تحميل تطبيق Lovelink Apk مجانًا لنظام Android

مرحباً بالجميع ، هل ترغبون في الانخراط في الواقع الافتراضي الرومانسي؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فنحن هنا مع تطبيق Android المذهل هذا ، والمعروف باسم Lovelink Apk. إنه تطبيق أندرويد يلعب دور الواقع الافتراضي ، والذي يقدم الكثير من الشخصيات بقصص مختلفة ، يمكنك الدردشة معهم ومعرفة قصتهم.

كما تعلم هذه الأيام ، يحب الناس قضاء الوقت على أجهزة Android. تتوفر تطبيقات Android المختلفة في السوق ، والتي يمكنك استخدامها للحصول على الترفيه. لكننا اليوم هنا مع تطبيق Android مذهل ، يمكنك من خلاله تجربة سيناريو من واقع الحياة.

يقدم شخصيات مختلفة. معهم ، يمكنك التحدث وتبادل الأفكار والصور. يمكنك معرفة قصتهم واستكشاف المزيد عنهم. إنه يوفر الكثير من الميزات الأخرى ، والتي سنشاركها بالتفصيل معكم جميعًا.

لذلك ، إذا كنت على استعداد لاستخدام هذا التطبيق ، فإننا نوصيك بمعرفة هذا التطبيق قبل استخدامه. يمكنك أيضًا الاتصال بنا إذا كان لديك أي مشاكل في الوصول إلى هذا التطبيق. يمكنك استخدام قسم التعليقات للاتصال بنا ولا تتردد في استخدامه. دعنا نعرف عن هذا التطبيق.

نظرة عامة على Lovelink Apk

إنه تطبيق Android ، تم تطويره بواسطة شركة Ludia Inc. ، وهو يوفر شخصيات أنيمي مختلفة تقدم قصصًا مختلفة من الحياة. يمكنك العثور على المباراة وفقًا لاهتماماتك والبدء في التواصل معهم.

إنه يقدم أكثر من 60 شخصية أنمي مختلفة ، بقصص مختلفة. يوفر لك الوصول لإرسال الاهتمام ، والذي من خلاله يعرف الآخرون عنها. يمكنك أيضًا بدء الدردشة مع تلك الشخصيات. يوفر رسائل نصية تلقائية ، مع خيارات متعددة.

تحتاج فقط إلى اختيار النص المتعلق بإجابتك وإرسالها. يمكنك الاستمرار في لعب الأدوار حتى يحدث شيء ما. في مرحلة معينة ، يمكنك طلب موعد أو سيفعل الآخر. كما أنه يوفر مواعدة افتراضية ، يمكنك من خلالها الشعور بالسيناريو بالكلمات.

يوفر لعبة 2D كما يوفر مناظر ملتوية تدمر تاريخك أو نهاية سعيدة. الأمر متروك لك بشأن الطريقة التي تريد إنهاءها. مشاركة الصور متاحة أيضًا مثل أي علاقة ، ولكن عليك الحصول على الماس لإزالة تأثير التمويه. عادةً ما يتم توفير الصور بتأثير ضبابي.

لكننا نقدم Lovelink Mod Apk ، والذي يقدم جميع الميزات المدفوعة بدون قفل مجانًا. لذلك ، يمكنك استخدام جميع الميزات المدفوعة دون إضاعة فلس واحد. يمكنك أيضًا إرسال هدايا للآخرين ، مما يزيد من الاهتمام بعلاقتك الافتراضية.

هناك الكثير من الميزات الرائعة في هذا التطبيق ، والتي يمكنك اكتشافها. لذلك ، قم بتنزيل هذا التطبيق والوصول إلى جميع الميزات المدفوعة مجانًا. إذا كانت لديك أي مشكلة في استخدام هذا التطبيق ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

تفاصيل التطبيق

الاسملوفلينك
المقاس152.39 MB
الإصدارv2.0.53
اسم الحزمةcom.ludia.lovelink
المطورشركة لوديا
الفئةألعاب/دور العرض
السعر مجاني
الحد الأدنى من الدعم المطلوب5.1 وما فوق

الميزات الرئيسية للتطبيق

تم ذكر بعض الميزات في القسم أعلاه ، ولكن هناك أكثر مما يمكنك استكشافه في هذا التطبيق. لذا ، استكشفها ويمكنك أيضًا مشاركتها معنا ، من خلال قسم التعليقات أدناه. سنقوم بمشاركة قائمة الميزات الرئيسية معكم جميعًا.

