تحميل تطبيق Bulsho Sports مجانًا لنظام Android

هل أنت من محبي الرياضة ولديك كل المعرفة عنها؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فنحن هنا مع أفضل تطبيق لك لاستخدام مهاراتك وكسب المال. تطبيق Bulsho Sports هو أحد تطبيقات Android ، والذي يوفر ميزات وخدمات المراهنة على الرياضات المختلفة للمستخدمين لكسب المال.

هناك أنواع مختلفة من الألعاب الرياضية ، تلعب فيها الفرق المختلفة وتفوز. لذلك ، يحب الناس مشاهدتها والاستمتاع بها. هناك أشخاص يعرفون كل شيء عن لاعبي الرياضة ، والفرق ، وطريقة اللعب ، وغير ذلك الكثير. لذا ، إذا كنت أحدهم ، فيمكنك استخدام معرفتك وكسب المال.

ما هو تطبيق Bulsho Sports؟

تطبيق Bulsho Sports هو تطبيق Android يربح ، والذي يقدم أفضل الميزات للأشخاص للمراهنة وكسب النقود الفورية. إنه يوفر نظامًا أساسيًا سريعًا وآمنًا ، يمكن للمستخدمين من خلاله المراهنة على أي مباراة والحصول على مردود فوري. جميع الميزات والخدمات مجانية ، ويمكنك استخدامها وكسبها.

هناك رياضات مختلفة متاحة ، والتي لديها المليارات من المشجعين في جميع أنحاء العالم. لذلك ، هناك ألعاب مختلفة متوفرة في هذا كسب التطبيق، والذي يوفر خدمات مباشرة ليستمتع بها المستخدمون. جميع المعلومات المقدمة حول المباريات الجارية لك.

سنقوم بمشاركة بعض الألعاب المتاحة أدناه ، والتي تتوفر لك هنا. يمكنك لعب أي لعبة متاحة والحصول على جميع المعلومات حول الفرق واللاعبين قبل الاستثمار فيها. لذلك ، ابحث عن طريقة اللعب المفضلة لديك أدناه والتي يمكنك من خلالها جني الأموال النقدية على الفور.

  • كرة القدم
  • كرة القدم الأمريكية
  • كره السلة
  • دوري الرجبي
  • اتحاد الرجبي
  • اكثر كثير

قبل أن تراهن على أي مباراة ، عليك أن تعرف كل شيء عن المعلومات. المعلومات مهمة من أجلها يمكنك استخدام معرفتك ومهاراتك. إذا كنت تعرف كل شيء عن أي رياضة ، فلن تجد صعوبة في الاستثمار وجني الأموال الفورية.

يمكنك العثور على نتائج المطابقة من الرسم البياني المتاح في هذا التطبيق. يوفر جميع المعلومات حول النتائج بالتفصيل للمستخدمين. لذلك ، ليس لديك أي نوع من المشاكل في الوصول إلى جميع المعلومات المتاحة. يوفر أقسام نتائج مختلفة ، والتي تتوفر أدناه.

  • مباراة
  • نصف الوقت
  • الشوط الثاني
  • كلا الفريقين ليسجل

هذه النتائج متاحة لك ، والتي من خلالها يمكنك العثور على جميع المعلومات. يوفر Bulsho Sports Apk أيضًا مخططات نقاط للمستخدمين ، والتي يمكنك من خلالها العثور على جميع المعلومات حول التطابقات الجارية. يمكنك بسهولة المراهنة على المباريات.

إنه يوفر قسيمة ، يتعين عليك من خلالها المراهنة. يوفر خدمات معاملات سريعة ، يمكنك من خلالها المراهنات وكذلك سحب كل أموالك. إذا كنت تريد المراهنة على أحداث أو ألعاب أخرى ، فيمكنك المحاولة تطبيق Sportpesa Apk.

Bulsho Sports 2021 هي أحدث منصة لك ، والتي توفر لك الكثير من الميزات الرائعة. لذا ، قم بتنزيل هذا التطبيق على هاتف Android الذكي أو الجهاز اللوحي لاستكشاف جميع الخدمات المتاحة. إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد من التطبيقات والاختراقات ، فاستمر في زيارة موقعنا على الويب.

تفاصيل التطبيق

الاسمبولشو سبورتس
المقاس18.87 MB
الإصدارv0.0.74
اسم الحزمةBulsho.sports.kolorio
المطوربولشو
الفئةتطبيقات/ ترفيه
السعر مجاني
الحد الأدنى من الدعم المطلوب4.4 وما فوق

لقطات شاشة التطبيق

كيفية تنزيل ملف APK؟

سنقوم بمشاركة أحدث إصدار من هذا التطبيق معكم جميعًا ، والذي من خلاله يمكنك بسهولة تنزيل Bulsho Sports. ابحث عن زر التنزيل واضغط عليه ، وسيبدأ التنزيل تلقائيًا في بضع ثوانٍ.

