تنزيل VPN SAKTI Apk لنظام Android [تحديث 2022]

مرحبًا بالجميع ، هل أنتم من مستخدمي الإنترنت وتريدون تصفحها بأمان؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فنحن هنا مع تطبيق Android لكم جميعًا ، والذي يُعرف باسم VPN SAKTI. يوفر اتصالاً آمنًا للمستخدمين على الإنترنت.

كما تعلم ، هناك تأثيرات إيجابية وسلبية لكل شيء ، بما في ذلك الإنترنت. إنها إحدى أفضل الطرق للتواصل مع العالم لمشاركة الأفكار والمعلومات وغير ذلك الكثير. هذه هي الأشياء الإيجابية التي يمكن تحقيقها.

لكن هل هذا آمن أثناء تصفح الإنترنت؟ هناك الكثير من المتسللين على الإنترنت ، يمكنهم اختراق بياناتك المهمة وجلبها وبيعها في السوق السوداء. لذا ، كيف يمكنك منع هذا؟ هناك طرق مختلفة لمنعها ونحن هنا مع واحدة من أفضل الطرق لكم جميعًا.

إنه هذا التطبيق الذي يمكنك من خلاله الوصول إلى الاتصال بأفضل أمان. سنقوم بمشاركة المزيد من التفاصيل حول هذا التطبيق. إذا كنت على استعداد لاستخدامه وترغب في التعرف عليه ، فابق معنا لفترة من الوقت لاستكشاف هذا التطبيق معنا.

نظرة عامة على تطبيق VPN SAKTI

إنه تطبيق Android ، والذي يوفر شبكة افتراضية خاصة للمستخدمين. يوفر وسيلة آمنة بين المستخدمين والإنترنت ، يكون المستخدمون من خلالها في مأمن من المتسللين والمواقع الضارة. يوفر عنوان IP افتراضيًا ، يقوم المستخدمون من خلاله بتحويل عنوان بروتوكول الإنترنت إلى خادم غير معروف.

هناك بعض التطبيقات السابقة التي تقدم هذه الخدمات. لكن كل هؤلاء المحار فقط يقدمون تصفحًا آمنًا. إنهم يوفرون نظامًا تلقائيًا لزرع مواقع الخوادم المختلفة وعناوين IP ، ولكن عادةً ما تكون جميع هذه الخوادم مليئة بالمخترقين.

لذلك ، قدمنا ​​هذا التطبيق. حيث يتعين عليك إضافة البرنامج النصي لأي خادم يدويًا ، مما يعني أن لديك سيطرة كاملة على التطبيق للقيام بأي شيء. يمكنك فقط إنشاء اتصال آمن بنفسك.

تحميل برنامج نصي ليس بالأمر الصعب. أنت فقط بحاجة للبحث عن مختلف VPN خوادم على الويب. ستجد الكثير من الخوادم المجانية والخوادم المدفوعة أيضًا. تحتاج فقط إلى الحصول على أي عنوان خادم متوافق مع جهازك.

يمكنك أيضًا استيراد ملف تعريف النفق الخاص والوصول إلى ملفات تعريف النفق. يوفر جميع الخيارات للوصول السهل. هناك الكثير من الميزات في هذا التطبيق ، والتي يمكنك استكشافها. لذا قم بتنزيل هذا التطبيق وابدأ في التصفح دون أي قلق.

تفاصيل التطبيق

الاسمVPN SAKTI
المقاس2.33 MB
الإصدارv1.1.17
اسم الحزمةnet.openvpn.vpnsakti
المطورفبنساكتي
الفئةتطبيقات/أدوات
السعر مجاني
الحد الأدنى من الدعم المطلوب4.0.1 وما فوق

الميزات الرئيسية للتطبيق

إنه يوفر الكثير من الميزات ، بعضها مذكور في القسم أعلاه وسنشارك بعض الميزات الرئيسية في القائمة أدناه. يمكنك أيضًا مشاركة تجربتك معنا ، من خلال قسم التعليقات أدناه.

