تحميل Muzio Player Pro Apk 2022 لنظام Android

تعد مشغلات الوسائط من أفضل التطبيقات التي يمكن للمستخدمين من خلالها الحصول على جميع وسائل الترفيه المتاحة. لذلك ، نحن هنا مع مشغل MP3 الرقمي الأكثر روعة وتقدمًا لكم جميعًا ، والذي يُعرف باسم Muzio Player Pro. إنه الإصدار المتميز من Muzio ، والذي يقدم جميع الميزات المدفوعة مجانًا.

كما تعلم للحصول على بعض المعلومات أو الترفيه ، فإن استخدام الصوت يكاد يكون إلزاميًا. يمكنك تعلم الكثير من الأشياء عن الأصوات. إذن ، كيف تريد الحصول على كل مجموعتك من الأصوات أو الموسيقى؟ هل تريد تخزينها بالطريقة القديمة أم تريد تجربة شيء جديد؟

بالطريقة القديمة ، لا يمكنك الوصول إلا بشكل محدود إلى المشغل. لا يمكن للمستخدمين الوصول إلى التخصيص والميزات الأخرى ، والتي تشمل أيضًا الإعدادات. لذلك ، نحن هنا من أجلك مع أبسط الميزات ولكنها مذهلة.

إذن ، هل تريد معرفة جميع ميزات هذا التطبيق؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فنحن هنا من أجلكم جميعًا. سنشارك كل شيء عن هذا التطبيق ، مما يعني أنك تحتاج فقط إلى البقاء معنا واستكشاف كل شيء عنه. إذا كان لديك أي استفسارات ، فيمكنك ببساطة الاتصال بنا من خلال قسم التعليقات أدناه.

نظرة عامة على تطبيق Muzio Player Pro

إنه تطبيق Android ، والذي يقدم مشغل MP3 الأكثر تقدمًا. إنها نسخة احترافية ، مما يعني أن جميع الميزات المدفوعة لهذا التطبيق غير مقفلة. لذا ، احصل على أفضل الميزات المدفوعة مجانًا واستمتع بوقتك معهم.

لذلك ، لنبدأ بميزات العرض لهذا التطبيق. كما تعلم ، عادةً ما تقدم التطبيقات سمة واحدة ، عليك استخدامها طوال الوقت. ولكن مع هذا التطبيق يقدم العديد من السمات المختلفة ، والتي تشمل لونًا واحدًا ، وألوانًا متعددة ، وخلفيات فريدة من نوعها ، ويمكنك أيضًا إضافة صورتك في الخلفية. هذا يعني أن هناك الكثير من السمات ، والتي يمكنك تغييرها بسهولة باستخدام وضعك.

وسائل الاعلام لاعب يوفر أيضًا إعدادات عرض أكثر تقدمًا ، والتي من خلالها يمكن للمستخدمين تخصيص العرض. أعتقد أنه يجب علينا تخطي الخطوة الخاصة بتشغيل الموسيقى لأنها ميزة مشتركة في جميع التطبيقات. لكن هل يمكنك قطع جزء من الصوت؟ إذا لم يكن كذلك ، فيمكنك إجراء القطع باستخدام هذا التطبيق. إنه يوفر قاطع نغمات رنين ، يمكنك من خلاله قطع الجزء المحدد بسهولة من أي صوت

عادة ، يحب الناس سماع الموسيقى في الليل ، أثناء النوم ، وهذا أمر جيد. لكن المشكلة هي عندما تستيقظ تموت البطارية. لذلك ، بالنسبة لهذه المشكلة ، فإنه يوفر مؤقتًا للنوم ، يمكنك من خلاله بسهولة ضبط التوقيت وتشغيل الموسيقى. سيتم إيقاف تشغيله في الوقت المحدد.  

هل لديك مشكلة مع إضافة الوسائط على اللاعبين؟ بعد ذلك ، عادة ما يكون هناك سببان لهذا السبب الأول هو أنك تستخدم مشغلًا قديمًا والآخر هو أن الوسائط الخاصة بك سيتم تخزينها مخفية. لذلك ، فهو يوفر خيارات المجلدات المخفية ، والتي يمكن للمستخدمين من خلالها الحصول بسهولة على جميع المجلدات المخفية المتاحة على الجهاز بسهولة.

