تنزيل تطبيق StoryChic APK لأجهزة Android [2022 Picture Editor]

مرحبًا مستخدم Instagram ، هل تريد تحرير الصور ومقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك بطريقة إبداعية؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فنحن هنا مع تطبيق Android مذهل ، يُعرف باسم StoryChic Apk. إنه أفضل تطبيق Android ، والذي يقدم أفضل مجموعة من القوالب والخطوط ومحرر فيديو tezza وغير ذلك الكثير.

كما تعلم ، يريد الجميع في هذه الأيام أن يصبح مشهورًا في دائرتهم. لذا ، فإن استخدام منصة وسائط اجتماعية هو أفضل طريقة للحصول على دعاية. هناك منصات وسائط اجتماعية مختلفة في السوق ، ومن أفضل المنصات إنستغرام وفيسبوك وغيرها الكثير.

استخدام حساب على هذه المنصات ليس بالأمر الصعب. تحتاج فقط إلى إنشاء حساب والبدء في استخدامه ، ولكن الصعوبة تكمن في زيادة الشعبية والمتابعين. للحصول على الشعبية ، عليك أن تكون شخصًا مبدعًا أو مشهورًا.

إذا لم تكن مبدعًا أو مشهورًا ، فهذا صعب عليك نوعًا ما. لكننا هنا مع تطبيق Android هذا ، والذي يوفر طريقة بسيطة لتحويل الصور ومقاطع الفيديو البسيطة إلى صور إبداعية وجذابة. هناك ميزات مختلفة لهذا التطبيق ، والتي يمكنك استخدامها لإنشاء قصة جذابة.

هناك الكثير من الميزات في هذا التطبيق ، والتي سنشاركها معك بالتفصيل أدناه. لذا ، إذا كنت ستستخدم هذا التطبيق ، فننصحك بمعرفة ذلك. لذلك ، فقط ابق معنا لفترة واستمتع بها.

نظرة عامة على StoryChic Apk

إنه تطبيق Android ، تم تطويره بواسطة Selfie Camera & Photo Editor & Beauty Shop. إنه أفضل تطبيق لتحرير الصور ومقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك. إنه يوفر بعضًا من أفضل أكثر من 1000 نموذج ، يمكنك من خلالها عمل أي من أفضل عمليات التواطؤ.

يوفر ألوانًا مختلفة مع تزة مختلفة ، والتي يمكنك تحديدها وإضافتها وفقًا لمزاجك وأسلوبك. عليك أن تعرف الصور التي ستضيفها مع القوالب. يجب أن تتطابق كونترا الوسائط الخاصة بك مع النص الذي يوفر نقطة إضافية.

كل صورة لها كلماتها وقصتها الخاصة ، ولكن إذا كنت تريد شرح المزيد عنها ، فيمكنك استخدام الخطوط. تتوفر أيضًا خطوط النص والكتابة ، والتي يمكنك من خلالها إضافة خطوط مختلفة إلى قصتك. يوفر أيضًا نصًا بنمط متحرك ، لجعل قصتك فريدة تمامًا.

هناك الكثير من الميزات في هذا الصورة محررالتي يمكنك استكشافها. لذا ، قم بتنزيل StoryChic Apk وابدأ في إثارة إعجاب أصدقائك ومتابعيك. إذا كانت لديك أي مشكلة في تنزيل هذا التطبيق ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

هناك مواقع ويب مختلفة في السوق ، هذا المخطط لتقديم StoryChic Premium Apk. لكن كل هؤلاء يقدمون أخبارًا كاذبة فقط. لذا ، ابتعد عن كل هؤلاء المخططين ، لأنهم قد يضرون خصوصيتك.

في السوق ، هناك أيضًا أخبار عن StoryChic Mod Apk ، ولكن كما تعلم ، فإن استخدام إصدار تعديل يمثل دائمًا مخاطرة كبيرة في جلب البيانات. لذلك نوصيك بعدم التورط في أي نوع من الأنشطة غير القانونية التي قد تسبب لك المشاكل.

تفاصيل التطبيق

الاسمستوري شيك
المقاس49.48 MB
الإصدارv2.36.549
اسم الحزمةinstagramstory.maker.unfold
المطورسويت سناب ستوديو
الفئةتطبيقات/تصوير
السعر مجاني
الحد الأدنى من الدعم المطلوب4.3 وما فوق

الميزات الرئيسية للتطبيق

هناك الكثير من الميزات في هذا التطبيق ، بعضها مذكور في القسم أعلاه ، ولكن هناك أكثر مما يمكنك اكتشافه. سنقوم بمشاركة قائمة بسيطة بسماته الرئيسية. يمكنك أيضًا مشاركة تجربتك معنا ، من خلال قسم التعليقات أدناه.

