تنزيل Youtube Pants Apk لنظام Android [2022]

مرحبًا بالجميع ، لقد عدنا مع بديل آخر لـ TikTok لكم جميعًا ، والذي يُعرف باسم Youtube Pants Apk. إنها أحدث ميزة مضافة على Youtube ، والتي تتيح للمستخدمين إنشاء مقاطع فيديو قصيرة ، وجعلها مبدعة وجذابة ، ومن ثم مشاركتها مع العالم.

كما تعلم ، فإن TikTok لديها ، واحدة من أكبر المعجبين في السوق. هناك الملايين من المستخدمين يقومون بتحميل مقاطع الفيديو ومشاهدتها والحصول على أفضل وسائل الترفيه منها. ولكن بعد حظر TikTok في الهند ، هناك شركات مختلفة حاولت اصطياد المستخدمين.

يقدم Instagram أيضًا بكرات ولكنه لم ينجح. لذلك ، عروض YouTube المعروفة ، ميزة مضافة مذهلة أخرى للحصول على جميع صانعي مقاطع الفيديو القصيرة في الهند. لذلك ، أطلقت مؤخرًا هذا التطبيق ، والذي يمكن للناس من خلاله الحصول على ترفيه مشابه لـ TikTok.

هناك المزيد من الميزات الإضافية ، حيث تمت إضافتها إليها. سنقوم بمشاركة كل منهم بالتفصيل معك. لذا ، إذا كنت ترغب في استكشافها معنا ، فابق معنا لبعض الوقت واستمتع بها. إذا كان لديك أي استفسارات حول هذا الموضوع ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا من خلال قسم التعليقات أدناه.

نظرة عامة على موقع يوتيوب شورتات APK

إنه تطبيق Android ، يقدم أكبر مجموعة من مقاطع الفيديو. يوفر كل أنواع وأنواع مقاطع الفيديو الموجودة فيه ، والتي يمكن للأشخاص من جميع أنحاء العالم بثها ومشاهدتها. لذا ، فهو يوفر الآن ميزة أخرى ، يمكن للأشخاص من خلالها إضافة محتوى فيديو قصير عليه. إنها منصة لمشاركة مقاطع الفيديو القصيرة.

يعد إنشاء مقاطع فيديو قصيرة أمرًا شائعًا في السوق ويحب الناس إنشاء مقاطع قصيرة ومشاهدتها. يوفر ترفيهًا فوريًا للمستخدمين. لذلك ، من خلال تطبيق Youtube Pants ، يمكن للمستخدمين إنشاء مقاطع فيديو مختلفة. لقد بدأ في البداية في الهند لأن هناك عددًا كبيرًا من صانعي لقطات الفيديو.

يوفر ميزات مختلفة يمكن للمستخدمين من خلالها جعل أي مقطع بسيط أكثر جاذبية وإبداعًا. هناك عوامل تصفية مختلفة وفريدة من نوعها ، والتي يمكنك إضافتها إلى المقاطع لجعلها أكثر جاذبية. توفر المرشحات اللمسة الإضافية التي سيبدو مقطعك من خلالها مختلفًا عن الآخرين.

تتوفر التأثيرات أيضًا ، والتي تضيف إبداعًا إلى أي مقطع. يمكنك زيادة متابعيك باستخدام المؤثرات الخاصة. استخدام المؤثرات سهل ، لكن عليك أن تستخدمه بطريقة إبداعية. يجب أن يكون المحتوى الخاص بك مختلفًا عن الآخرين ، والذي يحبه الناس ويجده فريدًا.

إنه يقدم أكثر من صوت يفتقر إلى الموسيقى التصويرية ، والتي يمكنك إضافتها مع المقطع. تقدم Youtube Pants India مكتبة موسيقى مضمنة ، يمكن للمستخدمين من خلالها الوصول إلى المسارات المختلفة المتاحة واستخدامها. يمكنك أيضًا إضافة صوت شخصي مع المقاطع. يمكنك أيضًا مشاركة الصوتيات أو المسارات الصوتية للمستخدمين الآخرين.

تم إطلاقه مبدئيًا في الهند ، مما يعني أنه لا يمكن للأشخاص من البلدان الأخرى الوصول إليه. ولكن قريبًا سينتهي الإصدار التجريبي من Youtube Shorts وسيصبح متاحًا للجميع. لذلك ، حتى تتمكن من استخدام تطبيقات بديلة أخرى ، وإذا كنت من الهند ، فقم بتنزيل هذا التطبيق وابدأ في إنشاء مقاطع فيديو رائعة.

تفاصيل التطبيق

الاسمشورت يوتيوب
المقاس92.52 MB
الإصدارv17.11.35
اسم الحزمةcom.google.android.youtube
المطورغوغل ليك
الفئةتطبيقات/مشغلات الفيديو والمحررين
السعر مجاني
الحد الأدنى من الدعم المطلوب5.0 وما فوق

الميزات الرئيسية للتطبيق

هناك الكثير من الميزات في هذا التطبيق ، والتي يمكنك استكشافها باستخدامه. بعضها مذكور في القسم أعلاه ، ولكن هناك الكثير. لذلك ، سنقوم بمشاركة قائمة الميزات الرئيسية معكم جميعًا. يمكنك أيضًا مشاركة تجربتك معنا ، من خلال قسم التعليقات أدناه.

