تنزيل Tombo Survivor Apk لنظام Android [تحديث 2022]

هل أنت من محبي ألعاب الأكشن وتريد أن تلعب لعبة أكشن؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فنحن هنا مع تطبيق Android رائع لكم جميعًا ، والذي يُعرف باسم Tombo Survivor Apk. إنه أحدث تطبيق للألعاب ، والذي يقدم للمستخدمين اللعب كشرطي سيئ والمهمة هي أن تكون أسوأ شرطي على الإطلاق.

كما تعلم ، هناك نوعان من الناس في العالم. هناك أناس سيئون وكذلك أناس طيبون في كل مهنة وفي كل مكان. لذلك ، يريد الناس تجربة الشعور بأنك شخص سيء. لذلك نحن هنا مع هذا التطبيق ، والذي من خلاله يمكن للناس الاستمتاع والحصول على أفضل تجربة لشخص سيء.

يمكن للناس اكتشاف جانبهم المظلم من خلال هذه اللعبة. هذه اللعبة لا تمثل مهنة حقيقية. إنها مجرد لعبة تمثل عمل شرطي سيئ. لذلك ، يجب على المستخدمين احترام جميع المهن.

إنها لعبة رائعة للعب والاستمتاع. لذلك ، يمكننا استكشافها معًا ، وهل أنت مستعد لاكتشاف كل شيء عن هذا التطبيق. يمكننا البقاء معنا واكتشاف كل شيء عن هذه اللعبة. يمكنك أيضًا تنزيل هذا التطبيق من هذه الصفحة وتشغيله. لذا ، دعنا نكتشف كل شيء عنها.   

نظرة عامة على Tombo Survivor Apk

إنه تطبيق ألعاب Android ، تم تطويره بواسطة Margo Play. إنها لعبة حركة يلعب فيها اللاعبون دور الشرطي السيئ. مهمة الشرطي أن يكون أسوأ شرطي. يقدم سيناريوهات مختلفة ، حيث تسير الشرطة بمفردها في الميدان.

هناك أيضًا مدنيون ذوو طبيعة مختلفة متاحون في الميدان. تمت برمجة كل هؤلاء المدنيين كأشخاص واقعيين ، مما يوفر لهم شخصيات مختلفة. بعضهم مدنيون بسطاء ، وهناك أيضًا مدنيون لديهم عقلية غاضبة. الشعب الغاضب مستعد أيضًا للقتال والهجوم عليك. لذا ، عليك أن تكون سريعًا في كل شيء.

هناك مهام مختلفة متاحة ، حيث يتعين على الشرطي أن يقضي على جميع المدنيين. هناك أسلحة مختلفة متاحة. تتوفر هراوات الشرطة على شكل حرف T ، والتي يمكن للاعبين استخدامها لمهاجمة المدنيين. كلما قتلت المزيد من المدنيين ، ستحصل على المزيد من النقاط وستزيد رتبتك في قائمة أسوأ رجال الشرطة.

في لعبة Tombo Survivor الإصدار الحالي يوجد سلاح واحد ، لكن المطورين يعملون على التحديثات القادمة. ستوفر التحديثات القادمة مسدسات الصعق الكهربائي والمسدسات والبنادق وغيرها. في التحديث القادم ، سيكون هناك بعض الميزات المدهشة في لعبة 3D.

في طريقة اللعب ، ستجد الشرطة الرمزية الخاصة بك في أحد الشوارع. يتعين على اللاعبين التحكم في الحركات في 260 اتجاهًا ، مما يوفر تحكمًا سلسًا واستجابات سريعة. تتوفر العديد من عناصر التحكم السلسة ، أحدها للهجوم بالزر والآخر للقلب.

يمكنك التحكم في الوجه لتجنب الهجمات المرتدة من الناس أو لتفادي عجينة إمباناداس. يمكن أيضًا تغيير الوجه إلى لفة أمامية ، باستخدامه في حالة التشغيل. سوف تهاجم الحضارات بالامبانادا ، التي عليك أن تعجّنها. إذا تعرضت لأي هجوم ، فستفقد صحتك ، والتي لا يمكن إلا لـ Lukas استردادها.

Lukas متاح على الأرض ، ويجب عليك جمعه لاستعادة صحتك. 50 لوكاس ستكون كافية لاستعادة طاقتك. لذا قاتل واقتل كل الحضارات. يمكنك أن تكون أسوأ شرطي على الإطلاق في هذه اللعبة. يتم تنزيل Tombo Survivor ويحصل على أفضل متعة.

تفاصيل التطبيق

الاسمتومبو سورفيفو
المقاس48.52 MB
الإصدارv1.1
اسم الحزمةcom.magroplay.tombosurvivor
المطورمارغو بلاي
الفئةألعاب/الحالة
السعر مجاني
الحد الأدنى من الدعم المطلوب7.0 وما فوق

الميزات الرئيسية للتطبيق

  • مجاني للتنزيل واللعب
  • أفضل تجربة لعب لعب الأدوار
  • يوفر Smooth Controls ردود فعل سريعة
  • يوفر نظام تعليمات مدمج
  • توفر الرسومات عالية الجودة تجربة في الوقت الفعلي
  • آثار الهجمات والضربات
  • من السهل مشاركة الاجتماعية
  • اللعب دون اتصال
  • عدم عرض الإعلانات   
  • الكثير

لقطات شاشة التطبيق

لدينا المزيد من الألعاب المسلية لك.