توفر ميزات مسح الوسائط للمستخدم إمكانية مسح أي وسائط متوفرة بأفضل طريقة. يمكنك تعيين معايير مختلفة ، والتي من خلالها سيكتمل بحثك. يمكنك تمكين تجاهل الأغاني الأقل من 60 ثانية أو تجاهل ملفات أقل من 50 كيلو بايت. ستحصل على أفضل النتائج التي يمكننا ضمانها.

سيوفر أيضًا تفاصيل حول جميع مجموعات الأغاني والألبومات والفنانين. لذلك ، هناك الكثير من الميزات الرائعة ، والتي يمكنك استكشافها بسهولة في هذا التطبيق. تحتاج فقط إلى تنزيل هذا التطبيق والبدء في استكشافه.

تفاصيل التطبيق

الاسمميوزيو بلاير برو
المقاس13.21 MB
الإصدارv6.7.2
اسم الحزمة com.shaiban.audioplayer.mplayer
المطورمشغل صوت شيبان
الفئةتطبيقات/الموسيقي والاغاني
السعر مجاني
الحد الأدنى من الدعم المطلوب4.1 وما فوق

الميزات الرئيسية للتطبيق

  • مجاني للتنزيل والاستخدام
  • أفضل مشغل MP3
  • مجموعة موضوع متعددة
  • كتر الصوت
  • توقيت النوم
  • قدرات مسح عالية المستوى
  • المعادل المتقدم
  • وسائط متعددة
  • عدم عرض الإعلانات
  • جميع الميزات المميزة متوفرة
  • الكثير

لقطات شاشة التطبيق

تطبيق مشابه لك.

كاكسو

كيفية تنزيل ملف APK؟

إذا كنت ترغب في تنزيل الإصدار الأصلي ، فيمكنك زيارة مواقع الويب الأخرى. سنقوم بمشاركة الإصدار المحترف ، والذي يقدم جميع الميزات غير المؤمنة. لذلك ، لتنزيل الإصدار المتميز ، ما عليك سوى العثور على زر التنزيل والنقر عليه. سيبدأ التنزيل تلقائيًا في غضون ثوانٍ قليلة.

في الختام

Muzio Player Pro Apk هو مشغل MP3 الأكثر تقدمًا. لذا ، استفد من جميع الميزات المتاحة لهذا التطبيق واستمتع بوقت ممتع. يوفر نظام مشاركة مدمج ، يمكنك من خلاله مشاركته بسهولة مع الآخرين. لذا ، لا تنسَ العودة مرة أخرى للحصول على المزيد من التطبيقات الرائعة.

رابط التحميل

فكر 1 في "تنزيل Muzio Player Pro Apk 2022 لنظام Android"

  1. مرحبًا ، لقد اشتريت Muzio Player MP3 لهاتفي الذكي الذي يعمل بنظام Android. لا يجد المشغل ملفات قائمة تشغيل M3U الموجودة ، وهنا التفاصيل:

    1. امتلك 2 هاتف ذكي يعمل بنظام Android (أساسي ، احتياطي).
    2. كلا الهواتف الذكية التي تعمل بنظام Android 10.
    3. يحتوي كلا الهاتفين الذكيين على سعة تخزين داخلية تبلغ 128 جيجابايت وتخزين بطاقة SD 1 تيرابايت.
    4. كلا الهاتفين لهما نفس بنية المجلد مع مكتبة MP3 الموجودة على تخزين بطاقة SD 1 تيرابايت.
    5. يحتوي كلا الهاتفين الذكيين على ملفات M3U مخزنة على بطاقة تخزين SD سعة 1 تيرابايت.
    6. استخدم الهاتف الذكي الأساسي موسيقى Google Play قبل إيقاف التطبيق.
    7. الهاتف الذكي الاحتياطي لم يفتح / يستخدم موسيقى Google Play قبل إيقاف التطبيق.

    يرجى تقديم المشورة حول كيفية إضافة قائمة تشغيل M3U إلى Muzio Player لتشغيل الموسيقى.

