بيننا Lockscreen Apk تنزيل للأندرويد [جديد]

هل تعتقد أنك من أكبر المعجبين بـ Imposter بيننا؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فمن المحتمل أنك تعرف أحدث تطبيق للتخصيص. إذا كنت لا تعرف ذلك ، فأنت في المكان المناسب. بيننا Lockscreen هو أحدث تطبيق Android ، والذي يوفر التخصيص الأكثر تقدمًا لجهاز Android الخاص بك. يوفر نظام قفل وخلفيات والعديد من الميزات الرائعة الأخرى مجانًا.

هناك وسائل ترفيه مختلفة أو أشياء ملهمة تلهم الملايين من الناس ويريدون استخدام أشياء مماثلة في حياتهم الحقيقية. هناك أفلام شهيرة مختلفة تجعل الناس يحصلون على أنواع مختلفة من العناصر المرتبطة بالأفلام.

وبالمثل ، فإن الناس يستقطبون عشاق الألعاب بقوة. لذلك ، يرغب الأشخاص في شراء عناصر وتطبيقات مختلفة ، مما يُظهر اهتمام الأفراد باللعبة وإعلام الآخرين أيضًا بأنهم معجبون باللعبة. لذلك ، نحن هنا مع هذا التطبيق لمجتمع كبير لواحدة من أفضل منصات الألعاب.

نعم ، نحن نتحدث عن أفضل لعبة Android ، والتي لديها ملايين المعجبين في جميع أنحاء العالم. الدجال بيننا هو المنصة التي من خلالها يستكشف الناس طبيعتهم ويستمتعون باللعب. لذا ، هل ترغب في تخصيص هاتف Android الذكي والكمبيوتر اللوحي بطريقة مشابهة للعبة؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فابق معنا واستكشف كل شيء عن هذا التطبيق.

نظرة عامة على تطبيق بيننا Lockscreen

إنه تطبيق تخصيص Android ، والذي يقدم تحويل جهاز Android الخاص بك إلى لفتة مماثلة لـ Imposter بين. يوفر تأثيرات قفل الشاشة المختلفة ، والخلفيات ، والتأثيرات ، والأصوات ، والمزيد من الميزات المدهشة ، والتي يمكن للمستخدمين من خلالها تخصيص أجهزتهم بسهولة.

سنبدأ بنظام القفل ، والذي يمكن للمستخدمين من خلاله الحصول على كلمة مرور مكونة من خمسة أرقام. كلمة المرور محمية للغاية ولا توجد تغييرات لكسر كلمة المرور ، مما يعني أن جميع بياناتك الحساسة ستكون آمنة. لذا ، قد ترغب في معرفة ما سيحدث لاستخدام رمز المرور الخاطئ؟

إذا استخدم المستخدمون كلمة مرور خاطئة ، فهناك تأثيرات فيديو مختلفة متاحة. يمكنك تعيين أي تأثير فيديو للرمز الخطأ وتعيينه. لاستخدام أي رمز خاطئ ، سيتم تمكين تأثير الفيديو وعرضه على شاشتك. سيجعل المستخدمين المزيفين يشعرون بالدهشة من تأثيرات جهازك.

الأصوات هي أفضل طريقة يمكنك من خلالها إضفاء لمسة إبداعية إضافية على جهازك. هناك أصوات مختلفة ، متوفرة في اللعبة ، مثل صوت فتح الأبواب المغلقة ، وكتابة الصوت ، وغير ذلك الكثير. وبالمثل ، تتوفر كل هذه الأصوات في هذه اللعبة ، والتي من خلالها يمكن للمستخدمين بسهولة تمكين كل تلك الأصوات وتوفير اللمسة.

يريد الأشخاص أيضًا استخدام تخصيص أداة قفل الشاشة المخصصة من بيننا ، لكنهم لا يريدون استخدام نظام القفل. لذلك ، يمكنك بسهولة تمكين وتعطيل نظام قفل الجهاز. يوفر لك استخدام بعض ميزات الجهاز والسماح لأشياء أخرى بالبقاء متشابهة.

مجموعة ورق الحائط هي أفضل ميزة لهذا التطبيق ، والتي تقدم مجموعة كبيرة من الخلفيات عالية الوضوح. جميع الخلفيات مرتبطة باللعبة ، مما يزيد من إبداعك في استخدام هذا التطبيق. هناك أيضًا المزيد من الميزات المتوفرة فيه.

إذا كنت ترغب في استكشاف جميع الميزات والخدمات المتاحة ، فأنت تحتاج فقط إلى تنزيل شاشة القفل المخصص بيننا وتثبيتها على جهازك. يمكنك الوصول إلى مجموعة واسعة من ميزات التخصيص لهذا التطبيق مجانًا. لمزيد من التطبيقات والاختراقات المذهلة ، استمر في زيارة موقعنا على الويب.

