تنزيل Saral Data Apk لنظام Android [تحديث 2022]

تعمل حكومة الهند على قطاع التعليم بأكثر الطرق إيجابية. لذلك ، بطريقة تحسين مماثلة ، تم تطوير تطبيق جديد يعرف باسم Saral Data. إنه أحدث تطبيق أندرويد ، والذي من خلاله يتعين على المدرسين إجراء اختبارات أسبوعية لتكوين الطلاب. يتم توفير جميع البيانات الرئيسية من قبل المسؤولين ، والتي من خلالها يمكن للطلاب الحصول على تجربة مختلفة.

كما تعلمون بسبب الوضع الوبائي الحالي ، يتأثر الجميع. لا يمكن للناس الخروج ومقابلة الآخرين. لكن كل شيء سهل الإدارة ، لكن قطاع التعليم يتأثر. لا يستطيع الطلاب الانضمام إلى أي فصول وإكمال تعليمهم.

لذلك ، هناك تطبيقات مختلفة ، يمكن للمدرسين من خلالها إجراء دروس عبر الإنترنت بسهولة. حيث يمكن للطلاب الانضمام والحصول على كل المعارف والمعلومات. لكن يمكن أن يواجه الطلاب صعوبات في الفصول الدراسية عبر الإنترنت ، والتي يريد المسؤولون التغلب عليها.

لذلك تم تقديم هذا التطبيق والذي من خلاله سيتعرف المسؤولون على تقدم الطلاب في الدولة. تتوفر في هذه الأداة ميزات وخدمات مختلفة يمكن للمستخدمين الاستفادة منها بسهولة. لذا ، ابق معنا واستكشف كل شيء عن هذا التطبيق.

نظرة عامة على Saral Data

إنه تطبيق تعليمي Android ، تم تطويره خصيصًا لقطاع التعليم في الهند. يوفر معلومات حول قدرات تعلم الطلاب ، والتي يمكنهم من خلالها اتخاذ خطوات مختلفة لتعزيز تقنيات التدريس. إنها منصة مجانية يمكن للمعلم استخدامها فقط.

يقدم Sarva Shiksha Abhiyan هذا التطبيق ، والذي يقدم أفضل نظام لتطوير التعليم. يقدم أسئلة مختلفة ، يجب على المعلمين إجراء اختبار. تستند الاختبارات إلى أساس ضعيف ، مما يحفز الطلاب على العمل الجاد في دراساتهم.

قد يطرح السؤال في ذهنك من يطرح السؤال؟ إذا كانت لديك أفكار كهذه ، فلا داعي للقلق. يتم تقديم جميع الأسئلة من قبل أفضل المتخصصين في مجلس ولاية غوجارات للبحوث التربوية وقسم التدريب. إنه أحد أفضل الأقسام التعليمية في الهند.

لذلك ، بمجرد تقديم جميع الأسئلة إلى المعلم ، يجب عليهم إجراء الاختبار كل أسبوع. بعد انتهاء الاختبار تمامًا ، يتعين على المسؤولين أو المعلمين إرسال جميع البيانات المتاحة إليهم مرة أخرى. إنها عملية بسيطة ، ولكن قبل التحديث الأخير ، كانت هناك بعض المشكلات في البيانات.

يوفر Saraldata ميزات المسح ، والتي لم تكن تعمل بشكل صحيح في الإصدار السابق. لكن التحديث الأخير حل جميع المشكلات المتعلقة بالمسح وتخزين البيانات. لذلك ، يمكنك الآن إكمال جميع أعمالك بسهولة على الفور.

لذلك ، هناك الكثير من الميزات الرائعة المتوفرة في هذا التطبيق ، والتي يمكن من خلالها تحسين قطاع التعليم. إنها واحدة من أفضل خطوات المسؤولين نحو التعليم. لذلك ، يجب على الناس تقديرها ودعمها.

لقد ذكرنا بعضًا من ميزات هذا التطبيق معكم جميعًا ، ولكن هناك العديد من الميزات التي يمكنك استكشافها بسهولة. لذا ، ما عليك سوى تنزيل Saraldata Apk والبدء في استكشافه. إذا كانت لديك أي مشكلة ، فإنه يوفر مركز رعاية يمكنك الاتصال به بسهولة.

