بيننا Prop Hunt Mod Apk تنزيل لنظام Android

هل تشعر بالملل من لعب نفس لعبة Imposter الكلاسيكية بيننا وترغب في الحصول على شيء جديد؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فنحن هنا مع أفضل تطبيق لك ، والذي يُعرف باسم "بيننا Prop Hunt Mod". إنها أحدث إصدار من لعبة بيننا ، والتي توفر أيضًا أحدث الميزات وتحديثها. يمكنك تغيير شخصيتك إلى أشياء أو دعائم في هذا الإصدار.

هناك الكثير من ألعاب Android المختلفة المتوفرة في السوق ، والتي يحب اللاعبون لعبها والاستمتاع بها. أنت تعلم أن مجتمع الألعاب في ازدياد ، بسبب ألعاب Android. لذلك ، هناك الكثير من أنواع الألعاب المختلفة المتاحة على منصات مختلفة. كل هذه التطبيقات توفر للمستخدم الاستمتاع في أوقات فراغه ، وهو من أفضل الأشياء.

إذا كنت لاعبًا ، فمن المحتمل أنك لعبت واحدة من أفضل الألعاب الكلاسيكية Imposter بيننا. إنها لعبة متعددة اللاعبين عبر الإنترنت ، توفر شاشات ثنائية الأبعاد. هناك إصدارات مختلفة من هذه اللعبة ، لكن طريقة اللعب هي نفسها دائمًا. سيكون هناك دجال في الفريق ، والذي يقتل الآخرين ويجب على الأعضاء الآخرين العثور على دجال قبل قتل الجميع.

لذلك ، يشعر اللاعبون في هذه اللعبة بالملل من نفس طريقة اللعب. لذلك ، تم تقديم هذا الإصدار الجديد والمذهل بواسطة مستخدم YouTube. يمكنك إضافة الكثير من الميزات الرائعة في هذا الإصدار ، والتي يمكن للاعبين من خلالها الاستمتاع بتجربة أفضل. لذا ، هل تريد أن تفعل ذلك؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فابق معنا وتعلم المزيد.

نظرة عامة على Mod Hunt Prop

إنه تطبيق ألعاب Android ، والذي يوفر أفضل طريقة لعب للمستخدمين. إنه أحدث إصدار من بيننا ، والذي يوفر أكثر الميزات والتحديثات المدهشة للمستخدمين. مثل الإصدارات الأخرى من المحتال بيننا ، فإنه أيضًا مجاني للعب للجميع.

هناك بعض التحديثات الخاصة التي تم إجراؤها فيه. ال لعبة وزارة الدفاع يوفر قائمة جديدة وأحدث من الحيوانات الأليفة ، والتي تتضمن بعضًا من أفضل المجموعات للمستخدمين. يمكنك بسهولة الحصول على أي حيوان أليف متاح لشخصيتك والبدء في اللعب مع أصدقائك.

كما زاد جمع القبعات وأصبح أكثر واقعية. يوفر المجموعة الأكثر واقعية من العناصر ، والتي يمكن للمستخدمين العثور عليها بسهولة في اللعبة. هناك ميزة خاصة أخرى متوفرة في تطبيق Prop Hunt Apk من بيننا ، والتي من خلالها تستمتع أكثر.

لن تكون شخصيتك مرئية ، مما يعني أنه يجب عليك استخدام العناصر لعرض وجودك في اللعبة. يمكنك استخدام أي عنصر متاح ، بما في ذلك الحيوانات الأليفة والقبعات وأشياء أخرى. يجب عليك تحديد أي من العناصر المتاحة والبدء في اللعب.

سيتم عرض العنصر الذي حددته وتقديمه للمستخدمين الآخرين لإخفاء تواجدك. لذلك ، هناك شيئان مذهلان لأعضاء الطاقم. يمكن لأعضاء الطاقم تحديد أي عنصر يتعلق بالمحيط والاختباء. سيواجه المحتال صعوبة في العثور على الأعضاء.

لذلك ، هناك الكثير من الميزات الرائعة ، والتي من خلالها يمكنك الحصول على تجربة لعب أفضل وأكثر روعة. لذا ، قم بتنزيل أداة In Us Prop Hunt Mod وابدأ في الاستمتاع بأحدث ميزات لعبتك المفضلة.

تفاصيل التطبيق

الاسممن بيننا Prop Hunt Mod
المقاس76.5 MB
الإصدارv2020.11.17
اسم الحزمةcom.innersolth.spacemafia
المطورAlexAcePlays
الفئةألعاب/الحالة
السعر مجاني
الحد الأدنى من الدعم المطلوب4.4 وما فوق

الميزات الرئيسية للعبة

  • مجاني للتنزيل واللعب
  • أحدث نسخة محدثة
  • شخصيات غير مرئية
  • القبعات الجديدة والحيوانات الأليفة والجلود
  • واجهة جذابة
  • عناصر واقعية
  • سهل الإخفاء
  • الواجهة سهلة الاستخدام
  • اكثر كثير

لقطات شاشة التطبيق

المزيد من إصدارات هذه اللعبة.

