تنزيل Samsung TV Plus Apk لأجهزة Android [2022]

هل تعلم أن Samsung تقدم الآن بثًا مجانيًا للتلفزيون؟ إذا كنت لا تعرف ، فنحن هنا مع جميع المعلومات حول أحدث تطبيق ، والذي يقدم كل وسائل الترفيه مجانًا. Samsung TV Plus Apk هو أحدث تطبيق Android ، والذي يوفر دفقًا مجانيًا للتلفزيون على أجهزة Samsung.

سامسونج هي شركة تكتل متعددة الجنسيات. يوفر مجموعة طويلة من المنتجات المختلفة ، ولكن عادةً ما تكون جميع الأجهزة الكهربائية هي المنتجات الرئيسية. لذلك ، هناك أشياء مختلفة يمكنك أن تجدها في السوق التي طورتها هذه الشركة.

هناك الكثير من المنتجات ، بعضها الهواتف الذكية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة وأجهزة التلفزيون الذكية وغيرها الكثير. يقدم بعضًا من أفضل المنتجات عالية الجودة في السوق ، والتي يمكن للناس من خلالها الاستفادة منها. أسعار المنتجات منخفضة أيضًا مقارنة بالشركات الأخرى ، مما يجعلها فريدة وسهلة الوصول إليها.

لذا ، فإن الهدف الرئيسي للشركة هو تسهيل عمل الآخرين. لذلك فهي توفر جميع المنتجات الضرورية وتوفر الآن منصة ترفيهية. حيث يمكن للناس الحصول على أفضل ترفيه بالمجان والتمتع بحركتهم الحرة. يقدم هذا التطبيق بعضًا من أفضل الميزات التي سنشاركها معكم جميعًا. لذا ، ابق معنا لبعض الوقت واستمتع به.

نظرة عامة على Samsung TV Plus Apk

إنه تطبيق ترفيهي يعمل بنظام Android ، تم تطويره بواسطة Samsung Electronics Corporation. يقدم مجموعة من القنوات التلفزيونية ، والتي يمكن للمستخدمين بثها مجانًا. يتمتع المستخدمون بحرية مشاهدة برامجهم التلفزيونية المفضلة والدراما والأفلام وغيرها الكثير.

يقدم هذا التطبيق مجموعة واسعة من القنوات الإخبارية من جميع أنحاء العالم. لذلك ، يمكن للمستخدمين الوصول بسهولة إلى جميع المعلومات الإخبارية المتاحة وفقًا لبلدهم. يمكن للمستخدمين أيضًا مشاهدة القنوات الإخبارية الدولية الأخرى للحصول على جميع المعلومات المتعلقة بالوضع الوطني بما في ذلك تحديثات Pandemic-19.

لذلك ، يقضي الناس وقتًا أطول في المنزل ، وهو أمر جيد لقضاء الوقت مع عائلاتهم. لذلك ، يوفر تطبيق Samsung TV Plus مجموعة خاصة مختلفة من البرامج المنزلية ويتضمن أيضًا قنوات الطبخ لجميع المستخدمين المثيرين للاهتمام. تعتبر إدارة الأطفال من أصعب المهام بالنسبة لأي شخص.

لكن مع هذا تطبيق الفيلم، يمكنك حتى إدارة مركز رعاية الأطفال ، لأنه يوفر مجموعة كبيرة من القنوات المتحركة والكرتون. تقدم جميع القنوات المتاحة ترفيهًا مستمرًا ، مما يعني أنه يمكنك القيام بعملك بينما يشاهد أطفالك برامجهم المفضلة.

جميع محتويات قسم الأطفال مرتبطة بالأطفال ، ولا يوجد بها أي نوع من أنواع المحتوى المحظور. لذلك ، يمكنك السماح لطفلك بحرية مع هذا التطبيق. هناك العديد من القنوات في هذا التطبيق ، والتي يمكنك دفقها. إذا كنت تريد اكتشافها جميعًا ، فقم بتنزيل هذا التطبيق من هذه الصفحة.

لا يحتاج Samsung TV Plus لنظام Android إلى أي نوع من أنواع بطاقات الائتمان أو أي نوع آخر. تحتاج فقط إلى تثبيته على جهاز Android الخاص بك وبدء البث. إذا كان لديك أي استفسارات حول هذا التطبيق ، فيمكنك استخدام قسم التعليقات أدناه للاتصال بنا ، ولا تتردد في استخدامه.