  • مجاني للتنزيل
  • مجاني للاستخدام
  • شخصيات مختلفة وقصص مختلفة
  • الماس مجانا
  • افتح جميع الميزات المدفوعة
  • صور بدون ضبابية
  • يختار متعدد للدردشة
  • الواجهة جذابة للغاية
  • سهل الاستخدام
  • لا اعلانات

لقطات شاشة التطبيق

لدينا نفس التطبيق لكم جميعا.

هوت جيم

كيفية تنزيل ملف APK؟

كما تعلم ، لا يتوفر تطبيق Mod على متجر Google Play. لذلك ، سنقوم بمشاركة الرابط معكم جميعًا. نحن نشارك الرابط بعد اختباره على أجهزة متعددة ، لذلك لا تتردد في النقر على زر التنزيل. بمجرد النقر فوق زر التنزيل ، سيبدأ التنزيل تلقائيًا.

في الختام

Lovelink Apk هو أفضل تطبيق Android ، لتجربة اجتماع أكثر الواقعيين مع أشخاص جدد لأول مرة. هناك الكثير من الميزات التي يمكنك الاستمتاع بها. لذا ، قم بتثبيت هذا التطبيق وابدأ الدردشة. لمزيد من التطبيقات المذهلة ، استمر في زيارة موقعنا.

رابط التحميل

اترك تعليق

Lovelink Apk Free Download For Android

Hello everyone, do you want to get involved in the romantic virtual reality? If yes then, we are here with this amazing Android application, which is known as Lovelink Apk. It is a virtual reality role play Android application, which offers tons of characters with different stories, with them you can chat and know their story.

As you know these days, people love to spend time on Android devices. Different Android applications are in the market, which you can use to get entertainment. But today we are here with an amazing Android app, by which you can experience a real-life scenario.

It offers different characters. With them, you can talk and share ideas, pictures. You can know their story and explore more about them. It offers tons of more features, which we are going to share in detail with you all.

So, if you are willing to use this application, then we recommend you to know about this app before using it. You can also contact us if you have any problems accessing this application. You can use the comment section to contact us and feel free to use it. Let’s know about this app.

Overview of Lovelink Apk

It is an Android application, which is developed by Ludia Inc. It provides different anime characters, which offer different life stories. You can find the match according to your interest and start communicates with them.

It offers more than 60 different anime characters, with different storylines. It provides you the access to send interest, by which the others know about it. You can also start chatting with those characters. It provides auto text messages, with multiple options.

You just need to choose the text related to your answer and send it. You can keep the role-playing until something happens. At a certain point, you can ask for a date or the other will do. It also provides virtual dating, by which you can feel the scenario with words.

It also provides twisted scenes, which that destroys your date or a happy ending. It’s up to you how you want to end it. The picture sharing is also available like any relationship, but you have to get diamonds to remove the blur effect. Pictures are usually provided with a blur effect.

But we offer the Lovelink Mod Apk, which offers all the paid features unlocked for free. So, you can use all the paid features without wasting a single penny. You can also send gifts to others, which increase the interest of your virtual relationship.

There are tons of more amazing features in this application, which you can discover. So, download this application and get access to all the paid features for free. If you have any problem in using this app, then feel free to contact us.

App Details

NameLovelink
Size52.73 MB
Versionv1.2.7
Package Namecom.ludia.lovelink
PriceFree
Minimal Support Required5.1 and Above

Key Features of the App

Some of the features are mentioned in the above section, but there are more than you can explore in this app. So, explore them and you can also share them with us, through the comment section below. We are going to share a list of the main features with you all.

  • Free to Download
  • Free to Use
  • Different Characters with Different Stories
  • Free Diamonds
  • Unlock all Paid Features
  • Pictures without Blur
  • Multiple chooses to Chat
  • The interface is very attractive
  • Easy to Use
  • No-Ads

Screenshots of App

We have another same application for you all.

Hot Gym

How to Download the Apk file?

As you know Mod app is not available on Google Play Store. So, we are going to share a link with you all. We are sharing the link after testing it on multiple devices, so feel safe to tap on the download button. Once you tap on the download button, the downloading will start automatically.

Conclusion

Lovelink Apk is the best Android app, to experience the most realists meeting with new people for the first time. There are tons of more features, which you can enjoy. So, install this app and start chatting. For more amazing apps, keep visiting our Website.

Download Link

Leave a Comment