تنزيل تطبيق NJP Gov PK لنظام Android [2022 Jobs PK]

مرحبا بالجميع هل تبحث عن عمل؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فنحن هنا مع تطبيق Android مذهل ، يُعرف باسم تطبيق NJP Gov PK. إنه تطبيق Android ، والذي يقدم جميع عمليات المعلومات والتطبيقات للوظائف الوطنية في باكستان.

واحدة من أكبر المشاكل هذه الأيام هي العثور على أي وظيفة بمجرد الانتهاء من تعليمك. مشكلة البطالة هي بحيرة المعلومات حول مخططات التوظيف. ليس لدى الأشخاص أي موارد مناسبة توفر معلومات وتحديثات مناسبة حول الوظائف الشاغرة الجديدة.

لذلك ، تقدم الحكومات المختلفة في جميع أنحاء العالم طرقًا مختلفة ، والتي من خلالها ستعلن الحكومة جميع الأخبار والمعلومات حول الوظائف المتاحة حديثًا. لذلك ، تعلن باكستان عن موقع على شبكة الإنترنت ، يُعرف باسم بوابة الوظائف الوطنية ، سيحصل الناس من خلاله على جميع المعلومات المطلوبة.

نظرًا لوجود عدد كبير من مستخدمي Android ، تم تطوير NJP Gov PK لنظام Android ، والذي يوفر جميع الخدمات. هناك ميزات مختلفة لهذا التطبيق يمكن للمستخدمين من خلالها الاستفادة منه. سوف نشارك كل شيء عنه. لذا ، إذا كنت ترغب في استكشاف المزيد حول هذا الموضوع ، فما عليك سوى البقاء معنا.

نظرة عامة على تطبيق NJP Gov PK

هو تطبيق أندرويد يقدم كل الأخبار والمعلومات عن أحدث الوظائف الحكومية المتاحة. كما يوفر خدمات التقديم على أي من الوظائف المتاحة باستخدام هذا التطبيق. أحد المتطلبات الرئيسية لاستخدام هذا التطبيق هو الجنسية الباكستانية.

يمكن للأشخاص الذين هم من مواطني باكستان فقط استخدام هذا التطبيق والاستفادة منه. إنها واحدة من أفضل خطوات الحكومة لتسهيل الشباب. في باكستان ، يبلغ معدل البطالة أربعة فاصل أربعة وأربعين في المائة ، وهو معدل مرتفع بالفعل.

السبب الرئيسي للبطالة ليس بحيرة الوظائف ، ولكن السبب الرئيسي هو بحيرة المعلومات. الناس ليس لديهم المعلومات المتعلقة بحسابهم. لذلك ، توفر الحكومة طريقة بسيطة للعثور على جميع الوظائف المتاحة.

للوصول إلى هذا التطبيق ، يجب أن يكون المستخدمون مواطنين باكستانيين وإلا فلن يتمكن المستخدمون من التقديم. عملية التسجيل صعبة بعض الشيء بالنسبة للمستخدم غير المألوف. يجب على المستخدم تقديم بعض المعلومات الأساسية للوصول إلى هذا التطبيق. سنقوم بمشاركة جميع المتطلبات في القائمة أدناه.

قائمة متطلبات التسجيل

  • رقم CNIC (بطاقة الهوية الوطنية المحوسبة)
  • رقم البريد الإلكتروني النشط
  • كلمة السر

هذه هي المعلومات المهمة التي يجب عليك تقديمها بشكل صحيح للوصول إلى هذا التطبيق. بمجرد الانتهاء من التسجيل. يمكنك البحث عن الوظائف المتاحة والتقدم لها. كما يوفر أيضًا إرسال السيرة الذاتية وميزات أخرى.

تفاصيل التطبيق

الاسمNJP Gov PK
المقاس9.8 MB
الإصدارv9.8
اسم الحزمةوطنية
المطوروزارة الإعلام
الفئةتطبيقات/تمويل
السعر مجاني
الحد الأدنى من الدعم المطلوب4.1 وما فوق

الميزات الرئيسية لل APK

إنه من أفضل التطبيقات لجميع مواطني باكستان. من خلال هذا التطبيق ، سيكون لدى جميع الأشخاص المحتاجين طريقة مثالية للتقدم. تم ذكر بعض الميزات في القسم أعلاه. سنقوم بمشاركة بعض الميزات الرئيسية في القائمة أدناه.

  • مجاني للتنزيل
  • مجاني للاستخدام
  • قدم جميع المعلومات حول متطلبات الوظيفة
  • طريقة سهلة للتطبيق
  • أفضل تصنيف للوظائف
  • سهل الاستخدام
  • آمنة للاستخدام
  • اكثر كثير

لقطات شاشة التطبيق

لدينا تطبيق آخر للمستخدمين الباكستانيين فقط.