  • مجاني للتنزيل
  • مجاني للاستخدام
  • الطريقة الأكثر أمانًا لتصفح الإنترنت
  • تحميل البرامج النصية يدويًا
  • يغير عنوان IP والموقع
  • يوفر اللغة الإنجليزية
  • واجهة سهلة الاستخدام
  • لا اعلانات
  • شاشة جذابة
  • سهل الاستخدام
  • الكثير

لقطة شاشة للتطبيق

لدينا VPN آخر من أجلك.

ها نفق برو

كيفية تنزيل ملف APK؟

لسبب ما ، لا يتوفر في متجر Google Play. لكن لا تقلق. سنقوم بمشاركة هذا التطبيق معكم جميعًا. تحتاج فقط إلى العثور على زر التنزيل ، والمتوفر في أعلى وأسفل هذه الصفحة. اضغط على زر التنزيل وانتظر بضع ثوان ، سيبدأ التنزيل تلقائيًا.

في الختام

VPN SAKTI Apk هو أفضل مزود شبكة افتراضية ، يمكنك من خلاله تصفح الويب دون أي مشكلة. يمكنك حتى الوصول إلى البلد لحظر المواقع وغيرها الكثير. لذا ، قم بتنزيل هذا التطبيق وابدأ في الوصول إلى ميزات غير محدودة.

رابط التحميل

اترك تعليق

VPN SAKTI Apk Free Download For Android

Hello everyone, are you an internet surfer and want to surf it safely? If yes, then we are here with an Android application for you all, which is known as VPN SAKTI. It offers a safe connection for the users on the internet.

As you know there are positive and negative impacts of everything, which includes the internet. It is one of the best ways to connect with the world to share ideas, information, and many more. These are the positive things, which can be achieved.

But is that are you safe while surfing on the internet? There are tons of hackers on the internet, who can hack and fetch your important data and sell it on the black market. So, how can you prevent this? There are different ways to prevent it and we are here with one of the best ways for you all.

It is this application, through which you can access the connectivity with the best security. We are going to share more details about this app. If you are willing to use it and want to know about it, then stay with us for a while to explore this app with us.

Overview of VPN SAKTI App

It is an Android application, which offers Virtual Private Network to the users. It provides a safe way between the users and the internet, through which the users are safe from hackers and harmful websites. It provides a virtual IP address, by which the users shift the internet protocol address to an unknown server.

There are some previous applications, which offer these services. But all those only clams to offer safe surfing. They are providing an automatic system of implanting different servers location and IP addresses, but usually, all those servers are full of hackers.

Therefore, we brought this application. In which you have to add the script of any server manually, which means you have full control over the application to do anything. You can just create a safe connection on your own.

Loading a script isn’t a difficult thing. You just need to search for different VPN servers on the web. You will find tons of free servers and also paid servers. You just need to get any of the server address, which is compatible with your device.

You can also import a private tunnel profile and access tunnel profiles. It provides all the options in easy access. There are tons of more features in this app, which you can explore. So download this application and start surfing without any worries.

App Details

NameVPN SAKTI
Size2.33 MB
Versionv1.1.17
Package Namenet.openvpn.vpnsakti
PriceFree
Minimal Support Required4.0.1 and Above

Key Features of the App

It offers tons of features, some of them are mentioned in the above section and we are going to share some of the main features in the list below. You can also share your experience with us, through the comment section below.

  • Free to Download
  • Free to Use
  • The safest way to surf on the internet
  • Manually loading of Scripts
  • Changes IP address and location
  • Provides the English language
  • User-friendly Interface
  • No-Ads
  • Attractive display
  • Easy to Use
  • Many more

Screenshot of App

We have another VPN for you.

Ha Tunnel Pro

How to Download the Apk file?

For some reason, it is not available on the Google Play Store. But don’t worry. we are going to share this application with you all. You just need to find the download button, which is available at the top and bottom of this page. Tap on the download button and wait a few seconds, the downloading will start automatically.

Conclusion

VPN SAKTI Apk is the best virtual network provider, through which you can surf the web without any problem. You can even access the country to ban websites and many more. So, download this application and start accessing unlimited features.

Download Link

Leave a Comment