تنزيل تطبيق Mausam لنظام Android [تحديث 2022]

أهلا بالجميع! نحن هنا مع تطبيق سيكون مفيدًا جدًا للهنود. يُطلق على التطبيق اسم Mausam App وكما هو الحال في الاسم ، يمكنك تخمين أنه مرتبط بخدمات التنبؤ بالطقس. هذا تطبيق صممه مطور هندي يحاول مساعدة مواطنيه.

 هذا هو وقت الرياح الموسمية وكل عام تقريبًا تتأثر الهند إلى حد كبير بالفيضانات والأمطار الغزيرة. الطقس السيئ هو جزء من الطبيعة ولا يمكننا منعه من الحدوث ولكن يمكننا أن نعد أنفسنا للأحداث غير المتوقعة في المستقبل إذا كان لدينا بعض المعلومات عنها. الغرض من التطبيق هو نفسه ، توفير توقعات الطقس المناسبة. إذا استطعنا التنبؤ بالطقس ، فيمكننا اتخاذ جميع الاحتياطات اللازمة للحفاظ على أنفسنا في مأمن من الكوارث.

نظرة عامة

لا يوجد تطبيق متاح يمكن أن يمنحك تحديثًا دقيقًا للطقس لأنه من المستحيل معرفة ما سيحدث. ومع ذلك ، مع المعلومات الصحيحة والكاملة ، يمكن أن تكون التوقعات أكثر دقة. يقدم Mausam Apk خدمات متعددة تساعد في جعل القراءات دقيقة وقريبة من الدقة. سنقدم لك كل تفاصيل ما تقدمه.

الآن لبدء التنبؤ ، تحتاج إلى إدخال موقعك في شريط البحث عن الموقع. عند إدخال موقعك ، سيبدأ في إظهار التوقعات التفصيلية لموقعك الحالي. في قائمة هذه التوقعات التفصيلية ، تحصل على درجة الحرارة وسرعة الرياح واتجاه الرياح. تتوفر أيضًا مواقيت شروق الشمس وغروبها. يتم تحديث هذه المعلومات كل ساعة.

بعد التنبؤ ، تحصل على خرائط طقس مختلفة يمكنك من خلالها رؤية موقع ظروف السحابة في منطقتك. تظهر لك خرائط هطول الأمطار النسبة المئوية لفرص هطول الأمطار في منطقتك وأثرها. تحصل على خريطة القمر الصناعي التي تعزز قراءاتك للعواصف والأمطار الغزيرة. هناك خريطة يمكنك من خلالها رؤية توقعات المنطقة.

تطبيق Mousam متاح بلغات متعددة مثل الإنجليزية والهندية. يمكنك بسهولة اختيار لغة مناسبة لنفسك. يطلب التطبيق بعض الإذن مثل الوصول إلى موقع جهازك ، حتى يتمكن من إظهار التنبؤ.

الميزات الرئيسية لتطبيق Mausam

لقد قمنا بإدراج معظم ميزاته في الفقرات العليا ولكن لا تزال هناك بعض الميزات الأخرى التي يقدمها وهناك مذكورة أدناه:

  • مجاني للتنزيل.
  • مجاني للاستخدام.
  • لا توجد عمليات شراء داخل التطبيق مطلوبة.
  • لا إعلانات
  • واجهة مستخدم بسيطة.

تفاصيل التطبيق

الاسمموسام
المقاس8.16 MB
الإصدارv6.3
المطورناريش دكيتشا
اسم الحزمةcom.ndsoftwares.mausam
الفئةتطبيقات/الطقس
السعر مجاني
Android مطلوب4.1 وما فوق

لقطات

كيفية تنزيل تطبيق Mausam؟

التطبيق متاح في Google Apps Store ويمكنك تثبيته من هناك. يمكنك أيضًا تنزيل Apk بسهولة من موقعنا على الإنترنت. لقد قدمنا ​​روابط تنزيل متعددة لجعل تجربتك أفضل. سيبدأ التنزيل تلقائيًا بمجرد النقر على زر التنزيل. بعد النقر على الزر ، عليك التحلي بالصبر لبضع ثوان لأن ملفك قيد التحضير في ذلك الوقت.

