تنزيل تطبيق SafeWA لنظام Android [تحديث 2022]

هل أنت مشغل فينوس وعملك متأثر بسبب الوباء؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فنحن هنا مع أفضل تطبيق لك ، والذي يُعرف باسم تطبيق SafeWA. إنه أحدث تطبيق Android ، يمكنك من خلاله إدارة عملك بسهولة في هذا الوضع الوبائي. يساعد المستخدمين على الوصول إلى خدمات آمنة باستخدام هواتفهم الذكية والأجهزة اللوحية التي تعمل بنظام Android.

كما تعلمون في نهاية عام 2019 ، بدأ وضع جائحة في الصين ، والذي سيطر على الوضع تقريبًا. لكن دولًا أخرى بدأت في الذعر على مواطنيها في البلاد وأخرجتهم من هناك ، مما تسبب في تفشي المرض إلى بلدان أخرى وفي غضون أيام قليلة ، انتشر الفيروس في جميع أنحاء العالم.

على الرغم من أنه كان أحلك يوم بالنسبة لمختلف الدول ، إلا أن جميع الناس يواجهون الموقف ويقللون من تفشي المرض. لقد أثرت على كل قطاع من قطاعات الحياة واضطر الناس إلى البقاء في منازلهم لعدة أشهر ، مما أدى إلى إغلاق الشركات المختلفة ، وفقد الناس وظائفهم. لذلك ، علينا أن نحارب الموقف ونستعد أيضًا لأي وضع أسوأ.

لذلك ، نحن هنا مع هذا التطبيق المذهل ، والذي يمكن للناس من خلاله إعادة تشغيل مصادر دخلهم. يوفر أفضل الميزات والخدمات ، والذي يوفر للمستخدمين الدخول في أحداث مختلفة ويقلل أيضًا من تأثير انتشار الفيروسات. احصل على جميع المعلومات حول هذا التطبيق من هذه الصفحة وقم بزيادة معرفتك.

نظرة عامة على تطبيق SafeWA

إنه تطبيق Android ، يقدم أفضل الميزات المتعلقة بالصحة للمستخدمين للتغلب على تفشي الوباء. تم تطويره خصيصًا للأشخاص الذين ينظمون أحداثًا مختلفة ، حيث يمكنهم من خلالها الحصول على بيئة آمنة. إنها منصة مفتوحة توفر وصولاً مجانيًا للجميع.

كما تعلم ، تحدث أحداث مختلفة في جميع أنحاء الولاية ، بما في ذلك الألعاب والفنون والموسيقى وغيرها الكثير. يحب الناس زيارة هذه الأماكن ويقوم المنظمون أيضًا بجني الأموال من أجل الإدارة ، وهي أفضل طريقة لاستعادة الدخل القومي للأمة.

يوفر تطبيق Safe WA عملية تسجيل QR للمستخدمين ، والتي من خلالها يمكن للأشخاص حضور أي حدث. يتعين على الزوار مسح رمز الاستجابة السريعة الخاص بهم ضوئيًا ، والذي من خلاله يحصل المسؤولون على جميع بيانات الأفراد. تتكون البيانات من الاسم ، جهة الاتصال ، البريد ، البيانات ، وغيرها الكثير.

كل هذه المعلومات مؤمنة في السيرفرات الرسمية وهي غير متاحة للجميع. لذلك ، سيتم تتبع أي حالة سيئة أو تفشي بسهولة ويمكن بسهولة تعقب جميع الضحايا. يعد SafeWA Apk أفضل عملية لمواصلة الانضمام إلى الأحداث.

تم تطويره خصيصًا لأستراليا ، والتي تشمل جميع الولايات. لذلك ، إذا لم تكن موجودًا حاليًا في البلد ، فلن يعمل من أجلك. تطبيق Safe WA لا يعمل في بلدان أخرى ، يمكن فقط للمواطنين الأستراليين استخدام هذا التطبيق وجميع الخدمات المتاحة.

هناك الكثير من الميزات الأخرى المتاحة في هذا التطبيق ، والتي يمكنك استكشافها فيه. لذا ، قم بتنزيل هذا التطبيق وابحث عن جميع الميزات. إذا كان لا يزال لديك أي استفسارات حول هذا التطبيق ، فاتصل بنا من خلال قسم التعليقات المتاح أدناه. سوف نتأكد من حل جميع مشاكلك واستفساراتك في أسرع وقت ممكن.

