تنزيل Whatsmock Pro Apk لنظام Android [جديد 2022]

مرحبا بالجميع ، هل تريد أن تمزح مع أصدقائك؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فنحن هنا مع تطبيق Android ، المعروف باسم Whatsmock Pro Apk. إنه منشئ دردشة مزيف على نظام Android ، والذي يعرض إنشاء دردشة وهمية على WhatsApp. يمكنك مزحة أصدقائك وعائلتك عن طريق إنشاء محادثات وهمية.

WhatsApp هو أحد أكثر منصات التواصل الاجتماعي شيوعًا ، ويستخدم للتواصل والمشاركة. يوفر بعضًا من أفضل الميزات لمشاركة أفكارك وعواطفك وأنشطتك وأشياء أخرى. يمكنك مشاركة مقاطع الفيديو والتسجيلات الصوتية والصور والنصوص.

لذلك ، يقدم هذا التطبيق نفس واجهة WhatsApp ، والتي يمكنك من خلالها إنشاء محادثة وهمية. تتوفر ميزات مختلفة في هذا التطبيق ، مما يجعل أي محادثة وهمية أكثر واقعية. سنقوم بمشاركة كل هذه الميزات بالتفصيل.

لذا ، إذا كنت ستستخدم هذا التطبيق ، فنحن نعتقد أنه يجب عليك معرفة المزيد عنه. لذلك ، سنشارك جميع ميزات وخدمات هذا التطبيق. ما عليك سوى البقاء معنا واستكشاف هذا التطبيق معنا.

نظرة عامة على Whatsmock Pro Apk

إنه تطبيق Android ، تم تطويره بواسطة Playfake. يوفر أفضل نظام دردشة وهمي واقعي ، مما يجعل الجميع في حيرة من أمرهم. يوفر كل وصول ممكن إلى هذا التطبيق ، والذي يمكنك من خلاله تصميم النظام بأكمله وفقًا لك.

أول شيء هو إنشاء جهات اتصال. عليك إجراء اتصالات من خلال توفير المعلومات اللازمة. يوفر تطبيق Whatsmock Pro إمكانية الوصول لتغيير اسم المستخدم ، والذي يمكن تغييره في أي وقت. يمكن أيضًا إضافة قسم حول جهة الاتصال المزيفة.

الحالة المُفعَّلة متاحة أيضًا ، والتي من خلالها يمكنك إجراء تغييرات في النشاط مثل عبر الإنترنت ، أو الكتابة ، أو الوقت ، أو يمكنك تخصيصه. يوفر الوصول لإضافة أو تغيير صور العرض الخاصة بجهات الاتصال الأخرى. هذه كلها مجرد ميزات تخصيص جهات الاتصال لهذا التطبيق.

لذا ، دعنا نتعرف على ميزات التحويل. بمجرد أن تصبح جهة الاتصال جاهزة ، يمكنك إجراء تحويل وهمي. للقيام بذلك ، ما عليك سوى فتح جهة الاتصال وبدء محادثة. الشيء الرئيسي هو الضوابط. يقدم Whatsmock Mod Apk سهمين مع لوحة الكتابة.

يمثل السهم الأيمن أنك تريد إرسال الرسالة إلى الشخص الآخر وسيتلقى السهم الأيسر الرسالة من شخص آخر. من خلال هذه الطريقة ، يمكنك إنشاء محادثة وهمية بين شخصين.

كما يوفر ميزات لمشاركة ملفات الوسائط وإضافة الحالة وغير ذلك الكثير. يمكنك استكشاف المزيد في هذا التطبيق ، حيث بدأت في استخدام هذا التطبيق. لذا ، قم بتنزيل Whatsmock Pro Apk وابدأ في مزحة أصدقائك بمحادثات وهمية.

تفاصيل التطبيق

الاسمWhatsMock طليعة
المقاس15.65 MB
الإصدارv1.9.5
اسم الحزمةcom.applylabs.whatsmock.free
المطورزيف
الفئةتطبيقات/ ترفيه
السعر مجاني
الحد الأدنى من الدعم المطلوب4.4 وما فوق

الميزات الرئيسية للتطبيق

هناك الكثير من الميزات لإبهار أصدقائك. تم ذكر بعض الميزات في القسم أعلاه ، ولكن هناك أكثر مما يمكنك اكتشافه. سنقوم بمشاركة بعض الميزات الرئيسية لـ Whatsmock Pro معكم جميعًا في القائمة أدناه.

