تنزيل تطبيق Dabawenyo لنظام Android [أحدث 2022]

تقدم حكومة الفلبين أفضل الخدمات للأشخاص الفعالين في التعامل مع أي مرض طبيعي أو أي مشاكل. يقدم بطاقة Dabawenyo ، والتي يمكن من خلالها الحصول على مبلغ مستفيد لمساعدة نفسه. للتقدم بطلب للحصول على هذه البطاقة ، يقدمون تطبيق Dabawenyo.

إنه تطبيق Android ، الذي يمكن للأشخاص المتضررين من خلاله التقدم للحصول على مخططات مستفيدين مختلفة. سيقدم استجابة سريعة بعد تقديم المعلومات الصحيحة. إنه تطبيق بسيط يقدم أفضل الخدمات للناس.

كما تعلم ، يتأثر الكثير من الأشخاص بسبب Covid-19 وهناك حالة ذعر بسبب الانهيار الفوري. توفر الحكومات المختلفة طرقًا مختلفة لمساعدة مواطنيها. لذلك ، تقدم الحكومة الفلبينية هذا الحل ، والذي يمكن للأشخاص المحتاجين من خلاله التقدم.

هناك خدمات مختلفة بنتائج مختلفة. لذلك ، يمكنك التقدم بطلب للحصول على أي من ذلك باستخدام هذا التطبيق. سنقوم بمشاركة كل منهم معك في هذه الصفحة. إذا كنت ترغب في الوصول إلى هذا التطبيق ، فعليك استعراض ذلك قبل استخدامه. يجب أن تعرف القليل عنها.

نظرة عامة على تطبيق Dabawenyo

إنه تطبيق Android مجاني ، تم تطويره بواسطة حكومة دافاو المحلية. إنه يعرض على الناس التقدم للحصول على أي نوع من المساعدة المطلوبة من الحكومة. هم فقط بحاجة إلى هذا التطبيق للتقدم لأي نوع من المساعدة.

هناك معايير معينة للمساعدة المختلفة ، والتي ستحصل عليها من الحكومة. سوف نشاركهم بالتفصيل معكم جميعًا. يمكن فقط للأشخاص الذين لديهم هذه الاحتياجات التقدم بطلب للحصول على المساعدة. هناك المزيد ، والتي ستتم إضافتها في المستقبل ولكن اعلم أنها متاحة فقط.

كما تعلم أن مدينة دافاو تتأثر بالكوارث الطبيعية مرات عديدة. الزلازل شائعة في الفلبين ، وتتأثر دافاو أيضًا بالفيضان والانزلاق الأرضي ، وبالتالي يمكن للأشخاص المتضررين من أي كارثة طبيعية التقدم بطلب للحصول على المساعدة المالية.   

كما تعلم ، لا يمكن لأحد التنبؤ بالمستقبل ، يمكن أن يحدث أي شيء في ثانية واحدة. لذلك ، إذا حدث أي شيء سيئ واحتجت إلى نقود في حالة الطوارئ ، فيمكنك أيضًا التقدم بطلب للحصول على نقود فورية. سوف تتلقى نقودًا طارئة على هذا كسب التطبيق.

إذا كان عمرك يزيد عن 60 عامًا ، فيمكنك أيضًا التقدم بطلب للحصول على مزايا كبار السن. يقدم الكثير من الفوائد لكبار السن. يجب أن يكون الحد الأدنى للسن 60 عامًا ولا يمكن لأي شخص دون هذا العمر التقدم للحصول عليه.

في المستقبل ، يضيف أيضًا فئات أخرى ، يمكن من خلالها للمحتاجين الآخرين الاستفادة. لكن عليك انتظار التحديث القادم. إذا كانت لديك أي مشكلة ، فإنها تقدم خدمة عملاء مدمجة ، يمكنك من خلالها الاتصال بالمسؤولين.

تفاصيل التطبيق

الاسمداباوينيو
المقاس14.68 MB
الإصدارv4.1.1
اسم الحزمةcom.dabawenyo.app
المطورAgilax Tech ICBMS
الفئةتطبيقات/الاتصالات
السعر مجاني
الحد الأدنى من الدعم المطلوب5.0 وما فوق

الملامح الرئيسية لتطبيق Dabawenyo

نظرًا لأننا حاولنا استعراض كل شيء عن هذا التطبيق ، إلا أن هناك فرصًا قد تفوتنا بعض النقاط ، والتي يمكنك أيضًا مشاركتها معنا من خلال قسم التعليقات. سنقوم بمشاركة قائمة الميزات الرئيسية أدناه.

