بين Us Airship Map Apk تنزيل لنظام Android

مرحبًا بيننا لاعبين ، هل مللت من نفس الواجهة وخريطة لعبتك المفضلة؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فنحن هنا مع أحدث تطبيق ، والذي يُعرف باسم بين Us Airship Map Apk. إنها أحدث نسخة محدثة من اللعبة ، والتي تقدم مظهرًا جديدًا وواجهات وغرفًا وغير ذلك الكثير للاعبين. قم بتنزيل هذا التطبيق لجهاز Android الخاص بك واستكشف أحدث الميزات.

Imposter بين عبارة عن منصة ألعاب متعددة اللاعبين تعمل بنظام Android ، والتي تقدم أفضل طريقة لعب للمستخدمين للاستمتاع بها مع الأصدقاء واللاعبين الآخرين من جميع أنحاء العالم. إنها لعبة خيالية تبدأ بالغزو الفضائي لسفينة فضائية.

تحطمت السفينة وأصيب بعض أفراد الطاقم بالمخلوقات. لذا ، تعرف على أن اللاعبين لا يعرفون شيئًا عن المصاب والصحي. لذلك ، هناك فريقان ، لكن المصابين أقل مقارنة بالعضو السليم. تم إجراء تحديثات مختلفة فيه ، ولكن فقط تحديثات صغيرة.

لذلك ، أعلن المسؤولون مؤخرًا عن تقديم خريطة جديدة كاملة توفر أفضل الميزات للمستخدمين. نحن هنا مع أحدث موقع لرحلتك. لذا ، احصل على هذا التطبيق على جهاز Android وابدأ اللعب مع أصدقائك.

نظرة عامة على خريطة مناطيد APK

إنه تطبيق ألعاب Android ، والذي يوفر أفضل طريقة لعب حركة للمستخدمين للعب مع الأصدقاء والأشخاص الآخرين في جميع أنحاء العالم. نحن هنا مع أحدث المواقع المحدثة لهذه اللعبة ، والتي لم يتم صنعها منذ سنوات. يوفر وصولاً مجانيًا للجميع ، مما يعني عدم الحاجة إلى مشاهدة أي إعلانات أو دفع أي أموال.

هناك ميزات مختلفة متوفرة في أحدث إصدار تتعلق بمنطاد Henry Stickman Toppat. إذا لعبت لعبة Henry Stickman من قبل ، فستعرف بسهولة كل شيء عن هذه الخريطة. تم تطوير كلتا هاتين اللعبتين المذهلتين بواسطة نفس المطورين ، الذين يرغبون في تقديم تجربة جيدة لمحبي Stickmen.

في أحدث الخرائط ، سيحصل المستخدمون على رسومات أكثر جاذبية ، والتي ترتبط تقريبًا بـ Stickmen. هناك مواقع وغرف جديدة مختلفة متاحة للاعبين لاستكشافها. يوفر للمستخدمين اختيار الموقع وفقًا لزملائهم الأعضاء.

تم تقديم مهام جديدة مختلفة للاعبين ، والتي يتعين على اللاعبين إكمالها. يجب عليك إكمال مهام مختلفة لفتح عناصر مقفلة مختلفة. يوفر مجموعة واسعة من مجموعات العناصر الجديدة ، والتي تشمل الجلود والحيوانات الأليفة والقبعات وغيرها.

لا يزال الموضوع الرئيسي وطريقة اللعب كما هي. عليك أن تنقذ المنطاد الخاص بك من المحتالين وإصلاحه بأسرع ما يمكن ، لتسوية المساحة. لا يوجد أي نوع من أنظمة التقارير في الإصدارات السابقة ، ولكن في الإصدار الأخير ، يمكنك الإبلاغ.

يوفر لعبة 3D يوفر للمستخدمين الإبلاغ ضد لاعبين آخرين ، والتي من خلالها سيعمل نظام حظر الحساب. لذلك ، لم يعد يتعين على اللاعبين استخدام الاختراقات أو الغش بعد الآن. كما يحظر استخدام لغة بذيئة في اللعبة.

لذلك ، هناك المزيد من الميزات الرائعة المتاحة للاعبين للاستمتاع بها. شاركنا بعضًا من ميزات التطبيق معكم جميعًا ، ولكن هناك الكثير. لذا ، قم بتنزيل تطبيق بين Us Airship Map لنظام Android وابدأ في استكشاف جميع الميزات الرائعة المتاحة.

