تحميل تطبيق Sub Translate Apk لنظام Android [2022]

مرحبًا بالجميع ، هل ترغب في مشاهدة مقاطع فيديو YouTube بترجمات بلغات مختلفة؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فنحن هنا مع هذا التطبيق ، والذي يُعرف باسم Sub Translate Apk. إنه أحدث تطبيق Android ، والذي يقدم ترجمات مترجمة لمقاطع فيديو YouTube. 

يُعد YouTube أحد أكبر منصات مشاركة الوسائط ، حيث يقدم أكبر مجموعة من الأخبار والترفيه والمعلومات والكثير من مقاطع الفيديو. هناك الملايين من المستخدمين الذين يقومون بتحديث البيانات بشكل يومي على الخوادم ويشاهد أشخاص آخرون تلك الفيديوهات.

يمكن لأي شخص الحصول على معلومات من هذا النظام الأساسي ، ولكن عادةً ما يواجه الأشخاص مشكلة اللغة. يوفر فقط اللغة التي يوفرها القائم بالتحميل. لذلك ، يواجه الأشخاص الذين يتحدثون لغات أخرى غير مرتبطة بالفيديو مشكلة.

لذلك ، نحن هنا مع تطبيق Android المذهل هذا ، والذي يقدم العديد من الميزات التي تتضمن ترجمات مترجمة. سنقوم بمشاركة كل شيء عن هذا التطبيق معك. لذلك فقط ابق معنا لفترة من الوقت لمعرفة المزيد عن هذا التطبيق.

نظرة عامة على Sub Translate Apk

إنه تطبيق ترفيهي يعمل بنظام Android ، يقدم ترجمة لمقاطع فيديو YouTube. يقدم ترجمات بأكثر من 110 لغة مختلفة ، يمكن للناس من خلالها فهم المحتوى المتاح بشكل أكثر دقة.

يقدم كل المحتوى المتاح على YT ، والذي يمكنك ترجمته إلى أي لغة أخرى. لا يوفر الترجمة الصوتية ، لكنه يوفر عنوانًا فرعيًا أسفل الفيديو. عادة ما يقدم ترجمات باللغتين اليابانية والإنجليزية.

ولكن ، يمكنك أيضًا تغييرها يدويًا إلى أي لغة مفهومة. لاستخدام هذا التطبيق ، يجب عليك تقديم حساب Gmail الخاص بك والاشتراك به. بمجرد الانتهاء من التسجيل ، يمكنك الوصول إلى المحتوى المتاح دون أي مشكلة.

يوفر تطبيق الترجمة الفرعية لوحة بها جميع مقاطع الفيديو المتوفرة على الاتجاه ، والتي يمكنك تشغيلها وقراءتها بلغات متعددة. إذا لم تجد المحتوى الذي تريد مشاهدته ، فإنه يقدم أيضًا شريط بحث يمكنك من خلاله البحث عن المحتوى الذي تبحث عنه.

سيعرض كل المحتوى ذي الصلة بكلمة البحث الرئيسية. عليك أن تجد الفيديو الرئيسي الذي تبحث عنه ، وبعد ذلك يمكنك مشاهدته. بمجرد النقر عليها ، ستحصل على لوحة أخرى يمكنك من خلالها تغيير اللغة. في الجزء السفلي من تلك الصفحة ، يتوفر شريط الترجمة.

يمكنك تغيير الترجمة إلى لغات أخرى. إذا قمت بتمرير الشاشة إلى اليسار ، فستحصل على جميع التفاصيل النسبية للفيديو الحالي. في حالة عدم فهمك لأي كلمة في الترجمة ، يمكنك أيضًا النقر نقرًا مزدوجًا عليها. سيوفر لك النقر المزدوج معنى تلك الكلمة أو الجملة.

إنه ليس بديلًا لـ YT. يوفر جميع البيانات من YT ، والتي تشمل العلامة التجارية والعلامة المائية وغيرها. إنها مجرد أداة بسيطة ، سيحصل الناس من خلالها على تجربة سهلة الاستخدام. لذا ، قم بالوصول إليه واحصل على جميع المزايا المجانية المتاحة.

تفاصيل التطبيق

الاسمالترجمة الفرعية
المقاس12.53 MB
الإصدارv1.46
اسم الحزمةasia.zsoft.subtranslate
المطورzSoft.asia
الفئةتطبيقات/أدوات
السعر مجاني
الحد الأدنى من الدعم المطلوب4.2 وما فوق

الميزات الرئيسية للتطبيق

هناك الكثير من الميزات في هذا التطبيق. تم ذكر بعضها في القسم أعلاه ، لكننا سنشارك بعض الميزات الرئيسية في القائمة أدناه. يمكنك أيضًا مشاركة تجربتك معنا من خلال قسم التعليقات أدناه.