تفاصيل التطبيق

الاسمتلفزيون سامسونج بلس
المقاس7.85
الإصدارv1.0.04.7
اسم الحزمةcom.samsung.android.tvplus
المطورسامسونج للإلكترونيات المحدودة،
الفئةتطبيقات/ ترفيه
السعر مجاني
الحد الأدنى من الدعم المطلوبشنومك وما فوق

الميزات الرئيسية للتطبيق

  • مجاني للتنزيل والاستخدام
  • مجموعة واسعة من القنوات التلفزيونية
  • أفضل تصنيف
  • تدفق سريع
  • أفلام على نظام الطلب متاح
  • سهل الاستخدام
  • الواجهة سهلة الاستخدام
  • لا يتطلب التسجيل 
  • الكثير

لقطات شاشة التطبيق

لدينا بعض تطبيقات IPTV المماثلة لك.

زوفليكس

Baby Go APK

كيفية تنزيل ملف APK؟

لتنزيل موقعنا هو واحد من أكثر المواقع الموثوقة. لذا ، إذا كنت ترغب في تنزيل تطبيق Samsung TV Plus ، فابحث عن زر التنزيل ، المتوفر على هذا ، وانقر فوقه. سيبدأ التنزيل تلقائيًا ، في غضون ثوانٍ قليلة.

هناك بعض الخطوات التي يجب عليك اتباعها لإجراء تثبيت مثالي لهذا التطبيق. يجب عليك تمكين "المصدر غير المعروف" من أمان الإعدادات. بمجرد الانتهاء من هذه العملية ، فأنت حر في تثبيتها على جهازك.

في الختام

تقدم Samsung دائمًا شيئًا جديدًا وأفضل للمستخدمين. يعد Samsung TV Plus Apk أيضًا خطوة رائعة أخرى للمستخدمين للحصول على بعض الترفيه مجانًا. لذا ، قم بتنزيل هذا التطبيق وابدأ في الاستمتاع بوقت فراغك.

رابط التحميل

اترك تعليق

Samsung TV Plus Apk Free Download For Android

Did you know Samsung now offering free TV streaming? If you don’t know, then here we are with the all information about the latest application, which offers all the entertainment for free. Samsung TV Plus Apk is the latest Android app, which offers free TV streaming on Samsung devices.

Samsung is a multinational conglomerate company. It provides a long range of different products, but usually, all the electrical devices are the main products. So, there are different things, which you can find in the market that is developed by this company.

There are tons of products some of them are Smartphones, Laptops, Smart Televisions, and many more. It offers some of the best quality products in the market, through which people can get benefit from it. The product prices are also low as compare to other companies, which makes it unique and easily accessible.

So, the main objective of the company is to facilitate others. Therefore it provides all the necessary products and now it offers an entertainment platform. Where people can get the best entertainment for free and enjoy their free movements. This application offers some of the best features, which we are going to share with you all. So, stay with us for a while and enjoy it.

Overview of Samsung TV Plus Apk

It is an Android entertainment application, which is developed by Samsung Electronics Corporation. It offers a collection of TV channels, which users can stream for free. The users are free to watch their favorite television show, drams, movies, and many more.

This app offers a wide collection of news channels from all over the globe. So, the users can easily access all the available news information according to their country. Users can also watch other international news channels to get all information related to the national situation including Covid-19 updates.

So, people are spending more time at home, which is a good thing to spend time with their families. Therefore, Samsung TV Plus App provides different a special collection of home shows and it also includes cooking channels for all the interesting users. Managing kids is one of the most difficult tasks for anyone.

But with this application, you can even manage a kid’s care center, because it provides a wide collection of animated and cartoon channels. All the available channels offer non-stop entertainment, which means you can do your work while your kids watch their favorite shows.

All the kid’s section content is related to kids, there are not any kinds of prohibited content in it. So, you can let your kid freely with this app. There are many more channels in this app, which you can stream. If you want to discover all of them, and then download this application form this page.

Samsung TV Plus for Android doesn’t need any kind of Credit card registration or any other. You just need to install it in your Android device and start streaming. If you have any queries about this application, then you can use the comment section below to contact us and feel free to use it.

App Details

NameSamsung TV Plus
Size7.01
Versionv1.0.00.11
Package Namecom.samsung.android.tvplus
PriceFree
Minimal Support Required9.0 and above

Key Features of the App

  • Free to Download and Use
  • Wide range of TV Channels
  • Best Categorization
  • Fast Streaming
  • Movies on Demand System is available
  • Easy to Use
  • Interface is User-friendly
  • No Registration Required 
  • Many more

Screenshots of App

We have some similar IPTV Apps for you.

Zuflix

Baby Go Apk

How to Download the Apk file?

For downloading our website is one of the most trusted. So, if you want to Samsung TV Plus App Download, then find the download button, which is available on this, and tap on it. The downloading will start automatically, within a few seconds.

There are some steps, which you have to follow for making a perfect installation of this app. You have to enable the ‘unknown source’ from the security of the settings. Once this process is done, then you are free to install it on your device.

Conclusion

Samsung always provides something new and best for the users. Samsung TV Plus Apk is also another great step for the users to get some entertainment for free. So, download this application and start enjoying your free time.

Download Link

Leave a Comment