تحميل مجاني Muse Dash Apk لأجهزة الأندرويد [2022]

هناك شيئان يحب الناس القيام به عندما يشعرون بالملل. الاستماع إلى الموسيقى أو ممارسة الألعاب ، هي أفضل طريقة للاستمتاع بأي حركة. إذن ، هل تريد الحصول على هذين النشاطين في نشاط واحد؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فنحن هنا مع التطبيق الأكثر روعة ، والذي يُعرف باسم Muse Dash Apk. يقدم أفضل مجموعة من الموسيقى ، والتي يمكن للمستخدمين الاستماع إليها أثناء اللعب.

أنت تعلم أن هناك ألعابًا مختلفة متوفرة في السوق ، يمكنك من خلالها الاستمتاع بتجربة جيدة. هناك مجموعة مختلفة من الألعاب ، والتي تشمل الحركة والمغامرة والموسيقى وغيرها الكثير. توفر كل هذه التطبيقات طريقة لعب جيدة للمستخدمين ، للاستمتاع بأوقات فراغهم.

لكن المشكلة تكمن في الحصول على كل هذه الميزات في تطبيق واحد ، وهو أمر يستحيل الاعتقاد بأنه يمكننا الحصول على كل وسائل الترفيه في تطبيق واحد. إذا كنت تعتقد نفس الشيء ، فأنت مخطئ. يمكنك الآن الحصول على كل هذه الميزات في تطبيق واحد والحصول على أفضل تجربة.

نحن هنا مع هذا التطبيق ، الذي يوفر للمستخدمين الوصول إلى جميع الخدمات المتاحة لتطبيقات الألعاب المختلفة هذه في تطبيق واحد. إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد عن هذا التطبيق ، فأنت تحتاج فقط إلى البقاء معنا واستكشاف كل شيء عنه.

نظرة عامة على Muse Dash Apk

إنه تطبيق ألعاب Android Music ، والذي يقدم لعبة إيقاع للجوال. يقدم مجموعة مختلفة من الموسيقى والأغاني الرائعة ، والتي يمكن للمستخدمين متابعتها باستخدام عناصر التحكم وإضافة أنواع مختلفة من الأصوات معها. هناك ميزات مختلفة متوفرة في هذه اللعبة يمكن للمستخدمين الاستمتاع بها.

في البداية ، ستحصل على دليل اللعبة ، والذي يمكنك من خلاله فهم جميع عناصر التحكم في اللعبة. توجد في البداية بعض الخرائط المفتوحة ، والتي يتعين على المستخدمين إكمالها. في خرائط تطبيق Muse Dash هي في الواقع المسارات أو الأغاني ، والتي يتم قفلها ويتعين على المستخدمين فتحها بنقاط.

يوجد في الأساس زري تحكم ، يمكنك من خلالهما التحكم في شخصيتك. Y و Play هما الزران اللذان يمكنك من خلالهما التحكم. يوفر الزر Y القتال مع الأعداء الأرضيين ويوفر زر التشغيل للمستخدمين القفز والقتال مع الأعداء الطيارين.

لذلك ، مع المسارات ، يقترب منك أعداء مختلفون. هناك نوعان من هذا ، والذي يمكنك القيام به للفوز. الطريقة الأولى هي قتلهم ، والذي ينتج عنه أيضًا أصوات مختلفة ، والطريقة الثانية هي استخدام العجين ، والذي لا يعمل عادة طوال الوقت إلا عند مواجهة شفرات أرضية.

هناك أعداء مختلفون وأيضًا أشياء. يمكن قتل الأعداء ، لكن لا يمكنك قتل بعض الأشياء. الشفرات هي الخيار الأفضل الذي لا يمكنك قتله. لذلك ، نقترح عليك عجينة لهم. عليك أن تلعب حتى النهاية وتطيح بالرئيس. بمجرد إنزال الرئيس ، سينتهي المسار وستصل إلى المستوى التالي أو تفتح مسارًا آخر.

هناك أيضًا حيوانات أليفة أو رفقاء متاحون ، يمكنك فتحهم لشخصيتك. ستكون الحيوانات الأليفة دائمًا مع شخصيتك وستوفر مظهرًا رائعًا. إذا كنت ترغب في تغيير الشخصية ، فهناك أيضًا أحرف مختلفة متاحة لك.

يمكنك بسهولة اختيار أي شخصية متاحة والبدء في لعب طريقة اللعب المذهلة. تتوفر أيضًا أوضاع مختلفة ، يمكنك من خلالها تشغيل موسيقى لا نهاية لها أو غيرها. سيكون هناك المزيد من التحديثات المتاحة في المستقبل ، والتي من خلالها سيتم إضافة المزيد من الميزات.

شاركنا بعض ميزات هذه اللعبة ، ولكن هناك الكثير لاستكشافه من أجلك. لذا ، ما عليك سوى تنزيل Muse Dash لأجهزة Android والبدء في لعب اللعبة الرائعة. إذا كنت ترغب في استكشاف المزيد من الألعاب والتطبيقات ، فاستمر في زيارة موقعنا على الإنترنت.