  • مجموعة ضخمة من القوالب
  • الملصقات والتخطيطات والرموز التعبيرية وغيرها الكثير
  • خطوط مختلفة
  • صانع الكولاج
  • موسيقى الخلفية مع القوالب
  • الآثار والفلاتر
  • أدوات التحديثات وإضافة جديد
  • الكثير

لقطات شاشة التطبيق

كيفية تنزيل ملف APK؟

هناك مواقع ويب أخرى تدعي أنها تقدم StoryChic Pro Apk ، ولكن كما تعلم ، فهي ليست آمنة للاستخدام. لذلك سنشارك الإصدار الأصلي من هذا التطبيق معكم جميعًا. ما عليك سوى العثور على زر التنزيل ، المتاح في هذه الصفحة ، والنقر فوقه.

سيبدأ التنزيل تلقائيًا بمجرد النقر على زر التنزيل. لا تنس تحديد "مصدر غير معروف" من إعداد الأمان ، قبل عملية التثبيت.

في الختام

StoryChic Apk هو أفضل تطبيق لإنشاء قصة جذابة ومبتكرة لـ Instagram أو أي حساب وسائط اجتماعية آخر. لذا ، قم بتنزيل هذا التطبيق وابدأ في تكوين متابعين أو معجبين. استمر في زيارة الموقع الإلكتروني لمزيد من التطبيقات الرائعة.

رابط التحميل        

اترك تعليق

StoryChic Apk Free Download For Android

Hello Instagram User, do you want to edit your pictures and videos in a creative way? If yes, then we are here with an amazing Android application, which is known as StoryChic Apk. It is the best Android application, which offers the best collection of templates, Fonts, tezza video editor, and many more.

As you know, these days everyone wants to famous in their circle. So, using a social media platform is the best way to get publicity. There are different social media platforms in the market, some of the best platforms are Instagram, Facebook, and many more.

Using an account on these platforms is not so difficult. You just need to create an account and start using it, but the difficultly is to get popularity and followers. To get popularity, you have to be a creative or famous person.

If you are not creative or famous, then it’s kind of hard for you. But we are here with this Android application, which offers a simple way to convert your simple pictures and videos into creative and attractive. There are different features of this application, which you can use to make an attractive story.

There are tons of features in this application, which we are going to share with you in detail below. So, if you are going to use this app, then we recommend you to know about it. Therefore, just stay with us for a while and enjoy it.

Overview of StoryChic Apk

It is an Android application, which is developed by Selfie Camera & Photo Editor & Beauty Shop. It is the best app to edit your pictures and videos. It provides some of the best more than 1000 templates, through which you can make any of the best collusions.

It provides different colors with different tezza, which you can select and add according to your mood and style. You have to know the pictures, which you are going to add with the templates. The contras of your media should match the tezza, by which it provides an additional point.

Every picture has its own words and story, but if you want to explain more about it, then you can use fonts. Text and hype type fonts are also available, by which you can add different fonts on your story. It also provides animated style text, to make your story completely unique.

There are tons of more features in this application, which you can explore. So, download StoryChic Apk and start amazing your friends and followers. If you have any problem in downloading this application then feel free to contact us.

There are different web sites in the market, which scheme to offer the StoryChic Premium Apk. But all those are just providing fake news. So, stay away from all of those schemers, because they can harm your privacy.

In the market, there is also news of StoryChic Mod Apk, but as you know using a mod version is always a high risk of data fetching. So we recommend you not get involved in any kind of illegal activity, which may cause you problems.

App Details

NameStoryChic
Size43.51 MB
Versionv2.25.443
Package Nameinstagramstory.maker.unfold
PriceFree
Minimal Support Required4.3 and Above

Key features of the App

There are tons of features in this app, some of them are mentioned in the above section, but there are more than you can discover. We are going to share a simple list of the main features of it. You can also share your experience with us, through the comment section below.

  • Huge collection of Templates
  • Stickers, Layouts, Emoji, and many more
  • Different Fonts
  • Collage Maker
  • Background Music with templates
  • Effects and Filters
  • Updates Tools and Add new
  • Many more

Screenshots of App

How to Download the Apk file?

There are other websites, which claim to offer the StoryChic Pro Apk, but as you know it’s not safe to use. So we are going to share the original version of this app, with you all. Just find the download button, which is available on this page, and tap on it.

The downloading will start automatically, once you tap on the download button. Don’t forget to checkmark ‘Unknown source’ from the setting security, before the installation process.

Conclusion

StoryChic Apk is the best application, to make an attractive and creative story for Instagram or any other social media account. So, download this application and start making followers or fans. Keep visiting our Website for more amazing apps.

Download Link        

Leave a Comment