    رد

اترك تعليق

Muzio Player Pro Apk Free Download For Android

Media players are one of the best applications, through which users can get all the available entertainment. So, we are here with the most amazing and advance digital MP3 player for you all, which is known as Muzio Player Pro. It is the premium version of Muzio, which offers all the paid features for free.

As you know to get some information or entertainment the use of sound is almost compulsory. You can learn lots of things about sounds. So, how do you want to have all your collection of sounds or music? Do you want to store them in the old fashion way or you want to try something new?

In the old way, you can have only limited access to the player. Users cannot have access to customization and other features, which also includes settings. So, we are here for you with the most simple, but amazing features.

So, do you want to know all the features of this app? If yes, then we are here for you all. We are going to share all about this app, which means just need to stay with us and explore all about it. If you have any queries, then you can simply contact us through the comment section below.

Overview of Muzio Player Pro App

It is an Android application, which offers the most advance featured MP3 player. It is a pro version, which means all the paid features of this app are unlocked. So, get the best-paid features for free and have great fun with it.

So, let’s start with the display features of this app. As you know usually apps offer a single theme, which you have to use all time. But with this application offers tons of different themes, which include a single color, multiple colors, unique wallpapers, and you can also add your picture in the background. It means there are tons of themes, which you can easily change with your mode.

It also provides more advanced level display settings, through which users can, even more, customize the display. I think we should skip the step on music playing because it is a common feature in all apps. But can you cut some part of the audio? If no, then you can do the cutting with this app. It offers a ringtone cutter, through which you can easily cut-out the specific part from any audio

Usually, people like to hear music at night, while sleeping, which is a good thing. But the problem is when you wake up the battery dies. So, for this problem, it offers a sleep timer, through which you can easily set the timing and play the music. It will be turned off at the provided time.  

Do you have a problem with the addition of media on players? Then, there are usually two reasons for that the first one is you are using an old player and the other is your media will be stored hidden. So, it provides hidden folder options, through which users can easily get all the available hidden folders on the device easily.

Media scanning features offers the user to scan any available media in the best way. You can set different parameters, through which your search will be complete. You can enable ignore less than 60-sec songs or ignore less than 50 kb files. You will get the best results, which we can guarantee.

It will also provide details about all collection of songs, albums, and artists. So, there are tons of amazing features, which you can easily explore in this application. You just need to download this application and start exploring it.

App Details

NameMuzio Player Pro
Size7.75 MB
Versionv5.3.0
Package Name com.shaiban.audioplayer.mplayer
DeveloperShaiban Audio Player
PriceFree
Minimal Support Required4.1 and Above

Key Features of the App

  • Free to Download and Use
  • Best MP3 Player
  • Multiple Theme Collection
  • Audio Cutter
  • Sleep Timer
  • High-Level Scanning Abilities
  • Advance Equalizer
  • Multiple Modes
  • No Advertisements
  • All Premium Features are available
  • Many more

Screenshots of App

Similar app for you.

Caxo

How to Download the Apk file?

If you want to download the original version, then you can visit other websites. We are going to share the pro version, which offers all features unlocked. So, to download the premium version, just find the download button and make a tap on it. The downloading will start automatically in a few seconds.

Conclusion

Muzio Player Pro Apk is the most advance MP3 player. So, get benefit from all available features of this app and enjoy the quality time. It provides a built-in sharing system, through which you can easily share it with others. So, don’t forget to come back again for more amazing apps.

Download Link

1 thought on “Muzio Player Pro Apk Free Download For Android”

  1. Hello, I purchased Muzio Player MP3 for my Android smartphone. The player does not find existing M3U playlist files, here are details:

    1. Have 2 Android smartphones (Primary, Backup).
    2. Both smartphones running Android 10.
    3. Both Smartphones have 128GB Internal storage & 1TB SD card storage.
    4. Both smartphones have same folder structure with MP3 library reside on 1TB SD card storage.
    5. Both smartphones have M3U files stored on 1TB SD card storage.
    6. Primary smartphone used Google Play Music before App was discontinued.
    7. Backup smartphone never opened/used Google Play Music before App was discontinued.

    Please advise how to get M3U playlist added to Muzio Player to play music.

    Reply

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.