تفاصيل التطبيق

الاسمSafeWA
المقاس24.79 MB
الإصدارv1.1.2
اسم الحزمةau.gov.wa.health.SafeWA
المطوروزارة الصحة في غرب أستراليا
الفئةتطبيقات/الصحة واللياقة
السعر مجاني
الحد الأدنى من الدعم المطلوب5.0 وما فوق

الميزات الرئيسية للتطبيق

  • مجاني للتنزيل والاستخدام
  • أفضل تطبيق لتتبع الأوبئة
  • أفضل نموذج أمان للوباء
  • قم بزيارة الأحداث دون خوف
  • عملية تسجيل سهلة
  • يتطلب معلومات صحية
  • البيانات محمية للغاية
  • التطبيق الرسمي
  • الواجهة سهلة الاستخدام
  • عدم عرض الإعلانات
  • الكثير

لقطات شاشة التطبيق

بعض التطبيقات المشابهة لك.

Hayat Eve Sığar Apk

تحراز

كيفية تنزيل ملف APK؟

إنه متاح في متجر Google Play ، لكنك لست بحاجة إلى إضاعة الوقت. سنقوم بمشاركة أسرع عملية تنزيل معكم جميعًا. لذلك ، ما عليك سوى العثور على زر التنزيل ، المتوفر في أعلى وأسفل هذه الصفحة. ما عليك سوى النقر فوقه وسيبدأ التنزيل في بضع ثوانٍ.

في الختام

تطبيق SafeWA هو أفضل تطبيق لإعادة كل الأشياء إلى طبيعتها. لذا ، إذا كنت تعاني من أي نوع من المشاكل الصحية ، فاذكرها في التفاصيل الخاصة بك. قد يؤثر على أشخاص آخرين ، وهذا ليس بالأمر الجيد. لذا ، احصل على جميع الميزات المتاحة واستمتع بنمط حياتك.

رابط التحميل

اترك تعليق

SafeWA App Free Download For Android

Are you Venus operator and your business are affected, due to the COVID? If yes, then we are here with the best application for you, which is known as SafeWA App. It is the latest Android application, through which you can easily run your business in this pandemic situation. It helps users to access safe services using their Android Smartphones and Tablets.

As you know at the end of 2019, a pandemic situation started in China, which almost controlled the situation. But other countries start to panic for their people in the country and got them out of there, which cause the outbreaks to other countries and in a few days, the virus spread all other the globe.

Although it was the darkest days for different nations, all the people face the situation and reduces the outbreak. It affected every sector of life and people have to stay indoors for months, which shutdown different business, and people lost their jobs. So, we have to fight with the situation and also prepare for any worse situation.

Therefore, we are here with this amazing application, through which people can restart their income recourses. It provides the best features and services, which provides users to enter different events and also reduce the outbreak effect of viruses. Get all the information about this app from this page and increase your knowledge.

Overview of SafeWA App

It is an Android application, which offers the best health-related features for the users to get over the COVID outbreak. It is specially developed for the people, who arrange different events, through which they can have a safe surrounding. It is an open platform, which provides free access to everyone.

As you know different events occur all over the state, which includes gaming, Art, Music, and many more. People love to visit these places and the organizers also make money for the management, which is the best way to regain the national income of the nation.

Safe WA App provides a QR registration process for the users, through which people can attend any event. The visitors have to scan their QR code, through which officials will have all the individuals’ data. The data consist of Name, Contact, Mail, Data, and many more.

All this information is secure in the official servers, which is not available for everyone. So, any bad situation or outbreak will easily trace and all the victims can easily be tracked down. SafeWA Apk is the best process to continue to join events.

It is specially developed for Australia, which includes all the states. So, if you have are not currently in the country, then it will not work for you. Safe WA App Not Working in other countries, only Australian citizens can use this application and all the available services.

There are tons of other features available in this application, which you can explore in it. So, download this application and find all the features. If you still have any queries about this app, then contact us through the comment section available below. We will make sure to solve all your problems and queries as fast as possible.

App Details

NameSafeWA
Size24.27 MB
Versionv1.0.9
Package Nameau.gov.wa.health.SafeWA
DeveloperDepartment of Health Western Australia
PriceFree
Minimal Support Required5.0 and Above

Key Features of the App

  • Free to Download and Use
  • Best COVID Tracking Application
  • Best Safety Form COVID
  • Visit Events Without Fear
  • Easy Registration Process
  • Requires Health Information
  • Data is Highly Protected
  • Official Application
  • Interface is User-friendly
  • No Advertisements
  • Many more

Screenshots of App

Some similar apps for you.

Hayat Eve Sığar Apk

EHTERAZ

How to Download the Apk file?

It is available on Google Play Store, but you don’t need to waste your time. We are going to share the fastest downloading process with you all. So, just find the download button, which is available at the top and bottom of this page. You just need to tap on it and the downloading starts in a few seconds.

Conclusion

SafeWA App is the best application to get all things back to normal. So, if you are having any kind of health problem, then mention it in your details. It might affect other people, which isn’t a good thing. So, get all the available features and enjoy your lifestyle.

Download Link

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.