قائمة الميزات الرئيسية

  • مجاني للتنزيل والاستخدام
  • متاح جميع أشرطة فيديو يوتيوب
  • ترجمات في أكثر من 110 لغة
  • خيار مشاركة الفيديو
  • اعثر على مقاطع الفيديو بشكل أسرع وأكثر دقة
  • ضوابط التعليقات
  • التحكم بالفيديو أثناء قراءة الترجمات
  • الخيار المفضل متاح
  • لا اعلانات
  • واجهة سهلة الاستخدام
  • التدفق السلس
  • الكثير

لقطات شاشة التطبيق

كيفية تنزيل ملف APK؟

لسبب غير معروف ، لا يتوفر على متجر Google Play. لذلك ، سوف نشارك هذا التطبيق معكم جميعًا. يمكنك تنزيل هذا التطبيق من هذه الصفحة. يتوفر زر التنزيل في الأعلى والأسفل. اضغط على زر التنزيل وسيبدأ التنزيل تلقائيًا.

في الختام

Sub Translate Apk هو أفضل تطبيق ترفيهي لمشاهدة مقاطع فيديو YT الأخرى بترجمات مفهومة. لذا ، قم بتنزيل هذا التطبيق واستمتع بجميع ميزاته. لمزيد من التطبيقات المذهلة ، استمر في زيارة الموقع الإلكتروني.

رابط التحميل.

اترك تعليق

Sub Translate Apk Free Download For Android

Hello everyone, do you want to watch YouTube videos with different language subtitles? If Yes, then we are here with this application, which is known as Sub Translate Apk. It is the latest Android application, which offers the translated subtitles of YouTube videos. 

YouTube is one of the largest media sharing platforms, which offers the biggest collection of, news, entertainment, information, and a lot more videos. There are millions of users, who update data on a daily base on the servers and other people watch those videos.

Anyone can get the information from this platform, but usually, people face the problem of language. It provides only the language, which is provided by the uploader. So, people, who speak other languages, which are not related to the video are having a problem.

Therefore, we are here with this amazing Android application, which offers tons of features that includes translated subtitles. We are going to share all about this app, with you. So just stay with us for a while to know more about this app.

Overview of Sub Translate Apk

It is an Android entertainment application, which offers the translation of YouTube videos. It offers the subtitles in more than 110 different languages, by which people can understand the available content more accurately.

It offers all the content available on the YT, which you can translate into any other language. It doesn’t provide the audio translation, but it provides a subtitle below the video. It usually provides subtitles in Japanese and English language.

But, you can also change it manually into any understandable language. To use this application, you have to provide your Gmail account and signup with it. Once you are done with the registration, you can access the available content without any problem.

Sub Translate App offers a panel with all the videos available on trending, which you can play and read the translation in multiply languages. If you didn’t find the content you want to watch, then it also offers a search bar through which you can search for the content you are looking for.

It will show all the relative content to your search keyword. You have to find the main video, which you are looking for, and then you can watch it. Once you tap on it, you will get another panel on which you can change the language. At the bottom of that page, the translation bar is available.

You can change the translation into other languages. If you swipe the screen left, you will get all the relative details of the current video. In case you don’t understand any word in the subtitle, then you can also double-tap on it. The double-tap will provide you the meaning of that word or sentence.

It is not an alternative to YT. It offers all the data from YT, which includes the trademark, watermark, and others. It is just a simple tool, by which the people will get a user-friendly experience. So, access it and get all the available free benefits.

App Details

NameSub Translate
Size9.35 MB
Versionv1.20
Package Nameasia.zsoft.subtranslate
PriceFree
Minimal Support Required4.2 and Above

Key features of the App

There are tons of features in this app. Some of them are mentioned in the above section, but we are going to share some of the main features in the list below. You can also share your experience with us through the comment section below.

List of Key Features

  • Free to Download and Use
  • Available all YouTube videos
  • Subtitles in more than 110 Languages
  • Sharing Video option
  • Find videos faster and accurate
  • Captions controls
  •  Video Control while Reading Subtitles
  • Favorite Option available
  • No-Ads
  • User-friendly Interface
  • Smooth Streaming
  • Many more

Screenshots of App

How to Download the Apk file?

For some unknown reason, it is not available on Google Play Store. So, we are going to share this app, with you all. You can download this app, from this page. The download button is available at the top and bottom. Tap on the download button and the downloading will start automatically.

Conclusion

Sub Translate Apk is the best entertainment application, to watch other YT videos with understandable subtitles. So, download this application and get enjoy all its features. For more amazing apps, keep visiting our Website.

Download Link.

Leave a Comment