تنزيل Golden PSP Apk لأجهزة Android [محدث 2022]

هل تحب لعب ألعاب PSP على هاتفك الذكي؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فنحن هنا مع تطبيق Android رائع لك ، والذي يُعرف باسم Golden PSP. إنه محاكي Android ، والذي يوفر للمستخدمين لعب أي لعبة PSP على جهاز Android الخاص بهم. يوفر وصولاً سهلاً وسلسًا إلى جميع الخدمات.

تم تطوير PlayStation Portable في البداية في أوائل عام 2004. لقد كانت واحدة من أفضل الأدوات التي يحلم بها الأطفال ، ولكن نظرًا لارتفاع الأسعار ، لا يستطيع معظم الناس شرائها. ولكن ، لا يزال هناك عدد كبير من الأشخاص الذين يشترونها. يمكن للمستخدمين لعب بعض من أفضل الألعاب مع PSP والاستمتاع بها في أوقات فراغهم.

هناك ألعاب مختلفة متوفرة في السوق ، والتي كانت مجانية في البداية. تمت إضافة رياضات مختلفة إلى النظام ، والتي يمكن للمستخدمين لعبها. ولكن بعد تطور الإنترنت وبطاقة الذاكرة SD ، يمكن للمستخدم إضافة الألعاب وإزالتها بسهولة.

يقدم للمستخدم إضافة أي مجموعة من الرياضات أو تنزيلها. لذا ، هل تريد أن تلعب أحدث ألعاب PSP؟ لذا ، استعد لنفسك ، لأننا هنا مع هذا التطبيق الرائع ، والذي سيحقق حلمك. تريد أن تعرف كل شيء عنها؟ ثم ابق معنا.

نظرة عامة على تطبيق Golden PSP

إنه تطبيق محاكي Android ، يمكن للمستخدمين من خلاله لعب ألعاب PlayStation Portable على جهاز Android. تم تطويره خصيصًا لأجهزة Android ، مما يعني أنه متوافق فقط مع Android. إنه الإصدار المتميز ، الذي يوفر جميع الميزات المدفوعة المقفلة غير مقفلة مجانًا.

تدعم ألعاب PSP رسومات عالية الجودة يصعب تجميعها. ولكن تم تطوير هذا التطبيق من قبل بعض أفضل المطورين المحترفين. لذلك ، سيتمتع المستخدمون بأفضل تجربة لعب على الهاتف الذكي. تشبه رسومات الألعاب أيضًا النسخة الأصلية ، والتي توفر نفس التجربة.

فلنتحدث عن الواجهة التي تقدم بعض الإعدادات المتقدمة. إذا سبق لك استخدام PlayStation Portable ، فيمكنك فهمها جميعًا بسهولة. ولكن إذا كنت ستحصل على أول تجربة مع أحد المحاكي ، فابق معنا وسنشاركك على الأقل الخطوات الأولية معك.

لأية لعبة هناك طرق متعددة. يمكنك نقل جميع ألعابك إلى بطاقة SD وإدخالها في جهاز Android. ثم يمكنك فقط تحميل جميع الملفات ، في هذا منافس. الخيار الثاني هو التنزيل ، فهو يوفر الكثير من البرامج المجانية على الخادم. يمكن للمستخدمين بسهولة تنزيل أي لعبة متاحة وبدء اللعب.

إذا كنت تواجه مشكلة في عملية التنزيل ، فسنشارك الخطوات معكم جميعًا. ما عليك سوى اتباع الخطوات المتاحة أدناه ، والتي من خلالها ستتمكن من تنزيل أي لعبة متاحة.

  • افتح المحاكي
  • انتقل إلى Homebrew والعروض التوضيحية
  • اضغط على 'Download Form PPSSPP Homebrew Store'
  • انتظر بضع ثوان حتى يكتمل التحميل في بضع ثوان.
  • اضغط على أي لعبة متاحة
  • حدد خيار التثبيت وانتظر بضع ثوان
  • بمجرد اكتمال التثبيت
  • افتحه واستمتع

من خلال العملية المذكورة أعلاه ، يمكنك تنزيل أي لعبة. وحدات التحكم مشابهة لتصميم PSP الأصلي. ستجد جميع عناصر التحكم في نفس الموضع. هناك الكثير من الميزات الرائعة في هذا التطبيق. لذا ، قم بتنزيلها وابحث عنها جميعًا.

هناك بعض الألعاب عالية الرسوم المتوفرة والتي تتطلب أجهزة متطورة. لذا ، هناك بعض البرامج التي لن تدعمها. لذلك جرب ، وهو متوافق مع جهازك. إذا كان لا يزال لديك أي استفسارات ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

تفاصيل التطبيق

الاسم ذهبية PSP
المقاس24.48 MB
الإصدارv1.12.3
اسم الحزمةorg.ppsspp.ppssppgold
المطورPPSSPPGOLD
الفئةتطبيقات/أدوات
السعر مجاني
الحد الأدنى من الدعم المطلوب2.3 وما فوق

الميزات الرئيسية للتطبيق

  • مجاني للتنزيل والاستخدام
  • الأداء سلس للغاية
  • الرسومات عالية وفعالة
  • يوفر لوحة إعدادات متقدمة
  • وحدات التحكم تشبه PSP
  • عدم عرض الإعلانات
  • فتح جميع الميزات المدفوعة
  • الكثير

لقطات شاشة التطبيق

بعض التطبيقات المشابهة لك.

