تطبيق Nishtha 2022 تحميل للأندرويد

للمعلمين الدور الرئيسي في نظام التعليم. هل أنت مدرس وتريد تعزيز معرفتك؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فنحن هنا مع أفضل تطبيق لك ، والذي يُعرف باسم تطبيق Nistha. إنه أحدث تطبيق Android ، والذي يقدم دورات لمعلمي أي مؤسسة تعليمية.

كما تعلم ، يجب على الجميع تعلم الأشياء من شخص آخر. في هذا العصر ، يوجد عدد كبير من المعاهد في جميع أنحاء العالم ، حيث يمكن للطلاب تعلم أشياء مختلفة. كانت هناك حقيقة في المراحل الأولية وهي أنه يجب على الطلاب الدراسة فقط والتركيز عليها فقط.

ولكن عندما رأى الناس أن العالم يتغير ، بدأوا في تغيير نمط الأقسام التعليمية. يركز الناس الآن على كيفية تعزيز مهارات الطلاب كهدف رئيسي للمعلمين. لقد بدأوا في تكوين بيئة ودية مع الطلاب ، كما تتحسن العوامل الأخرى.

لذلك ، نحن هنا مع هذا التطبيق ، والذي يقدم مدرسين مختلفين للانضمام إلى هذه المنصة والحصول على أفضل مرافق التدريب. يقدم بعضًا من أفضل الفصول التدريبية ، والتي يمكن للمدرسين من خلالها تحسين علاقتهم مع الطلاب. هناك بعض أفضل ميزات هذا التطبيق ، والتي سنشاركها معكم جميعًا. لذا ، فقط ابق معنا.

نظرة عامة على تطبيق Nishtha

إنه تطبيق تعليمي Android ، تم تطويره من قبل المجلس الوطني للبحوث التربوية والتدريب ، الهند. تم تطويره خصيصًا لجميع المعلمين الهنود ، حيث يمكن لجميع المعلمين الحصول على أفضل مرافق التدريب. إنه تطبيق مجاني يشمل خدمات التدريب.

من خلال هذا التطبيق ، يمكن للمدرسين الحصول على جميع المعلومات حول الفصول الدراسية. هناك أقسام مختلفة متوفرة في هذا التطبيق ، والتي توفر معلومات إضافية. في القسم الأول من مكتبتي ، يمكن للمدرسين جمع كل الملفات والملاحظات وملفات PDF والمستندات الأخرى وتخزينها.

القسم الثاني مهم للغاية لأنه يوفر جميع المعلومات الفورية حول أي دورة تدريبية مقدمة. في هذا القسم ، سيحصل المستخدمون على أحدث المعلومات حول أي دورة تدريبية متاحة لموضوع خاص. تم تقديم برامج مختلفة لمعلمين متخصصين مختلفين.

يتجه التعلم من مقاطع الفيديو هذه الأيام وهو مفيد أيضًا. لذلك ، هناك قسم خاص يقدم كل مجموعة من الدروس المتعلقة بالموضوعات وأيضًا المتعلقة ببيئة الفصل. هناك أيضًا برامج تعليمية متاحة ، يمكنهم من خلالها تهيئة بيئة ودية في الفصل الدراسي.

يمكن للمدرسين أيضًا إنشاء مقاطع فيديو ومنشورات مختلفة في أقسام أخرى ، يمكنك من خلالها إظهار خبرتك أو طريقتك. سيرشدك المحترفون للحصول على نتائج إيجابية أكثر دقة. هناك المزيد من الميزات المدهشة ، والتي يمكن للمعلمين من خلالها تحسين نظام التعليم في البلاد.

ستعمل Nishtha Apk على تحسين طرق التدريس وخلق الطلاب أكثر شغفًا بدراساتهم. ستتحسن عملية التعلم أيضًا وستكون النتيجة متاحة في غضون سنوات قليلة. إنه أفضل حافز من الحكومة ويجب على الجميع تقديره.

تطبيق تعليمي أفضل طريقة لإزالة جميع أساليب التعلم القديمة التي تخلق بيئة سيئة في المعهد. من خلال هذه الدورات ، سيتمكن رئيس المعهد من الحفاظ على بيئة آمنة وصحية في المدرسة.

سيضيف المعلمون منهجية فنية جديدة تجذب الطلاب الآخرين للدراسات. يوفر لهم التواصل مع الطالب الاجتماعي والعاطفي والنفسي واستكشاف كل مشكلة صغيرة. هناك الكثير لاكتشافه فيه. لذا ، ما عليك سوى تنزيل Nishtha لنظام Android واستكشافها كلها.