تفاصيل التطبيق

الاسمبيننا خريطة المنطاد
المقاس76 MB
الإصدارv2020.11.17
اسم الحزمةcom.innersloth.spacemafia
المطورإنرسلوث ذ م م
الفئةألعاب/الحالة
السعر مجاني
الحد الأدنى من الدعم المطلوب4.4 وما فوق

الميزات الرئيسية للتطبيق

  • مجاني للتنزيل
  • مجانا للعب
  • أحدث خريطة
  • جلود جديدة ، حيوانات أليفة ، وقبعات
  • مهام جديدة
  • موضوع المنطاد Toppat
  • نظام التقارير
  • الواجهة أكثر إبداعًا وجاذبية
  • مشكلة أقل في الخادم
  • عدد مخفض من الإعلانات
  • الكثير

لقطات شاشة التطبيق

المزيد من إصدارات هذه اللعبة لك.

بين بلاكبينك

بيننا ناروتو

كيفية تنزيل APK؟

من بيننا ، يعد تنزيل Airship Map أمرًا سهلاً وسريعًا للغاية في هذه الصفحة. ما عليك سوى النقر فوق زر التنزيل والانتظار بضع ثوانٍ. يتوفر زر التنزيل في أعلى وأسفل هذه الصفحة. سيبدأ التنزيل تلقائيًا بعد النقر.

في الختام

إن تطبيق بين Us Airship Map Apk هو أحدث مظهر جديد بيننا ، والذي يوفر المزيد من المرح لمحبي Henry Stickmen. لذا ، احصل على هذا التطبيق واستكشف أحدث ميزات اللعبة. لمزيد من التطبيقات والاختراقات المذهلة ، استمر في زيارة موقعنا على الويب.

رابط التحميل

اترك تعليق

Among Us Airship Map Apk Free Download For Android

Hello Among us players, are you bored with the same interface and the map of your favorite game? If yes, then we are here with the latest application, which is known as Among Us Airship Map Apk. It is the latest updated version of the game, which offers new looks, interfaces, rooms, and a lot more for the players. Download this app for your Android device and explore all the latest features.

Imposter Among is an Android multiplayer gaming platform, which offers the best action gameplay for the users to enjoy with other friends and players from all over the globe. It is a fantasy based-game, which starts with the alien invasion on a spaceship.

The ship was broke down and some of the crew members got infected by the creatures. So, know players don’t know about the infected one and the healthy one. So, there are two teams, but the infected are less as compare to the healthy member. Different updates have been made in it, but only small based updates.

So, recently the officials announced to introduces a whole new map, which provides the best features for the users. We are here with the latest location for your journey. So, get this application on your Android device and start playing with your buddies.

Overview of Among Us Airship Map Apk

It is an Android gaming application, which offers the best action gameplay for users to play with friends and other people all over the globe. We are here with the latest updated locations of this game, which haven’t been made in years. It offers free access for everyone, which means no need to watch any ads or pay any money.

There are different features available in the latest version, which are related to the Henry Stickman Toppat Airship. If you ever play the game Henry Stickman, then you will easily know all about this map. Both of these amazing games are developed by the same developers, who want to provide a good experience for their Stickmen fans.

In the latest maps, users will get more attractive graphics, which are almost related to the Stickmen. There are different new locations and rooms are available for the players to explore. It provides users to choose the location according to their fellow members.

Different new tasks have been introduced for the players, which players have to complete. You have to complete different missions to unlock different locked items. It provides a wide range of new collection of items, which includes Skins, Pets, Hats, and others.

The main theme and gameplay are still the same. You have to save your Airship from the imposters and repair it as fast as possible, to level the space. There isn’t any kind of report system in the previous versions, but in the latest version, you can report.

It provides users to report against other players, through which the account banning system will work. So, the players don’t have to use hacks or cheats anymore. It is also prohibited to use bad language in the game.

So, there are more amazing features available for the players to enjoy. We shared some of the features of the app with you all, but there are many more. So, download Among Us Airship Map For Android and start exploring all the available amazing features.

App Details

NameAmong Us Airship Map
Size76 MB
Versionv2020.11.17
Package Namecom.innersloth.spacemafia
DeveloperInnersloth LLC
PriceFree
Minimal Support Required4.4 and Above

Key Features of the App

  • Free to Download
  • Free to Play
  • Latest Map
  • New Skins, Pets, and Hats
  • New Tasks
  • Toppat Airship Theme
  • Report System
  • The interface is More Creative and Attractive
  • Less Server Problem
  • Reduced Number of Ads
  • Many more

Screenshots of App

More versions of this game for you.

Among Blackpink

Among Us Naruto

How to Download the Apk?

Among Us, Airship Map Download is very easy and fast on this page. You just need to tap on the download button and wait a few seconds. The download button is available at the top and bottom of this page. The downloading will start automatically after the tap has been made.

Conclusion

Among Us Airship Map Apk is the latest and new look of among us, which provides more fun for the Henry Stickmen fans. So, get this app and explore all the latest features of the game. For more amazing apps and hacks, keep visiting our Website.

Download Link

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.