  • إنه مجاني للتنزيل والاستخدام
  • المساعدة المالية للأشخاص المتضررين من الكوارث الطبيعية.
  • يوفر النقد الفوري في حالة الطوارئ
  • الواجهة سهلة الاستخدام
  • لا توجد إعلانات متاحة
  • تحديد الموقع الجغرافي في الوقت الفعلي لكل مستخدم

لقطات شاشة التطبيق

كيفية تنزيل Dabawenyo Apk؟

إنه متاح على الموقع الرسمي للتنزيل. إذا كنت ترغب في تنزيله من هذه الصفحة ، فأنت تحتاج فقط إلى النقر فوق زر التنزيل والانتظار بضع ثوانٍ. سيبدأ التنزيل تلقائيًا في غضون ثوانٍ قليلة.

بعد اكتمال التنزيل ، لا تنس تمكين "مصدر غير معروف" من Setting Security قبل عملية التثبيت.

في الختام

تطبيق Dabawenyo هو أفضل طريقة لتسهيل التعامل مع الناس على قدم المساواة وهو أحد أفضل خطوات الحكومة. يجب أن تستمر في دعم المسؤولين لإجراء تغييرات مثل هذه لتسهيل الناس.

لمزيد من التطبيقات المذهلة ، استمر في زيارة الموقع الإلكتروني.

رابط التحميل

اترك تعليق

Dabawenyo App Free Download For Android

The government of the Philippine offers the best services to the effect people who are effective with any natural disease or any problems. It offers the Dabawenyo Card, by which they can have some beneficiary amount to help themself. To apply for this card they provide Dabawenyo App.

It is the Android application, by which the affected people can apply for different beneficiary schemes. It will offer a fast response after the correct information submitted. It is a simple application, which provides the best services to the people.

As you know lots of people are affected due to Covid-19 and there is a panic situation due to the instant out-break. Different governments provide different ways to help their citizens. So, the Philippine Government offers this solution, by which needy persons can apply.

There are different services with different outcomes. So, you can apply for any of that using this application. We are going to share all of them with you on this page. If you want to access this app, then you should go through this before using it. You should know a little about it.

Overview of Dabawenyo App

It is a free Android application, which is developed by the Local Government of Davao. It offers the people to apply for any kind of required help from the government. They just need this application to apply for any kind of help.

There are certain criteria for different assistance, which will you get from the government. We are going to share them in detail with you all. Only the people with these needs can apply for help. There are more, which will be added in the future but know these are only available.

As you know that Davao is affected by natural disasters multiply times. Earthquakes are common in Philippine and Davao is also affected by Flashflood and Land sliding, therefore the people who are affected with any natural disaster can apply for Financial Assistance.   

As you know no-one can predict the future, anything can happen in a single second. So, if any bad happens and you need cash in an emergency then you can also apply for instant cash. You will receive emergency cash as soon as possible.

If you are above 60, then you can also apply for senior citizen benefits. It offers lots of benefices to senior citizens. The minimum age should be 60 and no one below this age can apply for it.

In the future, it also adds other categories, through which other needy people can get the benefit. But you have to wait for the next update. If you have any problem, then it offers a build-in customer care service, by which you can contact with the officials.

App Details

NameDabawenyo
Size14.7MB
Versionv4.0.7
Package Namecom.dabawenyo.app
PriceFree
Minimal Support Required5.0 and Above

Key features of Dabawenyo App

As we tried to go through all about this application, but there are chances that we might miss some points, which you can also share with us through the comment section. We are going to share a list of the main features below.

  • It is Free to Download and Use
  • Financial help people affected by natural disaster.
  • Provides Instant Cash in case of emergency
  • Interface is User-friendly
  • No-Ads are available
  • Real-time Geotagging of each user

Screenshots of App

How to Download Dabawenyo Apk?

It is available on the official website to download. If you want to download it from this page, then you just need to tap on the download button and wait a few seconds. The downloading will start automatically within a few seconds.

After the downloading completes, don’t forget to enable the ‘Unknown source’ from the Setting Security before the installation process.

Conclusion

Dabawenyo App is the best way to facilitated people equally and it is one of the best steps of the government. You should keep supporting the officials to make changes likes this to facilitate people.

For more amazing apps, keep visiting our Website.

Download Link

Leave a Comment