تحميل تطبيق Viera Apk لنظام Android [تحديث 2022]

مرحباً بالجميع ، هل ترغبون في تعلم اللغة الإنجليزية ، لكن الأمر صعب بسبب اللغة غير الأم؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فنحن هنا مع تطبيق Android رائع لكم جميعًا ، والذي يُعرف باسم Viera Apk. إنه أفضل تطبيق لتعلم هذه اللغة وأيضًا التدرب على أي اختبار موحد للغة الإنجليزية.

كما تعلم ، تعتبر اللغة الإنجليزية لغة أجنبية وهي من أهم اللغات في العالم. يتواصل الأشخاص من جميع أنحاء العالم بهذه اللغة لمشاركة المعرفة والأفكار والمشاعر وغير ذلك الكثير. لذلك ، من العوامل المهمة أن يتواصل الجميع مع أشخاص مختلفين من جميع أنحاء العالم.

عادة ، يجب على الطلاب من مختلف البلدان ، الذين ليسوا أصلية لهذه اللغة ، التقدم بطلب للحصول على أي نوع من المنح الدراسية لأي مخطط دولي لتعلمها. من العوامل المهمة الحصول على انطباع جيد ومنحة دراسية.

لذلك ، نحن هنا مع هذا التطبيق المذهل ، والذي يمكنك من خلاله تعلم لغة موحدة. إنه أفضل خيار للتعلم والحصول على درجة جيدة في أي اختبار قياسي. سنقوم بمشاركة المزيد من التفاصيل حول هذا التطبيق. لذلك إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف ، فقط ابق معنا.

 نظرة عامة على Viera Apk

إنه تطبيق Android ، تم تطويره بواسطة Estudyme Studio. الغرض الرئيسي من تطوير هذا التطبيق هو تسهيل الأشخاص الذين يرغبون في تعلم اللغة لتحسين مهاراتهم وأعمالهم ومؤهلاتهم وأهم وسائل الاتصال.

تتوفر منح دراسية مختلفة من جميع أنحاء العالم ، ولكن أحد المعايير الرئيسية هو معرفة تجربة لغة موحدة في اللغة الإنجليزية. لذلك يقدم هذا التطبيق كل شيء عنه. يوفر وسائط يمكنك من خلالها التعلم بشكل أسرع ، مثل صور الأشياء والأماكن وغير ذلك الكثير.

يوفر تطبيق تعليمي يوفر أيضًا نظامًا للأسئلة والردود ، يمكنك من خلاله تحسين مهاراتك وتوقيت الاستجابة. كما يوفر قسمًا للمحادثات ، حيث يمكنك تحسين مهارات المحادثة لديك. هناك الكثير من الخيارات ، والتي يمكنك تحسين القواعد والمفردات الخاصة بك. يقدم أكثر من 4,000 سؤال.

يوفر تطبيق Viera App أيضًا المزيد من الميزات التي يمكنك الوصول إليها مجانًا. ولكنه يوفر أيضًا ميزات متميزة ، يمكنك من خلالها إلغاء تأمين مانع الإعلانات وبعض الميزات الأخرى. لذلك ، كتجربة شخصية ، فهي واحدة من أفضل الطرق لتعلمها.

إذا كنت طالبًا ، فيمكنك تجربة الإصدار المجاني. وهو متاح أيضًا في وضع عدم الاتصال ، حيث لن تظهر أي إعلانات أثناء الدراسة. إذا كنت متعلمًا محترفًا ، فيمكنك شراء الإصدار المتميز والوصول إلى جميع ميزاته.

هناك المزيد من الميزات في هذا التطبيق ، والتي يمكنك اكتشافها. لذا ، قم بتنزيل هذا التطبيق وابدأ في الاستكشاف. إذا كانت لديك أي مشكلة في الوصول إليه ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا. سنحل جميع مشاكلك.

تفاصيل التطبيق

الاسمفييرا
المقاس16MB
الإصدارv1.2.0
اسم الحزمةcom.estudyme.toeic
المطوراستوديو Estudyme
الفئةتطبيقات/التعليم
السعر مجاني
الحد الأدنى من الدعم المطلوب4.4 وما فوق

الميزات الرئيسية للتطبيق

نظرًا لأننا شاركنا بعض الميزات معك جميعًا في القسم أعلاه ، ولكن هناك أكثر مما يمكنك استكشافه. في القائمة أدناه ، سنقوم بمشاركة بعض الميزات الرئيسية لهذا التطبيق معكم جميعًا. يمكنك أيضًا مشاركة تجربتك معنا ، من خلال قسم التعليقات أدناه.

