تحميل Wings Ek Udaan Apk لنظام Android [تحديث 2022]

مرحبًا بالطلاب ، نحن هنا مع تطبيق Android رائع لكم جميعًا يعرف باسم Wings Ek Udaan. إنها أفضل منصة لإجراء الفصول الدراسية عبر الإنترنت ، والتي توفر جميع الميزات الضرورية للطلاب وكذلك أولياء الأمور.

كما تعلم أنه بسبب هذا الوضع الحالي ، فقد الكثير من الطلاب معرفتهم الأكاديمية. تم إغلاق كل نوع من المدارس والكليات والجامعة ولا تعمل أي من الخدمات التعليمية.

لذلك ، هناك العديد من التطبيقات في السوق ، والتي يمكنك الوصول إليها مع معلميك وزملائك في الفصل. كل هذه جزء من الفصول الدراسية عبر الإنترنت ، لكن التطبيقات الأخرى بها الكثير من المشاكل والقضايا. لذلك ، قدمنا ​​لك هذا التطبيق ، الذي يجعل الاتصال المثالي بين المعلم والطالب وأولياء الأمور.

هناك الكثير من الميزات الإضافية لهذا التطبيق ، مما يجعله مصدرًا أفضل للتعلم. سنقوم بمشاركة كل ذلك معك في القسم أدناه. لذا ، إذا كنت ترغب في استخدام هذا التطبيق ، فباعتباره توصية شخصية ، يجب أن تعرف عن هذا التطبيق. لذا ، ابق معنا.

نظرة عامة على تطبيق Wings Ek Udaan

إنه تطبيق Android مجاني ، تم تطويره بواسطة Education Nick Media. الهدف الرئيسي من هذا التطبيق هو توفير أفضل منصة ، حيث يمكنك تعلم أكثر من أي وقت مضى. إنه تطبيق Android تعليمي ، يمكن لأي معهد الانضمام إليه والحصول على جميع طلابه في مكان واحد.

 يقدم ميزات مختلفة للطلاب لإدارة وقتهم في دراستهم. يعد الجدول الزمني أحد أفضل ميزات هذا التطبيق. يوفر جميع الإخطارات حول الفصول والاختبارات والاختبارات والتاريخ الأخير لتقديم المهمة وغيرها. إنها أفضل طريقة لتذكر كل شيء مرة واحدة.

يوفر تطبيق تعليمي يقدم أيضًا محاضرات ومقاطع فيديو مختلفة حول مواضيع مختلفة لأي طالب. إنها أفضل طريقة لتعلم شيء ما من اتجاهات مختلفة. مقاطع الفيديو جيدة للتعرف على أي شيء. لذلك ، فهو يوفر مشاركة ومشاهدة الفيديو. إنه يوفر الكثير من مجموعات الفيديو المدمجة للجميع.

إذا كانت لديك أي مشكلة في فهم أي محاضرة ، فإنها تقدم أيضًا طريقة بسيطة للاتصال بمعلمك على انفراد ومناقشة المشكلة. يمكنك أيضًا المشاركة في الاختبارات. يوفر أفضل نظام للاختبارات عبر الإنترنت والتعيينات عبر الإنترنت.

كما يوفر نظامًا للإعلانات ، يمكنك من خلاله الاطلاع على جميع الإعلانات المتعلقة بمؤسستك. كما يعرض تسجيل الحضور بأحدث طريقة. إذا كانت لديك مشكلة في إدارة الرسوم ، فإنها تقدم أيضًا أفضل إدارة للرسوم لأي طالب.

تفاصيل التطبيق

الاسمأجنحة إك أودان
المقاس108 ميجا بايت
الإصدارv1.4.45.1
اسم الحزمةشارك
المطورتعليم نيك ميديا
الفئةتطبيقات/التعليم
السعر مجاني
الحد الأدنى من الدعم المطلوب4.2 وما فوق

الميزات الرئيسية

هناك الكثير من الميزات الأخرى لهذا التطبيق ، والتي يمكنك اكتشافها باستخدام هذا التطبيق. سنقوم بمشاركة بعض الميزات الرئيسية لهذا التطبيق معك في القائمة أدناه. يمكنك أيضًا مشاركة تجربتك معنا ، من خلال قسم التعليقات.