بيننا دائما Imposter Apk

سليم رانشر APK

كيفية تنزيل ملف APK؟

كما ذكرنا في القسم أعلاه ، ستتمكن من تنزيله من هذه الصفحة. لذلك ، يمكنك تنزيله بنقرة واحدة فقط. يجب أن تضغط على زر التنزيل الموجود في أعلى وأسفل هذه الصفحة.

في الختام

جرب شيئًا جديدًا وممتعًا مع Tombo Survivor Apk. هناك الملايين من الناس الذين يريدون التخلص من ضغوطهم على أشياء مختلفة. لذلك ، هذا هو أفضل تطبيق يقدم للمستخدمين التخلص من التوتر. ستوفر ممارسة هذه اللعبة للمستخدم شعورًا صحيًا.

إنها مجرد لعبة لا تؤثر على أي مهنة. لذا ، فقط العبها كلعبة ولتجربة صحية. إذا كانت لديك أي مشكلة في استخدام هذا التطبيق ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا ، من خلال قسم التعليقات أدناه. لمزيد من التطبيقات والألعاب المذهلة ، استمر في زيارة موقعنا على الإنترنت.  

رابط التحميل    

اترك تعليق

Tombo Survivor Apk Free Download For Android

Are you an action game lover and want to play an action game? If yes, then we are here with an amazing Android application for you all, which is known as Tombo Survivor Apk. It is the latest gaming application, which offers the users to play as a bad cop and the mission is to be the worst cop of all time.

As you know there are two types of people in the world. There are bad people as well as good people in every profession in every place. So, people want to experience what will be the feeling of being a bad person. Therefore, we are here with this application, through which people can enjoy and get the best experience of a bad person.

People can discover their dark side, through this game. This game doesn’t represent a real-life profession. It is just a game, which represents a bad cop work. So, the users have to respect all the professions.

It is an amazing game, to play and enjoy. So, we can explore it together and are you ready to discover all about this app. We can stay with us and discover all about this game. You can also download this app form this page and play it. So, let’s discover all about it.   

Overview of Tombo Survivor Apk

It is an Android gaming application, which is developed by Margo Play. It is an action game, in which the players play a role as a bad cop. The mission of the cop is to be the worst cop. It provides different scenarios, in which the police are alone walking in the field.

There are also other different nature civilians are available in the field. All these civilians are programmed as real-life people, which provide them different characters. Some of them are simple civilians, who are simple and there are also civilians with an angry mindset. The angry people are also ready to fight and attack you. So, you have to be fast in everything.

There are different missions available, in which the cop has to take out all the civilians. There are different weapons available. T shaped police batons are available, which players can use to attack the civilians. The more civilians you will kill, you will get more points and you will increase your rank on the worst policeman list.

In the Tombo Survivor game the current version there is a single weapon, but the developers are working on the upcoming updates. The upcoming updates will provide Taser, pistols, shotguns, and others. In the next update, there will be some of the more amazing features.

In the gameplay, there you will find your avatar police on a street. The players have to control the movements in 260 directions, which provide smooth controls and fast response. There are multiple smooth controls are available, the one is for attack with the buton and the other is to flip.

You can control the flip to avoid the counter-attacks of people or to dough empanadas. The flip can also be changed into a front-roll, by using it in running state. Civilizes will attack with empanadas, which you have to dough. If you were hit by any attack, you will lose your health, which can only be recovered by Lukas.

The Lukas is available on the ground, which you have to collect for recovering your health. 50 Lukas will be enough to regain your energy. So, fight and take out all civilizes. You can be the worst cop of all time in this game. Tombo Survivor downloads and gets the best enjoyment.

App Details

NameTombo Survivo
Size61.47 MB
Versionv1.0
Package Namecom.magroplay.tombosurvivor
DeveloperMargo Play
PriceFree
Minimal Support Required7.0 and Above

Key features of the App

  • Free to Download and Play
  • Best role play gaming experience
  • Smooth Controls provides fast reactions
  • Provides built-in Instructions System
  • Graphics are High Quality provides a real-time experience
  • Effects of attacks and Hits
  • Easy Social Sharing
  • Offline Gameplay
  • No Advertisements   
  • Many more

Screenshots of App

We have some more entertaining games for you.

Among Us Always Imposter Apk

Slim Rancher Apk

How to Download the Apk file?

As we mentioned in the above section, that you will be able to download it form this page. So, you can download it, by just a single tap. You have to tap on the download button, which is located at the top and bottom of this page.

Conclusion

Experience something new and interesting with Tombo Survivor Apk. There are millions of people who want to release their stress on different things. So, this is the best application, which offers users to release stress. Playing this game will provide the user with a healthy feel.

It is just a game, which doesn’t affect any profession. So, just play it as a game and for a healthy experience. If you have any problem with using this application, then feel free to contact us, through the comment section below. For more amazing applications and games, keep visiting our website.  

Download Link    

Leave a Comment