  • مجاني للتنزيل والاستخدام
  • صنع فيديو سهل
  • مرشحات فريدة
  • تأثيرات جذابة
  • مكتبة الموسيقى المدمجة
  • سهل الاستخدام
  • المتابعون الفوريون
  • المدمج في الكاميرا
  • الواجهة سهلة الاستخدام
  • الكثير

لقطات شاشة التطبيق

لدينا بعض التطبيقات المشابهة لك.

اعجاب مشاركة

تقي تقي

كيفية تنزيل ملف APK؟

إنه متاح على متجر Google Play ويمكنك أيضًا تنزيله من هذه الصفحة. لتنزيله من هذه الصفحة ، ما عليك سوى العثور على زر التنزيل. كان متوفرا في أعلى وأسفل هذه الصفحة. اضغط عليها وانتظر بضع ثوان ، سيبدأ التنزيل تلقائيًا.

بمجرد اكتمال التنزيل ، يجب عليك إجراء بعض التغييرات في الإعدادات قبل عملية التثبيت. للقيام بذلك ، انتقل إلى الإعدادات وافتح لوحة الأمان ، ثم حدد "مصدر غير معروف". بمجرد اكتمال هذه العملية ، يمكنك تثبيتها على جهازك مجانًا.

في الختام

Youtube Shorts Apk هو أفضل بديل لـ Tiktok ، خاصة للمستخدمين الهنود. إنها أفضل وأفضل طريقة لاستعادة نفس الترفيه. لذا ، قم بتنزيل هذا التطبيق وابدأ في عمل المقاطع. يمكن للمستخدمين أيضًا مشاهدة مقاطع أخرى للترفيه. لمزيد من التطبيقات المذهلة ، استمر في زيارة موقعنا على الويب.

رابط التحميل

اترك تعليق

Youtube Shorts Apk Free Download For Android

Hello everyone, we are back with another alternative of TikTok for you all, which is known as Youtube Shorts Apk. It is the latest added features of Youtube, which offers the users to make short videos, make it creative and attractive, and then share it with the world.

As you know, that TikTok has, one of the biggest fans following in the market. There are millions of users, who upload videos, watch them, and get the best entertainment form it. But after the ban of TikTok in India, there are different companies, which tried to hunt the users.

Instagram also introduce reels but didn’t work out. So, known YouTube offers, another amazing Its latest added feature to get all the short-video makers of India. So, it recently launched this app, through which people can get similar entertainment as TikTok.

There are more extra features, where added in it. We are going to share all of them in detail with you. So, if you want to explore it with us, then just stay with us for a while and enjoy it. If you have any queries about it, then feel free to contact us through the comment section below.

Overview of Youtube Shorts Apk

It is an Android application, which offers the largest collection of videos. It provides every type and kind of video in it, where people from all over the globe can stream and watch. So, now it provides another feature, by which people can add short-video content on it. It is a short-video sharing platform.

Making short videos is trending in the market and people love to make and watch short clips. It provides instant entertainment for users. So, through Youtube Shorts App, users can make different videos. It is initially, started in India because there is a large number of shot-video makers.

It provides different features, through which the users can make any simple clip, more attractive and creative. There are different and unique filters, which you can add with the clips to make them more attractive. Filters provide the additional touch, by which your clip will look different from others.

Effects are also available, which add creativity for any clip. You can increase your followers, by using special effects. Using effects is easy, but you have to use them creatively. Your content has to be different from others, which people like and find it unique.

It offers more than 1 lack soundtracks, which you can add with the clip. Youtube Shorts India offers a built-in music library, through which the users can access and use different available tracks. You can also add personal audios with the clips. You can also share other user’s audios or soundtracks.

It is initially launched in India, which means people from other countries cannot access it. But soon Youtube Shorts Beta will be over and it will be available for everyone. So, till that you can use other alternative applications, and if you are from India, then download this application and start making amazing videos.

App Details

NameYoutube Shorts
Size92.52 MB
Versionv15.37.35
Package Namecom.google.android.youtube
DeveloperGoogle LLC
Price Free
Minimal Support Required5.0 and Above

Key Features of the App

There are tons of features in this app, which you can explore by using it. Some of them are mentioned in the above section, but there are many more. So, we are going to share a list of the main features with you all. You can also share your experience with us, through the comment section below.

  • Free to Download and Use
  • Easy Video Making
  • Unique Filters
  • Attractive Effects
  • Built-in Music Library
  • Easy to Use
  • Instant Followers
  • Built-in Camera
  • Interface is User-friendly
  • Many more

Screenshots of App

We have some similar apps for you.

LikeShare

Taaki Taaki

How to Download the Apk file?

It is available on Google Play Store and you can also download it from this page. To download it from this page, you just need to find the download button. It is available at the top and bottom of this page. Tap on it and wait a few seconds, the downloading will start automatically.

Once the downloading completes, you have to make some changes in the settings before the installation process. To do that, go to the Settings and open the Security panel, then checkmark on ‘Unknown Source’. Once this process is complete you are free to install it on your device.

Conclusion

Youtube Shorts Apk is the best alternative of Tiktok, especially for Indian users. It is the best and finest way to get the same entertainment back. So, download this application and start making clips. Users can also watch other clips to get entertain. For more amazing apps keep visiting our Website.

Download Link

Leave a Comment