بين بلاكبينك

دائما المنتحل APK

كيف تلعب بيننا مطاردة العناصر؟

بمجرد اكتمال عملية التنزيل والتثبيت ، فأنت بحاجة إلى تشغيل هذا التطبيق. سيوفر واجهة مشابهة للعبة. لذلك ، لا تجد أي صعوبات في الوصول إلى جميع الميزات والخيارات المتاحة.

ولكن هناك أيضًا شيء مهم حول دعوة أصدقائك. يجب على جميع المستخدمين تثبيت إصدار مماثل من هذه اللعبة. لا يمكن لأي شخص الاتصال لمشغلي الإصدار المختلفين معًا واللعب. لذا ، شارك هذا التطبيق مع أصدقائك وابدأ في تشغيله.

كيفية تنزيل ملف APK؟

إذا كنت ترغب في تنزيل هذه اللعبة ، فأنت في المكان المناسب. سنقوم بمشاركة رابط آمن وعملي لهذا التطبيق. لذلك ، ما عليك سوى العثور على زر التنزيل والنقر عليه مرة واحدة ، مما يؤدي إلى بدء عملية التنزيل.

في الختام

من بيننا Prop Hunt Mod Apk هو أفضل تطبيق لتشغيل أحدث ميزات هذه اللعبة. لذا ، قم بتنزيل ودعوة أصدقائك للعب أفضل لعبة كلاسيكية. إذا كان لا يزال لديك أي استفسارات ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا من خلال قسم التعليقات أدناه.

رابط التحميل

اترك تعليق

Among Us Prop Hunt Mod Apk Free Download For Android

Are you bored of playing the same classic Imposter Among us gameplay and want to get something new? If yes, then we are here with the best application for you, which is known as Among Us Prop Hunt Mod. It is the latest version of Among Us game, which also provides the latest and updated features. You can change your character into things or props in this version.

There are tons of different Android games available in the market, which gamers love to play and enjoy. You know the gaming community is an increase, due to the Android games. So, there are tons of different types of games available on different platforms. All those apps provide the user to enjoy in their free time, which is one of the best things.

If you are a gamer, then you probably played one of the best classic games Imposter Among us. It is a multiplayer online game, which provides two-dimension displays. There are different versions of this game, but the gameplay is always the same. There will be an imposter in the team, which kills others and other members have to find an imposter before killing everyone.

So, the players of this game are getting bored of the same gameplay. Therefore, this new and amazing version is introduced by a YouTuber. You can have tons of amazing features added in this version, through which players can have a better experience. So, do you want to about it? if yes, then stay with us and learn more.

Overview of Among Us Prop Hunt Mod

It is an Android gaming application, which provides the most amazing gameplay for the users. It is the latest version of Among Us, which provides the most amazing features and updates for the users. Like other versions of imposter among us, it is also free to play for everyone.

There are some special updates, which have been made in it. It provides a new and latest list of pets, which includes some of the best collections for the users. You can easily get any available pet for your character and start playing with your friends.

The collection of hats has also increased and more realistic. It provides the most realistic collection of items, which users can easily find in the game. There is another special feature available in Among us Prop Hunt Apk for you, through which you enjoy more.

Your character will not be visible, which means you have to use items to display your presence in the game. You can use any available item, which includes pets, hats, and other things. You have to select any of the available items and start playing.

The item you selected will be displayed and provide other users to hide about your presence. So, there are two amazing things for the crew members. Crewmembers can be select any item, which relates to the surroundings and hide. The imposter will face difficulty in finding the members.

So, there are tons of amazing features, through which you can have a better and amazing experience of the gameplay. So, download Among Us Prop Hunt Mod and start enjoying the latest features of your favorite game.

App Details

NameAmong us Prop Hunt Mod
Size76.5 MB
Versionv2020.11.17
Package Namecom.innersolth.spacemafia
DeveloperAlexAcePlays
PriceFree
Minimal Support Required4.4 and Above

Key Features of the Game

  • Free to Download and Play
  • Latest Updated Version
  • Invisible Characters
  • New Hats, Pets, and Skins
  • Attractive Interface
  • Realistic Items
  • Easy to Hide
  • Interface is User-friendly
  • Many More

Screenshots of App

More versions of this game.

Among Blackpink

Always Impostor Apk

How to Play Among us Prop Hunt?

Once the download and installation process is complete, then you need to launch this application. It will provide a similar interface to the game. So, you don’t find any difficulties in access to all the available features and options.

But there is also something important about inviting your friends. All the users have to install a similar version of this game. No one can connect for different version players together and play. So, share this application with your friends and start playing it.

How to Download the Apk file?

If you want to download this game, then you are in right place. We are going to share a safe and working link to this app. So, just find the download button and make a single tap on it, which will start the downloading process.

Conclusion

Among us Prop Hunt Mod Apk is the best application to play the latest features of this game. So, download and invite your friends to play the best classic game. If you still have any queries, then feel free to contact us, through the comment section below.

Download Link

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.