  • مجاني للتنزيل والاستخدام
  • إنشاء ملف تعريف وهمي غير محدود
  • ميزة مكالمات الفيديو والصوت
  • حالة التحكم في جميع جهات الاتصال
  • الصديقة للمستخدم واجهة
  • لا اعلانات
  • الرموز التعبيرية والملصقات متوفرة
  • الوضع الفاتح والداكن
  • مشاركة الوسائط المتاحة
  • اكثر كثير

لقطات شاشة التطبيق

لدينا تطبيق آخر مشابه لك ، آمل أن تنال إعجابك.

NG WhatsApp

كيفية تنزيل APK؟

النسخة الرسمية غير متوفرة في متجر Google Play ، لكننا سنشاركها. لذلك ، ما عليك سوى العثور على زر التنزيل ، المتوفر في أعلى وأسفل هذه الصفحة. اضغط على زر التنزيل وانتظر بضع ثوان ، سيبدأ التنزيل تلقائيًا.

في الختام

Whatsmock Pro Apk هو أفضل تطبيق لمزحة أصدقائك. لذا ، قم بتنزيل هذا التطبيق وابدأ في السخرية. لمزيد من التطبيقات الرائعة ، استمر في زيارة موقعنا.

رابط التحميل

اترك تعليق

Whatsmock Pro Apk Free Download For Android

Hello everyone, do you want to prank your friends? If yes, then we are here with an Android application, which is known as Whatsmock Pro Apk. It is an Android fake chat creator, which offers to create a fake chat of WhatsApp. You can prank your friends and family by creating fake chats.

WhatsApp is one of the most common social media platforms, which is used to communicate and sharing. It provides some of the best features to share your ideas, emotions, activities, and other stuff. You can share videos, audios, pictures, and texts.

Therefore, this application offers the same interface of WhatsApp, by which you can create a fake chat. Different features are available in this app, which makes any fake conversation more real. We are going to share all of those features in detail.

So, if you are going to use this application, then we think you should know about it a little more. Therefore, we are going to share all the features and services of this app. You just need to stay with us and explore this app with us.

Overview of Whatsmock Pro Apk

It an Android application, which is developed by Playfake. It provides the best realistic fake chat system, which makes everyone confused. It provides every possible access to this app, by which you can design the whole system according to you.

The first thing is to create contacts. You have to make contacts by providing the necessary information. Whatsmock Pro App provides access to change the user name, which can be changed at any time. The about section of the fake contact can also be added.

The activated status is also available, through which you can make changes in the activity like online, typing, time, or you can custom it. It provides access to add or change the display pictures of other contacts. These all are just the contact customization features of this app.

So, let’s know about the conversion features. Once the contact is ready, you can make a fake conversion. To do that, you just need to open the contact and start a conversation. The main thing is the controls. Whatsmock Mod Apk offers two arrows with the typing board.

The right arrow represents that you want to send the message to the other person and the left arrow will receive the message from another person. Through this method, you can create a fake conversation between two people.

It also provides the features to share media files, adding status, and many more. You can explore more in this application, as you started using this app. So, download Whatsmock Pro Apk and start prank your friends with fake chats.

App Details

NameWhatsMock Pro
Size14.67 MB
Versionv1.9.2
Package Namecom.applylabs.whatsmock.free
PriceFree
Minimal Support Required4.4 and Above

Key features of the App

There are tons of features to amaze your friends. Some of the features are mentioned in the above section, but there are more than you can discover. We are going to share some of the main features of Whatsmock Pro with you all in the list below.

  • Free to Download and Use
  • Unlimited Fake Profile Creation
  • Video and Audio Call Feature
  • Control Status of all Contacts
  • User-Friendly Interface
  • No-Ads
  • Emoji and Stickers are available
  • Light and Dark Mode
  • Media Sharing available
  • Many More

Screenshots of App

We have another similar app for you, hope you like it.

NG WhatsApp

How to Download the Apk?

The official version is not available on Google Play Store, but we are going to share it. So, just find the download button, which is available at the top and bottom of this page. Tap on the download button and wait a few seconds, the download will start automatically.

Conclusion

Whatsmock Pro Apk is the best application to prank your friends. So, download this app and start making fun. For more amazing apps, keep visiting our Website.

Download Link

Leave a Comment