  • أفضل تطبيق لتعلم اللغة الإنجليزية الموحدة
  • تحسين نقاط الضعف
  • يوفر معلومات مفصلة حول كل سؤال
  • شريط التقدم متاح أيضًا
  • يوفر القاموس
  • الواجهة سهلة الاستخدام
  • الشراء داخل التطبيق
  • وضع غير متصل بالشبكة متاح أيضًا

لقطات شاشة التطبيق

كيفية تنزيل ملف APK؟

لتنزيل Viera Apk ، يمكنك زيارة متجر Google Play أو تنزيله من هذه الصفحة. نحن نقدم أيضًا أحدث إصدار من هذا التطبيق لكم جميعًا. تحتاج فقط إلى العثور على زر التنزيل ، والمتوفر في أعلى وأسفل هذه الصفحة. اضغط عليها وسيبدأ التنزيل تلقائيًا.

بمجرد اكتمال التنزيل ، يجب عليك إجراء بعض التغييرات في الإعدادات. ما عليك سوى الانتقال إلى الإعدادات وفتح لوحة الأمان ، ثم تحديد "مصدر غير معروف". بعد هذه العملية ، أنت حر في تثبيت ملف Apk على جهازك.

في الختام

Viera Apk هو أفضل تطبيق Android لتعلم اللغة الدولية. لذا استفد من ميزاته. لمزيد من التطبيقات المذهلة ، استمر في زيارة الموقع الإلكتروني.

رابط التحميل

اترك تعليق

Viera Apk Free Download For Android

Hello everyone, do you want to learn the English language, but it’s hard because of non-native language? If yes, then we are here with an amazing Android application for you all, which is known as Viera Apk. It is the best application to learn this language and also practices for any standardized test of English language.

As you know, English is a foreign language is one of the most important languages in the world. People from all over the globe communicate in this language to share knowledge, idea, feelings, and a lot more. So, it is one of the important factors for everyone to communicate with different people from all around the globe.

Usually, students from different countries, who are non-native of this language, apply for any kind of scholarship of any international scheme has to learn it. It is one of the important factors, to get a good impression and the scholarship.

So, we are here with this amazing application, by which you can learn a standardized language. It is the best option to lean and make a good score in any standardized test. We are going to share more details about this app. So if you want to know, just stay with us.

 Overview of Viera Apk

It is an Android application, which is developed by Estudyme Studio. The main purpose of developing this app is to facilitate the people, who want to learn the language to improve their skills, business, qualification, and the most important communication.

Different scholarships are available from all around the globe, but one of the main criteria is to know a standardized language experience in English. Therefore this app offers all about it. It provides media by which you can learn faster, like photos of objects, places, and many more.

It also provides questions and responses system, by which you can improve your response timing and skills. It also offers a conversations section, where you can improve your conversation skills. There are tons of more options, which you can improve your Grammar, Vocabulary. It offers more than 4,000 questions.

Viera App also offers more features, which you can access for free. But it also provides premium features, by which you can unlock ads blocker and some more features. So, as a personal experience, it is one of the best ways to learn it.

If you are a student, then you can try the free version. It is also available in offline mode, by which no ads will pop-up while studying. If you are a professional learner then you can buy the premium version and get access to all of its features.

There are more features in this application, which you can discover. So, download this app and start exploring. If you have any problem with access it, then feel free to contact us. We will solve all your problems.

App Details

NameViera
Size16MB
Versionv1.2.0
Package Namecom.estudyme.toeic
PriceFree
Minimal Support Required4.4 and Above

Key Features of the App

As we shared some of the features with you all in the above section, but there are more than you can explore. In the list below we are going to share some of the main features of this app with you all. You can also share your experience with us, through the comment section below.

  • Best application to Learn Standardized English Language
  • Improve the Weaknesses
  • Provides Detailed Information about Each Question
  • Progress Bar is also available
  • Provides Dictionary
  • Interface is User-friendly
  • In-app Purchasing
  • Offline Mode is also available

Screenshots of App

How to Download the Apk file?

To download Viera Apk, you can visit Google Play Store or you can download it from this page. We are also providing the latest version of this app for you all. You just need to find the download button, which is available at the top and bottom of this page. Tap on it and the downloading will start automatically.

Once the downloading completes, you have to make some changes in the settings. Just go to the Settings and open Security Panel, then Checkmark ‘Unknown Source’. After this process, you are free to install the Apk file on your device.

Conclusion

Viera Apk is the best Android application to learn the international language. So, get benefit from its features. For more amazing apps, keep visiting our Website.

Download Link

Leave a Comment