كيفية تثبيت تطبيق Mausam؟

إذا قمت بتنزيل Apk من موقعنا على الإنترنت ، فعليك اتباع بعض خطوات التثبيت. يجب عليك الانتقال إلى إعدادات هاتفك> إعدادات الأمان والسماح بالتثبيتات من مصادر غير معروفة.

  • انتقل إلى مدير الملفات بهاتفك وحدد موقع APK الذي تم تنزيله.
  • الآن اضغط على Apk وسيبدأ معالج التثبيت.
  • عندما يبدأ المعالج ، اضغط على زر التثبيت.
  • انتظر حتى تنتهي العملية واضغط على زر تم أو فتح.

سيكون تطبيقك جاهزًا للاستخدام.

في الختام

سيساعدك هذا التطبيق على الاستعداد لأحداث الطقس غير المتوقعة في المستقبل. ستكون قادرًا على قراءة أحوال الطقس بدقة تقريبًا.

إذا كنت تحب هذه المقالة وترغب في الاطلاع على أحدث التطبيقات ، فقم بزيارة الموقع الإلكتروني.

رابط التحميل

اترك تعليق

Mausam App

Mausam App Apk Download for Android Free (version 6.3)

Hello everyone! We are here with an application that is going to be very useful for Indians. The application is called Mausam App and as by the name, you can guess that it is related to weather forecast services. This is an app made by an Indian developer who is trying to help his fellow countrymen.

 This is the time of Monsoon and almost every year India is largely affected by floods and heavy rainfall. Bad weather is a part of nature and we cannot stop it from happening but we can prepare ourselves for the unforeseen events of the future if we have some information about it. The application’s purpose is the same, to provide the proper whether forecast. If we can predict the weather, we can take all the necessary precautions to keep ourselves safe from the calamities.

Overview

There is no application available that can give you the exact weather update because it is impossible to know what’s going to happen. However, with proper and complete information the forecast can be more precise. Mausam Apk is offering multiple services that help in making the readings precise and close to accurate. We will give you every detail of what it is offering.

Now to start the forecast, you need to enter your location in the location search bar. As you enter your location, it will start to show you the Detailed Forecast of your current location. In the list of this Detailed forecast, you get the temperature, wind speed, the direction of the wind. The sunrise and sunset timings are also available. This information is refreshed hourly.

After the forecast, you get different weather maps through which you can see the location of cloud conditions in your area. Rainfall Maps show you the percentage chances of rainfall in your area and its impact. You get a satellite Map that enhances your readings on storms and heavy rain. There is a map through which you can see the forecast district wise.

Mousam App is available in multiple languages like in English, Hindi. You can easily select a suitable language for yourself. The application asks for some permission like access to your device’s location, so it can show you the forecast.

Key Features of Mausam App

We have listed most of its features in upper paragraphs but there are still some more features that it offers and there are listed below:

  • Free to Download.
  • Free to Use.
  • No in-app purchases required.
  • No Ads.
  • Simple UI.

App Details

NameMausam
Size8.16 MB
Versionv6.3
DeveloperNaresh Dhakecha
Package Namecom.ndsoftwares.mausam
PriceFree
Android Required4.1 and Above

Screenshots

How to Download Mausam App?

The app is available on the Google Apps Store and you can install it from there. You can also download the Apk easily from our website. We have given multiple Download Links for making your experience better. Your download will start automatically once you tap on the download button. After you tap on the button, you have to be patient for some seconds because your file is being prepared at that time.

How to Install Mausam App?

If you download the Apk from our website, then you have to follow some installation steps. You have to go to your phone’s Settings> Security Settings and allow installations from Unknown Sources.

  • Go to your phone’s file manager and locate the downloaded Apk.
  • Now tap on the Apk and installation wizard will start.
  • As the wizard starts, tap on the Install button.
  • Wait until the process is over and tap on the Done or Open button.

Your Application will be ready to use.

Conclusion

This App is going to help you prepare yourself for the unforeseen weather events of the future. You will be able to read the weather conditions almost accurately.

If you like this article and want to see the latest apps, then do visit our Website.

Download link

Leave a Comment