تفاصيل التطبيق

الاسمموسى داش
المقاس105.20 MB
الإصدارv2.0.0
اسم الحزمةcom.prpr.musedash
المطورشبكة XD
الفئةألعاب/موسيقى
السعر مجاني
الحد الأدنى من الدعم المطلوب4.1 وما فوق

الميزات الرئيسية للتطبيق

  • مجاني للتنزيل من هذه الصفحة
  • أفضل منصة للموسيقى والألعاب
  • استكشف فنانك الداخلي
  • البحث عن مسارات مذهلة
  • بنيت الموسيقى الخاصة بك
  • فتح مسارات جديدة
  • شخصيات جميلة وجذابة
  • مجموعة واسعة من الصحابة أو الحيوانات الأليفة
  • ضوابط سلسة وبسيطة
  • واجهة سهلة الاستخدام
  • لا توجد إعلانات متاحة
  • اكثر كثير

لقطات شاشة التطبيق

المزيد من الألعاب لك.

مجد الجنرالات 3 APK

Ragnarok Origin APK

كيفية تنزيل ملف APK؟

إذا كنت ترغب في تنزيل هذا التطبيق ، فأنت في المكان المناسب. سنقوم بمشاركة أحدث إصدار من هذا التطبيق ورابط مباشر. ما عليك سوى العثور على زر التنزيل ، المتاح في هذه الصفحة والذي يقوم بنقرة واحدة عليه. سيبدأ التنزيل تلقائيًا في غضون ثوانٍ قليلة.

في الختام

اكتشف طرقًا جديدة لإنشاء الأصوات وإضافتها بمسارات مختلفة. يمكنك الحصول على متعة مذهلة مع هذا التطبيق والحصول على متعة مذهلة. لذا ، قم بتنزيل Muse Dash Apk واحصل على كل شيء. إذا كان لديك أي مشاكل فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا من خلال قسم التعليقات أدناه.

اترك تعليق

Muse Dash Apk v1.2.8 Free Download For Android

There are two things, which people like to do when they get bored. Listen to music or playing games, these are the best way to enjoy any movement. So, do you want to get both of these activities in one? If yes, then we are here with the most amazing app, which is known as Muse Dash Apk. It offers the best collection of music, which users can listen to while playing.

You know there are different games available in the market, through which you can have a good experience. There are a different collection of games, which includes action, adventure, music, and many more. All these apps provide good gameplay for the users, to enjoy their free time.

But the problem is to get all these features in one app, which is impossible to think that we can have all the entertainment in one app. If you think the same, then you are wrong. Now you can get all these features in one app and get the best experience.

We are here with this application, which provides users to access all the available services of these different gaming apps in one. If you want to know more about this application, then you just need to stay with us and explore all about it.

Overview of Muse Dash Apk

It is an Android Music gaming application, which offers a mobile rhythm game. It offers a different collection of amazing music and songs, which users can follow using the controls and add different types of sounds with it. There are different features available in this game, through which users can enjoy.

In the initial, you will get the game guide, through which you can understand all the controls of the game. There are initially some maps that are open, which users have to complete. In Muse Dash App maps are actually the tracks or songs, which are locked and the users have to unlock them with points.

There are basically two control buttons, through which you can control your character. Y and Play are the two buttons, through which you can control. The Y button offers to fight with the ground enemies and the play button provides users to jump and fight with the flying enemies.

So, with the tracks, different enemies approach you. There are two this, which you can possibly do to win. The first way is to kill them, which also creates different sounds and the second method is to the dough, which usually does not work all the time except when you are facing ground blades.

There are different enemies and also objects. Enemies can be killed, but you cannot kill some objects. The blades are the best option, which you cannot kill. So, we suggest you dough them. You have to play till the end and take down the boss. Once you take down the boss the track will end and you will be reached the next level or unlock another track.

There are also pets or companions available, which you can unlock for your character. The pets will always with your character and provide an amazing look. If you want to change the character, then there are also different characters are available for you.

You can easily choose any available character and start playing the amazing gameplay. Different modes are also available, through which you can play endless music or others. There will be more updates available in the future, through which more features will be added.

We shared some of the features of this game, but there are lots more to explore for you. So, just download Muse Dash For Android devices and start playing the amazing game. If you want to explore more games and apps, then keep visiting our website.

App Details

NameMuse Dash
Size75 MB
Versionv1.2.8
Package Namecom.prpr.musedash
DeveloperX.D. Network
PriceFree
Minimal Support Required4.1 and Above

Key Features of the App

  • Free to Download From This Page
  • Best Music and Gaming Platform
  • Explore Your Inner Artist
  • Find Amazing Tracks
  • Built Your Own Music
  • Unlock New Tracks
  • Beautiful and Attractive Characters
  • Wide Collection of Companions or Pets
  • Smooth and Simple Controls
  • User-friendly Interface
  • No Advertisements Available
  • Many More

Screenshots of App

More games for you.

Glory Of Generals 3 Apk

Ragnarok Origin Apk

How to Download the Apk file?

If you want to download this application, then you are in right place. We are going to share the latest version of this app and a direct link. You only need to find the download button, which is available on this page and makes a single tap on it. The downloading will start automatically in a few seconds.

Conclusion

Explore new ways to create sounds and add with different tracks. You can have amazing fun with this app and get amazing enjoyment. So, download Muse Dash Apk get it all. If you have any problem, then feel free to contact us, through the comment section below.

Download Link

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.