تنزيل تطبيق Sun Dream Team لنظام Android [تحديث 2022]

مرحبًا بالجميع ، لقد عدنا مع تطبيق Android رائع آخر لكم جميعًا ، والذي يُعرف باسم تطبيق Sun Dream Team. إنه أحدث تطبيق Android ، يمكنك من خلاله جني بعض الأموال الصعبة عن طريق المراهنة بأموالك على فرق كرة القدم المختلفة.

كما تعلم ، تعد كرة القدم واحدة من أفضل الرياضات ، والتي تتمتع بواحد من أكبر المعجبين في جميع أنحاء العالم. هناك بطولات مختلفة ، حيث يلعب اللاعبون من جميع أنحاء العالم مع بعضهم البعض. هناك أيضًا بعض ألعاب كرة القدم التي يتم لعبها للرعاة فقط.

لذلك ، هناك أيضًا حدث يُعرف باسم FPL ، حيث يمكنك تكوين مجموعة من اللاعبين المختلفين من فرق مختلفة. يجب أن يكون جميع اللاعبين الانتقائيين دوريًا مميزًا. التطبيق الحالي الذي نحن هنا به مشابه لتطبيق FPL هذا ولكنه يقدم بعض القيود الإضافية.

في هذا التطبيق ، يمكن لأي شخص استثمار الأموال. لا يوجد حد أدنى للمعدل ، يمكن للناس المراهنة على مقدار النقود التي يريدون. هناك العديد من الميزات الأخرى لهذا التطبيق ، والتي سنشاركها معكم جميعًا بالتفصيل. لذا ، إذا كنت على استعداد لمعرفة ذلك ، فعليك أن تعرف عنه. لذا ، ابق معنا لفترة من الوقت واستمتع به.

نظرة عامة على تطبيق Sun Dream Team

إنه تطبيق Android مصمم خصيصًا للمقامرين. إنه يقدم ميزات مختلفة ، يمكن للناس من خلالها المراهنة على فرق مختلفة وكسب بعض الأموال النقدية الفورية. يقدم كل المعلومات عن المجموعات واللاعبين.

يقدم جميع المعلومات حول تحديثات اللعبة. يمكنك أيضًا استثمار مبلغ كبير من المال وأن تكون مديرًا للاعبيك. يمكنك اختيار اللاعبين وفقًا لاختيارك ، ولكن عليك استثمار مبلغ ضخم من المال وجمع كل اللاعبين.

بصفتك مديرًا ، عليك إدارة الفريق ، مما يعني أنه يمكنك إضافة لاعبين وإزالتهم. أنت من يقرر من يمكنه لعب اللعبة والآخرين. لا يوجد نظام أريكة ، ولكن يمكنك استئجار واحد إذا كنت ترغب في توفير أريكة للاعبين.

سيحصل المديرون أيضًا على جوائز وفقًا لأداء اللاعب. إذا حقق فريقك النتائج ولعب ألعابًا نظيفة ، فيمكنك حينئذٍ الفوز بقدر كبير من الجوائز. كما يقدم جوائز مختلفة لأفضل خمسة مديرين للفريق.

ينتمي Sun Dream Team Apk إلى مسؤولي اللعبة. إنه مخصص أيضًا للمقيمين في المملكة المتحدة فقط. إذا كنت مواطنًا في المملكة المتحدة ، فيمكنك المراهنة على أي فريق يستخدم هذا لعب وكسب برنامج. العروض الحالية هي ثلاثة أضعاف المال على رهانك. لذلك ، إذا قمت بجني بعض المال الجيد من خلال هذا التطبيق.

يحتاج فقط إلى بعض المعلومات الرئيسية لتسجيل حسابك. الشيء الرئيسي هو رقم الهاتف المحمول ، عليك إدخال رقم هاتفك المحمول وأيضًا معلومات أخرى. سوف تحصل على رمز التأكيد على هذا الرقم. بمجرد تأكيد الرقم ، يمكنك استخدام تطبيق Dreamteamfc مجانًا.

تفاصيل التطبيق

الاسمفريق الأحلام
المقاس46.87 MB
الإصدارv14.02.00
اسم الحزمةcom.yoc.dreamteam
المطورNews Group Newspapers Limited
الفئةألعاب/رياضة
السعر مجاني
الحد الأدنى من الدعم المطلوب4.4 وما فوق

الميزات الرئيسية للتطبيق

كما يقدم نصائح فريق Sun Dream ، والتي من خلالها سيحصل الأشخاص على جميع المعلومات والنصائح حول هذا الموضوع. هناك العديد من الميزات التي يمكنك اكتشافها في هذا التطبيق. سنقوم بمشاركة بعض الميزات الرئيسية معكم جميعًا في القائمة أدناه.

