزءًا من Bikini Bottom ، فأنت تحتاج فقط إلى الحصول على SpongeBob Battle For Bikini Bottom Apk والتمتع به. سيكون لديك أفضل تجربة مدهشة مع هذا التطبيق والاستمتاع بها. إذا كانت لديك أي مشكلة في التنزيل ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

اترك تعليق

SpongeBob Battle For Bikini Bottom Apk Free Download For Android

Are you the biggest fan of SpongeBob? If yes, then we are here with the best application for you, which is known as SpongeBob Battle For Bikini Bottom Apk. It is the latest Android game developed for the fans of SquarePants to play and save bikini bottom from the evil Plankton.

If you are an animated or cartoon lover, then you will know all about the best-animated TV show SpongeBob. It was released in the late 80s and there are still fans all over the globe, who love to watch their favorite sea character do different adventures with their friends.

What is SpongeBob Battle For Bikini Bottom Apk?

SpongeBob Battle For Bikini Bottom Apk is an Android gaming application, which offers the players to play as their favorite character Sponge or other friends to save the bikini bottom from evils. It is the most adventurous gameplay for the fans to play and enjoy.

If you are a fan of this Tv show, then you will know all about it. But if it is the first time for you to know about it, then you should watch the best-animated TV series ever. The whole game is related to the series, which means fans will easily understand the gameplay.

So, there are main four characters in the game, which are also available in the TV show. So, the first and main character is SpongeBob, who is a yellow sea sponge. The character works in a fast-food restaurant know as Krusty Krab.

The second character is Patrick Star, who is the best friend of our main character and love to have fun all the time. Patrick is a starfish but looks more like a human. The third character is an octopus, who is the cashier at Krusty Krab. The owner of the restaurant is Mr.Karb, who gets usually in trouble because of Plankton.

So, we have all the main characters, which will be available in this game. So, you will think, what will be the gameplay. So, it is very interesting and for the fans. You will get to use all the available good characters and defeat the evil Plankton and their robots.

All the characters have different powers, which you need to control and use against evil. So, you can explore some of the best and amazing adventures in this game and enjoy them a lot. You have to complete different missions, which includes different evil bosses.

Each mission is consisting of sub-missions and different rewards. So, there are tons of amazing features available in it, which you can explore. Get SpongeBob Battle For Bikini Bottom For Android device and start playing it on your Smartphone or Tablet.

If you like role-playing games, then you will be interested in the Ragnarok Origin Apk. It is one of the best adventures and action role-playing game, which you can also play on your Android devices. So, explore more available games on this website.

App Details

NameSpongeBob SquarePants
Size39MB
Versionv1.0.2
Package Namecom.hg.bfbb
DeveloperHandyGames
Price Free
Minimal Support Required8.0 and Above

Screenshots of App

How to Download the Game?

SpongeBob Battle For Bikini Bottom Download is available on this page. You just need to find the download buttons, which are available at the top and bottom. We are sharing Apk and OBB, which you have to download and install. Once you installed it on your device, then play and enjoy.

Main Features of the App

  • Free to Download
  • Free to Play
  • Get All Bikini Bottom Characters
  • Different Characters With Different Skills
  • Destroy Plankton and His Robots
  • Most Adventures Game
  • Smooth and Responsive Controls
  • 3D Visual with High Graphics
  • User-friendly Interface
  • No-Advertisements Available
  • Many More
Conclusion

If you want to be the part of Bikini Bottom, then you just need to get SpongeBob Battle For Bikini Bottom Apk and enjoy. You will have the best amazing experience with this app and enjoy it. If you have any problem downloading, then feel free to contact us.

Download Link  

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.