تحميل تطبيق Vive Le Football Apk لنظام Android [تحديث 2022]

هل أنت من أكبر عشاق كرة القدم وترغب في تجربة اللعبة الأكثر تقدمًا؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فجرب تطبيق Vive Le Football Apk. إنه أحدث تطبيق Android ، والذي يوفر أفضل تجربة لعب كرة قدم في الوقت الفعلي للاعبين للعب والاستمتاع.

تعد الألعاب الرقمية إحدى أكثر الطرق شيوعًا التي يشعر بها المشجعون بنفس تجربة الرياضات الحقيقية المفضلة لديهم. هناك تطبيقات Android مختلفة متاحة في السوق ، ولكن هذا أكثر من مجرد لعبة. ابق معنا واحصل على جميع المعلومات حول هذا التطبيق.

ما هو تطبيق Vive Le Football Apk؟

Vive Le Football Apk هو أحد تطبيقات ألعاب Android ، والذي يوفر أكثر منصات ألعاب كرة القدم تقدمًا للاعبين للعب والاستمتاع. إذا كنت ترغب في لعب أفضل لعبة كرة قدم رقمية ، فأنت تحتاج فقط إلى هذا التطبيق للحصول على كل شيء.

هناك ميزات مختلفة متوفرة في هذه اللعبة ، مما يجعلها أفضل منصة للجماهير. لذلك ، سنبدأ بواجهة تطبيق Vive Le Football Game Apk. واجهة المستخدم ودية وكل خيار محدد جيدًا للمستخدمين للوصول بسهولة إلى الخدمات.

تعد رسومات اللعبة من أفضل الرسومات ، والتي توفر للاعبين تجربة في الوقت الفعلي. يمكنك العثور على أفضل رسومات ثلاثية الأبعاد ، والتي توفر لك أفضل تجربة لعب. توفر لك جميع الشخصيات والبيئة تجربة أفضل وأكثر روعة.

لذا ، فإن اللعبة أكثر إثارة من أي لعبة أخرى في السوق. في لعبة Vive Le Football ، عليك إدارة الفريق وطريقة اللعب. في البداية ، يجب أن تحصل على مدير ، مما يعني أنه عليك القيام بكل عمل المدير.

يعد اختيار اللاعبين أحد أكثر الأهداف شيوعًا ، والتي من خلالها يمكنك بناء أي فريق لدخول الحدث. هناك مجموعة كبيرة من اللاعبين المتاحة للمستخدمين ، والتي يمكنك تحديدها وفتحها. بمجرد بناء فريقك ، يمكنك حينئذٍ دخول الأحداث.

لعبة Vive Le Football Android

طريقة اللعب بسيطة للغاية ومثيرة للاهتمام ، والتي تتضمن أوضاعًا متعددة ليلعبها اللاعبون. يعد وضع الناقل أحد أكثر أوضاع هذه اللعبة شيوعًا ولعبها. في الناقل الخاص بك ، عليك بناء فريقك وفقًا للأحداث المختلفة وفرق الخصم ، والتي يتعين عليك مواجهتها.

هناك أيضًا أوضاع للمباريات الودية متاحة للاعبين ، حيث يمكنك لعب مباريات ودية مع فرق أخرى. لذا ، عليك تكوين الفريق ثم طريقة اللعب. عليك أن تتحكم في كل لاعب في فريقك في الميدان وأن تسجل النتيجة.

يتم توفير عناصر التحكم ، والتي من خلالها يمكنك اتخاذ قرارات مختلفة في طريقة اللعب. يوفر عناصر تحكم محددة الإرادة للمستخدمين للتحكم في تصرفات الشخصية. سنقوم بمشاركة عناصر التحكم في قائمة أدناه.

  • عبر
  • أطلق النار
  • تجاوز
  • عدو سريع
  • 360 تحكم الاتجاه

هذه متاحة لك للتحكم في لاعبي فريقك. لذلك ، هناك أيضًا ميزات أخرى متاحة ، والتي تشمل لوحة النتائج والعديد من الميزات الأخرى التي يمكنك استكشافها فيها. احصل على هذا لعبة 3D لجهاز Android الخاص بك وابدأ في استكشاف جميع الميزات.

إذا لعبت PESHUB من قبل ، فستحصل على نفس التجربة مع هذا التطبيق. لكن الرسومات أكثر تقدمًا بكثير من الرسمية تحميل PESHUB 21 APK. لذا ، يجب عليك تجربة هذه اللعبة والاستمتاع بها. يمكنك أيضًا تقديم ملاحظاتك من قسم التعليقات أدناه.