تفاصيل التطبيق

الاسمتطبيق NISHTHA
المقاس10.30 MB
الإصدارv2.0.14
اسم الحزمةncert.ciet.ishtha
المطورNCERT
الفئةتطبيقات/التعليم
السعر مجاني
الحد الأدنى من الدعم المطلوب4.4 وما فوق

الميزات الرئيسية للتطبيق

  • مجاني للتنزيل
  • مجاني للاستخدام
  • يقدم تدريبًا مجانيًا
  • يوفر طرقًا جديدة
  • تحسين عملية التعلم
  • دروس الفيديو متاحة
  • ملف PDF مع جميع المعلومات المتاحة
  • واجهة بسيطة وسهلة
  • عدم عرض الإعلانات
  • الكثير

لقطات شاشة التطبيق

اكتشف المزيد من التطبيقات التعليمية المتاحة أدناه.

تطبيق جاغانانا فيديا كانوكا 

تطبيق Avsar

كيفية تنزيل ملف APK؟

إذا كنت تريد تنزيل ملف Apk ، فلن تحتاج إلى الذهاب إلى مكان آخر. سنقوم بمشاركة أحدث إصدار من هذا التطبيق. يمكنك تنزيل هذا التطبيق من هذه الصفحة. ما عليك سوى العثور على زر التنزيل ، المتاح في أعلى وأسفل هذه الصفحة. قم بنقرة واحدة عليه وانتظر بضع ثوان.

في الختام

تطبيق Nishtha هو أفضل تطبيق يتم من خلاله تحسين جميع الأقسام التعليمية. إنها واحدة من أفضل الخطوات من الحكومة. لذلك ، يجب على الناس استخدام خدماتهم. لمزيد من التطبيقات والاختراقات المذهلة ، استمر في زيارة موقعنا على الويب.

رابط التحميل

اترك تعليق

Nishtha App Free Download For Android

Teachers have the main role in the education system. Are you a teacher and want to enhance your knowledge? If yes, then we are here with the best application for you, which is known as Nistha App. It is the latest Android application, which offers courses for the teachers of any educational institute.

As you know everyone has to learn things from someone else. In this era, there is a high number of institutes all over the globe, where students can learn different things. There was a fact in the initial stages is that students should study only and concentrate only on it.

But as people saw the world is changing, then they start to change the pattern of educational departments. Now people focus on how to enhance the skills of students as the main objective of teachers. They started to make a friendly environment with the students and other factors are also getting improved.

So, we are here with this application, which offers different teachers the to join this platform and get the best training facilities. It offers some of the best training classes, by which teachers can improve their relationship with the students. There are some of the best features of this app, which we are going to share with you all. So, just stay with us.

Overview of Nishtha App

It is an Android educational application, which is developed by the national council of educational research and training, India. It is specially developed for all Indian teachers, by which all the teachers can get the best training facilities. It is a free application including the training services.

Through this application, teachers can have all the information about classes. There are different sections available in this app, which provides additional information. In the first section of my library, teachers can collect and store all the files, notes, PDFs, and other documents.

The second section is very important because it provides all the instant information about any offered course. In this section, users will get the latest information about any available course for a special subject. Different programs were offered for different specialized teachers.

Learning from videos is trending these days and it is also useful. So, there is a special section, which offers all the collection of tutorials related to subjects and also related to the class environment. There are also tutorials available, through which they can make a friendly environment in the classroom.

Teachers can also make different videos and posts in other sections, through which you can demonstrate your experience or method. The professionals will guide you for more accurate positive results. There are more amazing features, through which teachers can improve the education system of the country.

Nishtha Apk will improve the teaching methods and create students more passionate about studies. The learning process will also improve and the outcome will be available in a few years. It is the best incentive from the government and everyone has to appreciate it.

It is the best way to remove all the old-style learning methods, which creates a bad environment in the institute. Through these courses, the head of the institute will be able to maintain a safe and healthy environment in school.

Teachers will add new artistic methodology, which attracts other students towards studies. It provides them to connect with the student’s social, emotional, psychological, and explore every small problem. There are lots more to discover in it. So, just download Nishtha for Android and explore it all.

App Details

NameNISHTHA APP
Size8.51 MB
Versionv2.0.3
Package Namencert.ciet.nishtha
DeveloperNCERT
PriceFree
Minimal Support Required4.4 and Above

Key Features of the App

  • Free to Download
  • Free to Use
  • Offers Free Training
  • Provides New Methods
  • Improve the Learning Process
  • Video Tutorials are available
  • PDFs File with all Information available
  • Simple and Easy Interface
  • No Advertisements
  • Many more

Screenshots of App

Explore more educational Apps available below.

Jagananna Vidya Kanuka App 

Avsar App

How to Download the Apk file?

If you want to download the Apk file, then you don’t need to go somewhere else. We are going to share the latest version of this app. You can download this application from this page. Just find the download button, which is available at the top and bottom of this page. Make a single tap on it and wait a few seconds.

Conclusion

Nishtha App is the best application, through which all the educational departments will improve. It is one of the best steps from the governments. So, people should use their services. For more amazing apps and hacks, keep visiting our Website.

Download Link

Leave a Comment