القطعة سميث APK

اندروزن برو

كيفية تنزيل APK؟

يتوفر الإصدار المدفوع في السوق ، والذي يتعين على المستخدمين دفعه مقابل الوصول إلى جميع الخدمات. لكننا هنا مع إصدار التعديل ، والذي يوفر فتح جميع الميزات المدفوعة. لذلك ، ما عليك سوى البحث عن زر التنزيل والنقر عليه ، والذي يتوفر في أعلى وأسفل هذه الصفحة.  

في الختام

Golden PSP Apk هو أفضل تطبيق سيحقق كل أحلامك في لعب أفضل الألعاب. لذا ، فقط قم بتنزيل هذا التطبيق واحصل عليه مرة واحدة. لمزيد من التطبيقات والاختراقات المذهلة ، استمر في زيارة موقعنا على الإنترنت.

رابط التحميل

اترك تعليق

Golden PSP Apk Free Download For Android

Do you love to play PSP games on your Smartphone? If yes, then we are here with an amazing Android application for you, which is known as Golden PSP. It is an Android emulator, which offers the users to play any PSP game on their Android device. It provides easy and smooth access to all services.

PlayStation Portable was initially developed in early 2004. It was one of the best and dream gadgets for a kid, but due to high prices, a majority of people cannot purchase it. But, still there is a high number of people who purchase it. Users can play some of the best games with PSP and enjoy in free time.

There are different games available in the market, which were for free in the initial. Different sports are added to the system, which users can play. But after the internet and SD memory card evolution, the games can easily add and remove by the user.

It offers the user to added any collection of sports or download them. So, do you want to play all the latest PSP games? So, ready yourself, because we are here with this amazing application, which going to fulfill your dream. Want to know all about it? Then just stay with us.

Overview of Golden PSP App

It is an Android emulator application, through which users can play PlayStation Portable games on an Android device. It is specially developed for Android devices, which means it is only compatible with Android. It is the premium version, which offers all the locked paid features are unlocked for free.

The PSP games support high-quality graphics, which are hard to compile. But this application is developed by some of the best professional developers. So, users will have the smoothest experience of gameplay with on the Smartphone. The graphics of games is also like the original, which provides the same experience.

So, let’s talk about the interface, which offers some of the advanced settings. If you ever used a PlayStation Portable, then you can easily understand all of them. But if you are going to have the first experience with an emulator, then stay with us and we will share at least the initial steps with you.

For any game to play there are multiple ways. You can move all your games to an SD card and insert it into your Android. Then you can just load all files, in this app. The second is option is download, it offers a lot of free software on the server. Users can easily download any available game and start playing.

If you are having a problem with the downloading process, then we are going to share the steps with you all. You just need to follow the available steps below, through which you will be able to download any available game.

  • Open the Emulator
  • Go to Homebrew & Demos
  • Tap on ‘Download Form PPSSPP Homebrew Store’
  • Wait a few seconds the loading will complete in few seconds.
  • Tap any available game
  • Select the Install Option and Wait a few seconds
  • Once the Installation Completes
  • Open it and Enjoy

Through the above process, you can download any game. The controllers are similar to the original PSP design. You will find all the controls in the same position. There are tons of more amazing features in this application. So, download and find all of them.

There are some high graphic games available, which requires high-end devices. So, there is some software, which will not support it. Therefore try, which is compatible with your device. If you still have any queries, then feel free to contact us.

App Details

Name Golden PSP
Size30.81 MB
Versionv1.10.3
Package Nameorg.ppsspp.ppssppgold
DeveloperPPSSPPGOLD
PriceFree
Minimal Support Required2.3 and Above

Key Features of the App

  • Free to Download and Use
  • Performance is Very Smooth
  • Graphics are high and effective
  • Provides Advanced Settings Panel
  • Controllers are similar to PSP
  • No Advertisements
  • Unlocked All Paid Features
  • Many more

Screenshots of App

Some similar apps for you.

Widget Smith Apk

Androzen Pro

How to Download the Apk?

In the market paid version is available, which users have to pay for access to all services. But we are here with the mod version, which offers to unlock all paid features. So, just find and tap on the download button, which is available at the top and bottom of this page.  

Conclusion

Golden PSP Apk is the best application, which is going to fulfill all your dreams of playing the best games. So, just download this application and get all of it at once. For more amazing apps and hacks, keep visiting our website.

Download link

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.