تفاصيل التطبيق

الاسمبيننا Lockscreen
المقاس17.26 MB
الإصدارv2.0.1
اسم الحزمةبينuslock.amonguslockscreen.amonglock
المطورالدفلي نبات
الفئةتطبيقات/تخصيصn
السعر مجاني
الحد الأدنى من الدعم المطلوب4.1 وما فوق

الميزات الرئيسية للتطبيق

  • مجاني للتنزيل
  • مجاني للاستخدام
  • قم بتغيير جهازك وفقًا للعبة
  • أفضل مجموعة من الخلفيات
  • تتوفر تأثيرات الفيديو
  • التحكم في جميع الإعدادات
  • قم بإجراء التغييرات وفقًا لحالتك المزاجية
  • الواجهة سهلة الاستخدام
  • مانع الإعلانات في الإصدار المميز
  • سهل الاستخدام
  • الكثير

لقطات شاشة التطبيق

بعض التطبيقات المشابهة لك.

عرض NU APK

تطبيق X Icon Changer Pro APK

كيفية تنزيل ملف APK؟

إنه متاح على متجر Google Play ، لكنك لست بحاجة إلى إضاعة الوقت في زيارة مواقع الويب المختلفة. سنقدم أسرع طريقة يمكنك من خلالها تنزيل هذا التطبيق. ما عليك سوى العثور على زر التنزيل ، المتاح في هذه الصفحة والنقر عليه. سيبدأ التنزيل تلقائيًا في غضون ثوانٍ قليلة.

في الختام

بيننا Lockscreen Apk هو أفضل تطبيق للتخصيص ، يمكنك من خلاله تحويل جهازك بسهولة إلى لعبتك المفضلة. لذا ، ما عليك سوى تنزيل هذا التطبيق وتمكين جميع ميزاته. إذا كان لديك أي مشاكل ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا. يمكنك الاتصال بنا من خلال قسم التعليقات أدناه.

رابط التحميل   

اترك تعليق

Among Us Lockscreen Apk Free Download For Android

Do you think that you are the biggest fan of Imposter Among Us? If yes, then you probably know about the latest customization application. If you don’t know about it, then you are in right place. Among Us Lockscreen is the latest Android application, which offers the most advanced level customization for your Android device. It offers a lock system, wallpapers, and many other amazing features for free.

There are different entertainments or inspiring things, which inspire millions of people and people want to use similar things in their real life. There are different popular movies, which make people get different types of items that are related to movies.

Similarly, people are getting die-heart fans of games. So, people want to buy different items and application, which shows the interest of individuals in the game and also let other people know that they are fans of the game. So, we are here with this application for a large community of one of the best gaming platform.

Yes, we are talking about the best Android game, which has millions of fans all over the globe. Imposter among us is the platform, through which people explore their nature and enjoy the gameplay. So, do you want to customize your Android Smartphone and Tablet similar to the game? If yes, then stay with us and explore all about this app.

Overview of Among Us Lockscreen App

It is an Android personalization Application, which offers to convert your Android device into a similar gesture of Imposter among. It provides different screen lock effects, wallpapers, effects, sounds, and more amazing features, through which users can easily customize their devices.

We are going to start with the lock system, through which users can get a five-digit password. The password is highly protected and there are no changes to breaking the password, which means all your sensitive data will be safe. So, you might want to know what will happen for using the wrong passcode?

If the users used a wrong password, then there are different video effects available. You can set any video effect for the wrong code and set it. For using any wrong code, the video effect will be enabled and displayed on your screen. It will make the fake users get amazed about your device’s effects.

Sounds are the best way, through which you can give an additional creative touch to your device. There are different sounds, available in the game, like the sound of opening locked doors, typing sound, and many more. Similarly, all those sounds are available in this game, through which users can easily enable all those sounds and provide the touch.

People also want to use the customization of Among Us Custom Lockscreen, but don’t want to use the lock system. Therefore, you can easily enable and disable the lock system of the device. It provides you to use some of the features of the device and let other things remain similar.

The wallpaper collection is the best feature of this app, which offers a vast collection of High-definition wallpapers. All the wallpapers are related to the game, which increases your creativity in using this app. There are also more features available in it.

If you want to explore all the available features and services, and then you just need to download Among Us Custom Lock Screen and install it on your device. You can access a wide range of personalization features of this app for free. For more amazing apps and hacks, keep visiting our Website.

App Details

NameAmong Us Lockscreen
Size12.78 MB
VersionV.amonglock among us lock screen app new 2021
Package Nameamonguslock.amonguslockscreen.amonglock
Developeroleander
PriceFree
Minimal Support Required4.1 and Above

Key Features of the App

  • Free to Download
  • Free to Use
  • Change Your Device According to the Game
  • Best Collection of Wallpapers
  • Video Effects are available
  • Control all Settings
  • Make Changes According to Your Mood
  • Interface is User-friendly
  • Ads Blocker in Premium Version
  • Easy to Use
  • Many more

Screenshots of App

Some similar apps for you.

NU Display Apk

X Icon Changer Pro Apk

How to Download the Apk file?

It is available on Google Play Store, but you don’t need to waste your time visiting different websites. We are going to provide the fastest way, through which you can download this app. You just need to find the download button, which is available on this page, and make a tap on it. The downloading will start automatically in a few seconds.

Conclusion

Among Us Lockscreen Apk is the best customization application, through which you can easily convert your device into your favorite game. So, just download this app and enable all features of it. If you have any problem, then feel free to contact us. You can contact us through the comment section below.

Download Link   

Leave a Comment