تفاصيل التطبيق

الاسمفيف لو فوتبول
المقاس1.6 جيجا بايت
الإصدارv2.1.1
اسم الحزمةcom.netease.vlf
المطورNETEASE
الفئةألعاب/رياضة
السعر مجاني
الحد الأدنى من الدعم المطلوب4.3 وما فوق

لقطات من التطبيق

كيفية تنزيل Vive Le Football Play Store؟

إنه غير متوفر حاليًا على Google Play لأن الإصدار التجريبي متاح حاليًا في السوق. لذلك ، سنقوم بمشاركة Apk و OBB معك جميعًا ، والتي يمكنك تنزيلها بسهولة من أعلى وأسفل هذه الصفحة. فقط اضغط عليها وانتظر بضع ثوان ، سيبدأ التنزيل تلقائيًا.

الميزات الرئيسية للعبة

  • مجاني للتنزيل واللعب
  • أفضل لعبة كرة قدم أندرويد
  • مئات الشخصيات
  • أحداث مختلفة متاحة
  • أقسام المديرين المتعددة
  • ترقية ميزات الشخصية
  • أوضاع متعددة متاحة
  • الواجهة سهلة الاستخدام
  • لا يدعم إعلانات الطرف الثالث
  • تحكم سلس
  • اكثر كثير
كلمات أخيرة

Vive Le Football Apk قم بتنزيل أفضل لعبة Android لعشاق كرة القدم لتجربة أكثر الألعاب في الوقت الفعلي. لذا ، إذا كنت تعتقد أنك أحد أكبر مشجعي كرة القدم ، فعليك تجربة هذا التطبيق مرة واحدة على الأقل. احصل عليه من أزرار التنزيل أدناه.

رابط التحميل

اترك تعليق

Vive Le Football Apk Free Download For Android

Are you the biggest fan of football and want to experience the most advanced developed game? If yes, then try Vive Le Football Apk. It is the latest Android application, which provides the best real-time football gaming experience for the players to play and enjoy.

Digital gaming is one of the most common ways for fans to feel the same experience of their favorite real-sports. There are different Android applications available in the market, but this is something more than just a game. Stay with us and get all the information about this app.

What is Vive Le Football Apk?

Vive Le Football Apk is an Android gaming application, which offers the most advanced-football gaming platform for players to play and enjoy. If you want to play the best Soccer digital game, then you just need this application to get it all.

There are different features available in this game, which makes it the best platform for fans. So, we are going to start with the interface of the Vive Le Football Game Apk. The UI is friendly and every option is well-defined for the users to get easy access to services.

The graphics of the game is one of the best, which provides players a real-time experience. You can find the best 3D graphics, which provide you the best gaming experience. All the characters and environment provide you a better and amazing experience.

So, the game is more interesting than any other games in the market. In Vive Le Football Game, you have to manage the team and the gameplay. Initially, you have to get a manager, which means you have to do all the work of the manager.

Selection of players is one of the most common goals, through which you can build any team to enter the event. There is a wide collection of players available for the users, which you can select and unlock. Once you build your team, then you can enter the events.

Vive Le Football Android Gameplay

The gameplay is very simple and interesting, which includes multiple modes for the players to play. The carrier mode is one of the most common and played modes of this game. In the carrier, you have to build your team according to different events and opponent teams, which you have to face.

There are also friendly-matches modes available for the players, in which you can play friendly matches with other teams. So, you have to make the team and then the gameplay. You have to control each player on your team in the field and make a score.

The controls are provided, through which you can make different decisions in the gameplay. It provides will-defined controls for the users to control the character’s actions. We are going to share the controls in a list below.

  • Through
  • Shoot
  • Pass
  • Sprint
  • 360 Direction Controllers

 These are available for you to control your team players. So, there are also other features available, which include a scoreboard and many more features, which you can explore in it. get this app for your Android and start exploring all features.

If you ever played PESHUB, you will have the same experience with this app. But the graphics are a lot more advanced than the official PESHUB 21 Apk. So, you must try this game and enjoy it. You can also give your feedback from the comment section below.

App Details

NameVive Le Football
Size49.8 MB + 823 MB
Versionv1.0.5
Package Namecom.netease.vlf
DeveloperNETEASE
PriceFree
Minimal Support Required4.3 and Above

Screeenshots of App

How to Download Vive Le Football Play Store?

It is currently not available on Google Play because currently, the beta version is available in the market. So, we are going to share the Apk and OBB with you all, which you can easily download from the top and bottom of this page. Just make a tap on it and wait a few seconds, the downloading will start automatically.

Main Features of the Game

  • Free to Download and Play
  • Best Football Android Game
  • Hundreds of Characters
  • Different Events Available
  • Multiple Managers Sections
  • Upgrade Character Features
  • Multiple Modes Available
  • Interface is User-friendly
  • Doesn’t Support Third-party Ads
  • Smooth Controllers
  • Many More
Final Words

Vive Le Football Apk Download the best Android game for soccer lovers to experience the most real-time gaming. So, if you think you are one of the biggest fans of soccer, then you have to try this app once at least. Get it from the download buttons below.

Download Link

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.