بمجرد اكتمال التنزيل ، يجب عليك إجراء بعض التغييرات في الإعدادات قبل عملية التثبيت. انتقل إلى الإعدادات وافتح لوحة الأمان ، ثم حدد "مصدر غير معروف". بعد هذه العملية ، أنت حر في تثبيت هذا التطبيق على جهاز Android الخاص بك.

الخصائص الرئيسية

  • مجاني للتنزيل
  • مجاني للاستخدام
  • منصة الرهان
  • عدد كبير من الرياضات
  • خدمات الرهان السريع
  • مخطط النقاط متاح
  • واجهة سهلة الاستخدام
  • خدمات المعاملات السريعة
  • اكثر كثير
في الختام

تطبيق Bulsho Sports هو أفضل تطبيق Android للأشخاص الذين لديهم معرفة بالألعاب ويريدون جني الأموال على الفور. لذا ، احصل على هذا التطبيق وقم بالوصول إلى جميع الميزات الرائعة المتاحة للمستخدمين للاستمتاع والعثور على جميع الخدمات.

اترك تعليق

Bulsho Sports App Free Download For Android

Are you a sports lover and you have all the knowledge about it? IF yes, then we are here with the best application for you to use your skills and make money. Bulsho Sports App is an Android application, which offers betting features and services on different sports for the users to earn money.

There are different types of sports, which different teams play and win. So, people love to watch them and get entertained. There are people, who know all about the sport’s players, teams, gameplay, and many more. So, if you are one of them, then you can use your knowledge and make money.

What is Bulsho Sports App?

Bulsho Sports App is an Android earning application, which offers the best features for people to bet and earn instant cash. It offers a fast and secure platform, through which users can bet on any match and get instant payback. All the features and services are free, which you can use and earn.

There are different sports available, which has billions of fans all over the globe. So, there are different games available in this app, which provides live services for the users to enjoy. All the information provided about ongoing matches for you.

We are going to share some of the available games below, which are available here for you. You can play any available game and get all the information about teams and players, before investing in it. So, find your favorite gameplay below on which you can make hard cash instantly.

  • Football
  • American Football
  • Basketball
  • Rugby League
  • Rugby Union
  • Many More

Before you bet on any match, you have to know all about the information. The information is important for which you can use your knowledge and skills. If you know all about any sport, then you will find no difficulty in making investments and make instant money.

You can find the match results from the chart, which is available in this app. It provides all the information about results in detail for the users. So, you don’t have any kind of problem in access all the available information. It provides different results sections, which are available below.

  • Match
  • Half-time
  • 2nd Half Time
  • Both Teams to Score

These results are available for you, through which you can find all the information. Bulsho Sports Apk also provides points charts for the users, through which you can find all the information about ongoing matches. You can easily bet on matches.

It provides a slip, through which you have to make the bet. It provides fast transaction services, through which you make bets and also withdraw all your money. If you want to make bets on other events or games, then you can try Sportpesa Apk.

Bulsho Sports 2021 is the latest platform for you, which provides tons of amazing features. So, download this app on your Android Smartphone or tablet to explore all available services. If you want to know about more apps and hacks, then keep visiting our Website.

App Details

NameBulsho Sports
Size9.60 MB
Versionv0.0.10
Package Namebulsho.sports.kolorio
DeveloperBULSHO
PriceFree
Minimal Support Required4.4 and Above

Screenshots of App

How to Download the Apk file?

We are going to share the latest version of this app with you all, through which you can easily Bulsho Sports Download. Find the download button and make a tap on it, the downloading will start automatically in a few seconds.

Once the downloading completes, then you have to make some changes in the settings before the installation process. Go to the settings and open the security panel, then checkmark on ‘Unknown Source’. After this process, you are free to install this app on your Android device.

Main Features

  • Free to Download
  • Free to Use
  • Bets Betting Platform
  • Vast Number of Sports
  • Fast Betting Services
  • Point Chart Available
  • User-friendly Interface
  • Fast Transaction Services
  • Many More
Conclusion

Bulsho Sports App is the best Android application for people, who has games knowledge and wants to make instant cash. So, get this app and access all the available amazing features for the users to enjoy and find all the services.

Download Link

Leave a Comment