  • مجاني للاستخدام
  • مجاني للتنزيل
  • الجدول الزمني
  • نظام الإخطار بآخر التحديثات
  • PDF مدمج ومقاطع فيديو ومحتويات أخرى للدراسة
  • الواجهة سهلة الاستخدام
  • دروس على الأنترنت
  • الخوادم المتعددة تجعل الاتصال قويًا
  • لا إعلانات أو النوافذ المنبثقة
  • سهل الاستخدام

لقطات شاشة التطبيق

كيفية تنزيل Wings Ek Udaan Apk؟

لتنزيل هذا التطبيق ، يمكنك زيارة متجر Google Play. نحن أيضًا بصدد إطلاق أحدث إصدار من هذا التطبيق لتنزيله من هذه الصفحة. تحتاج فقط إلى العثور على زر التنزيل الموجود أعلى وأسفل هذه الصفحة. اضغط على زر التنزيل وسيبدأ التنزيل تلقائيًا.

في الختام

Wings Ek Udaan هو أفضل تطبيق للتعلم. إنه تطبيق مجاني يقدم أفضل الميزات للطلاب والمعلمين وأولياء الأمور أيضًا. لذا ، ما عليك سوى تنزيل هذا التطبيق من هذه الصفحة والبدء في استخدامه. لا تنسى العودة إلى هذا الموقع الإلكتروني.

رابط التحميل    

اترك تعليق

Wings Ek Udaan Apk Free Download For Android

Hello students, we are here with an amazing Android application for you all known as Wings Ek Udaan. It is the best platform to conduct online classes, which provides all the necessary features for students as well for parents.

As you know that due to this current situation lots of students are have a loss in, their academic knowledge. Every kind of school, collages, and universities are closed and none of the educational services are working.

So, there are multiple apps in the market, which you can access to your teachers and classmates. All of these are a part of online classes, but the other apps have tons of problems and issues. So, we brought you this application, which makes a perfect connection between teacher, student, and parents.

There are tons of more features of this application, which makes it a better source for learning. We are going to share all that with you in the section below. So, if you want to use this application, then as a personal recommendation you should know about this app. So, just stay with us.

Overview of Wings Ek Udaan App

It is a free Android application, which is developed by Education Nick Media. The main objective of this app is to provide the best platform, where you can learn more than ever. It is an educational Android application, which any institute can join and get all their students at one place.

 It offers different features for the students to manage their time with their studies. One of the best features of this app is time-table. It provides all the notifications about upcoming classes, tests, quizzes, last date of assignment submit, and other. It is the best way to remember all at once.

It also offers different lectures, videos of different subjects for any student. It is the best way to learn something from different directions. Videos are good to learn about anything. So, it offers video sharing and watching. It offers tons of built-in video collection, for everyone.

If you have any problem in understanding any lecture, then it also offers a simple way to contact your teacher in private and discuss the problem. You can also participate in tests. It provides the best system of online tests and online assignments.

It also provides announcements system, by which you will all the announcements related to your institute. It also offers to record attendance in the latest way. If you have a fee management problem, then it also offers the best fee management to any student.

App Details

NameWings Ek Udaan
Size31.85 MB
Versionv1.3.99.1
Package Nameco.nick.myqhg
PriceFree
Minimal Support Required4.2 and Above

Key Features

There are tons of more features of this application, which you can discover by using this app. We are going to share some of the main features of this application with you on the list below. You can also share your experience with us, through the comment section.

  • Free to Use
  • Free to Download
  • Time-Table
  • Notification System of latest updates
  • Built-in PDF, Videos and other content to Study
  • Interface is user-friendly
  • Online classes
  • Multiple Servers makes the connection strong
  • No-Ads or pop-ups
  • Easy to Use

Screenshots of App

How to Download Wings Ek Udaan Apk?

To download this app, you can visit Google Play Store. We are also offing the latest version of this app, to download it from this page. You just need to find the download button, which is at the top and bottom of this page. Tap on the download button and the downloading will start automatically.

Conclusion

Wings Ek Udaan is the best application to learn. It is a free application, which offers the best features for students, teachers, and also for parents. So, just download this app from this page and start using it. Don’t forget to come back to this Website.

Download Link    

Leave a Comment