Baldia اون لاين

كيفية تنزيل ملف APK؟

حاليًا ، هذا التطبيق غير مرئي على متجر Google Play ، لكننا سنشارك NJP Gov PK Apk معكم جميعًا. يمكنك تنزيله من هذه الصفحة. ما عليك سوى العثور على زر التنزيل ، المتاح في أعلى وأسفل هذه الصفحة. اضغط عليها وسيبدأ التنزيل تلقائيًا.

بمجرد اكتمال التنزيل ، يجب عليك إجراء بعض التغييرات في الإعدادات. للقيام بذلك ، انتقل إلى الإعدادات وافتح لوحة الأمان ، ثم حدد "مصدر غير معروف". بعد اكتماله ، يمكنك تثبيته مجانًا على جهاز Android الخاص بك.

في الختام

تطبيق NJP Gov PK هو أفضل طريقة للعثور على وظيفة أحلامك. لذا ، قم بتنزيل هذا التطبيق واستفد منه. إذا كانت لديك أي استفسارات حول هذا التطبيق ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا من خلال قسم التعليقات أدناه. استمر في زيارة موقعنا لمزيد من التطبيقات المذهلة.

رابط التحميل       

اترك تعليق

NJP Gov PK App Free Download For Android

Hello everyone, are you looking for a job? If yes, then we are here with an amazing Android application, which is known as NJP Gov PK App. It is an Android application, which offers all the information and applying processes for National jobs in Pakistan.

These days one of the biggest problems is to find any job once you are completed your education calcification. The problem of unemployment is the lake of information about employment schemes. People don’t have any proper resource, which provides proper information and updates about new vacancies.

Therefore, different governments all over the globe offer different ways, by which the government will announce all the news and information about newly available jobs. So, Pakistan announces a Web site, which is known as National Jobs Portal, through which people will get all the required information.

Due to a large number of Android users, NJP Gov PK for Android was developed, which provides all the services. There are different features of this application, through which users can get the benefit from it. We are going to share all about it. So, if you want to explore more about it, and then just stay with us.

Overview of NJP Gov PK App

It is an Android application, which offers all the news and information about the latest available government jobs. It also provides the services to apply for any of the available jobs using this application. One of the main requirements to use this application is Pakistan citizenship.

People, who are natives of Pakistan can only use this application and get the benefit from it. It is one of the best steps of the government to facilitate young youth. In Pakistan, the unemployment rate is four-point forty-four percent, which is actually high.

The main reason for unemployment is not a lake of jobs, but the main reason is the lake of information. People don’t have the information related to their calcification. Therefore, the government provides a simple way to find all the available jobs.

To access this application, the users must be a citizen of Pakistan else the users cannot apply. The registration process is a little difficult for the unfamiliar user. The user has to provide some basic information to get access to this app. We are going to share all the requirements in the list below.

List of Requirements to Register

  • CNIC Number (Computerized National Identity Card)
  • Active Email Number
  • Password

These are the important information, which you have to provide correct to access this app. Once you are done with registration. You can look for available jobs and apply for them. It also provides CV submission and other features too.

App Details

NameNJP Gov PK
Size9.08 MB
Versionv9.8
Package Namenational.jobsportal
PriceFree
Minimal Support Required4.1 and Above

Key Features of the Apk

It is one of the best applications, for all the citizens of Pakistan. Through this application, all the needy job peoples will have a perfect way to apply. Some of the features are mentioned in the above section. We are going to share some of the main features in the list below.

  • Free to Download
  • Free to Use
  • Provide all the information about Job requirements
  • Easy way to apply
  • Best Categorization of Jobs
  • Easy to Use
  • Safe to Use
  • Many More

Screenshots of App

We have another application for Pakistani users only.

Baldia Online

How to Download the Apk file?

Currently, this application is not visible on Google Play Store, but we are going to share NJP Gov PK Apk with you all. You can download it from this page. Just find the download button, which is available at the top and bottom of this page. Tap on it and the downloading will start automatically.

Once the downloading completes, you have to make some changes in the settings. To do that, go to Settings and open Security Panel, then Checkmark ‘Unknown Source’. After it completes, you are free to install it on your Android device.

Conclusion

NJP Gov PK App is the best way to find a dream job. So, download this app and get the benefit from it. If you have any quires about this app, then feel free to contact us through the comment section below. Keep visiting our Website for more amazing apps.

Download Link       

Leave a Comment