قائمة الميزات الرئيسية

  • مجاني للتنزيل
  • مجاني للاستخدام
  • طريقة سهلة لكسب المال
  • احصائيات لاعب كاملة
  • دعم اللغة الإنجليزية
  • أحدث المعلومات حول الفرق والمديرين
  • تحديثات الألعاب
  • سهل الاستخدام
  • واجهة سهلة الاستخدام
  • الكثير

لقطات شاشة التطبيق

هنا ، لدينا بعض التطبيقات المشابهة لك.

مسابقة ARD

S- ارن

كيفية تنزيل ملف APK؟

لا يتوفر تطبيق Sun Dream Team Apk على متجر Google Play. لذلك ، سنشارك رابطًا معك ، يمكنك من خلاله تنزيل ملف Apk. نحن نقدم هذا التطبيق ، بعد اختباره عدة مرات على أجهزة أندرويد مختلفة. لذلك ، لا تتردد في النقر فوق زر التنزيل المتاح.

في الختام

تطبيق Sun Dream Team هو أفضل تطبيق لكسب بعض المال بسرعة. يوفر طريقة سهلة للمعاملات النقدية. لذا ، قم بتنزيل هذا التطبيق وابدأ في المراهنة على أفضل فريق والفوز بجوائز مذهلة.  

رابط التحميل

اترك تعليق

Sun Dream Team App Free Download For Android

Hello everyone, we are back with another amazing Android application for you all, which is known as Sun Dream Team App. It is the latest Android application, through which you can make some hard cash by betting your money on different Football teams.

As you know soccer is one of the best sports, which has one of the biggest fan following all over the globe. There are different tournaments, where players from all around the world play with each other. There are also some football games, which play for sponsors only.

So, there is also an event known as FPL, where you can make a group of different players from different teams. All the selective players should be a Premium League. The current application we are here with is similar to this FPL application but offers some extra restrictions.

In this application, anyone can invest money. There is no minimum rate, people can bet the amount of cash they want to. There are many more features of this application, which we are going to share with you all in detail. So, if you are willing to know about it, then you should know about it. So, stay with us for a while and enjoy it.

Overview of Sun Dream Team App

It is an Android application, which is specially designed for the gamblers. It offers different features, by which people can bet on different teams and make some instant hard cash. It offers all the information about groups and players.

It offers all the information about game updates. You can also invest a large amount of money and be the manager of your players. You can select the players according to your choice, but you have to invest a huge amount of money and gather all the players.

As a manager, you have to manage the team, which means you can add and remove players. It is you who decide who can play the game and others. There is no couch system, but you can hire one if you want to provide a couch for the players.

The managers will also get prizes according to the player’s performances. If your team makes scores and plays clean games, then you can win a huge amount of prizes. It also provides different prizes to the top five team managers.

The Sun Dream Team Apk is affiliated with the officials of the game. It is also for only the residents of the UK. If you are a citizen of the UK, then you can bet on any team using this application. The current offers are tree times money on your bet. So, if you make some good money through this application.

It just needs some main information to register your account. The main thing is the mobile number, you have to enter your mobile number and also other information. You will get a confirmation code at that numbers. Once you confirm the number, and then you are free to use Dreamteamfc App.

App Details

NameDream Team
Size38.39 MB
Versionv14.0.74
Package Namecom.yoc.dreamteam
PriceFree
Minimal Support Required4.4 and Above

Key Features of the App

It also provides Sun Dream team tips, by which people will get all the information and tips about it. There are many more features, which you can discover in this app. We are going to share some of the main features with you all in the list below.

List of main features

  • Free to Download
  • Free to Use
  • Easy way to make money
  • Complete player stats
  • Support English Language
  • Latest Information about Teams and Managers
  • Updates of Games
  • Easy to Use
  • User-friendly Interface
  • Many more

Screenshots of App

Here, we have some similar apps for you.

ARD Quiz

S-Earn

How to Download the Apk file?

Sun Dream Team Apk is not available on Google Play Store. So, we are going to share a link with you, by which you can download the Apk file. We are providing this application, after testing it multiple times on different Android devices. So, feel safe to tap on the available download button.

Conclusion

Sun Dream Team App is the best application, to make some fast money. It offers an easy way to transactions of cash. So, download this application and start betting on the best team and win amazing prizes.  

Download Link

Leave a Comment