تفاصيل التطبيق

الاسمبيانات سارال
المقاس91.95 MB
الإصدارv3.1.6
اسم الحزمةcom.hwrecognisation
المطور سارفا شيكشا أبهيان - MIS
الفئةتطبيقات/التعليم
السعر مجاني
الحد الأدنى من الدعم المطلوب4.1 وما فوق

الميزات الرئيسية للتطبيق

  • مجاني للتنزيل
  • مجاني للاستخدام
  • الأسئلة المحدثة
  • الماسح يعمل بشكل صحيح
  • تخزين البيانات
  • مسجل تسجيل الدخول فقط
  • يوفر معلومات مفصلة
  • يدعم اللغة الهندية أيضًا
  • الواجهة سهلة الاستخدام
  • اكثر كثير

لقطات شاشة التطبيق

تتوفر تطبيقات مماثلة أدناه.

تطبيق Nishtha

تطبيق جاغانانا فيديا كانوكا

كيفية تنزيل APK؟

إنه متاح على متجر Google Play ، لكنك لست بحاجة إلى زيارة مواقع ويب متعددة. سنقوم بمشاركة أحدث إصدار من هذا التطبيق. لذا ، ما عليك سوى العثور على زر التنزيل والنقر عليه مرة واحدة. سيبدأ التنزيل تلقائيًا بعد النقر.

بمجرد اكتمال التنزيل ، يجب عليك إجراء بعض التغييرات في الإعدادات ، قبل عملية التثبيت. تحتاج إلى تمكين "مصدر غير معروف" من أمان الإعدادات. بمجرد اكتمال هذه العملية ، يمكنك تثبيتها مجانًا على جهازك.

في الختام

يعد Saral Data Apk أفضل خطوة للمسؤولين لتحسين نظام التعليم القديم. لذا ، استفد منها وتعلم المزيد من الأشياء المدهشة. إذا كانت لديك أي مشكلة في تنزيل هذا التطبيق ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

رابط التحميل     

اترك تعليق

Saral Data Apk Free Download For Android

The Government of India is working on the education sector in the most positive way. So, in a similar way of improvement, a new application is developed, which is known as Saral Data. It is the latest Android application, through which teachers have to take weekly tests to form the students. All the main data is provided by the officials, through which student can have a different experience.

As you know due to the current pandemic situation everyone is affected. People cannot go out and meet others. But everything is easy to manage, but the education sector is affected. Students are not able to join any classes and complete their education.

So, there are different apps, through which teachers can easily conduct online classes. In which the students can join and get all the knowledge and information. But students can face difficulties in online classes, which the officials want to overcome with it.

Therefore, this application is introduced, through which the officials will know about the progress of students in the state. There are different features and services available in this tool, through which users can get easily benefit. So, just stay with us and explore all about this app.

Overview of Saral Data

It is an Android educational application, which is specially developed for the education sector of India. It provides information about the students learning abilities, through which they can take different steps to enhance the teaching techniques. It is a free platform, which can be used by the teacher only.

The Sarva Shiksha Abhiyan introduces this application, which offers the best education development system. It provides different questions, which the teachers have to take a test. The tests are weakly based, which motivates the students to work hard on their studies.

The question might be raised in your mind that who provides the question? If you are having thoughts like this, then don’t worry. All the questions are provided by the best professionals Gujarat Council of Educational Research and Training department. It is one of the best educational departments in India.

So, once all the questions are provided to the teacher, they have to take the test each week. After the test completely over, then the officials or teachers have to send all the available data back to them. It is a simple process, but before the recent update, there are some issues with the data.

Saraldata provides scanning features, which were not working properly in the previous version. But the recent update solved all the problems related to scanning and data storing. So, now you can easily complete all your work instantly.

So, there are tons of more amazing features available in this app, through which the education sector can improve. It is one of the best steps from the officials towards education. So, people should appreciate and support it.

We mentioned some of the features of this application with you all, but there are many more that you can easily explore. So, just download Saraldata Apk and start exploring it. If you have any problem, then it provides a care center, which you can easily contact.

App Details

NameSaral Data
Size19.94 MB
Versionv3.0.0
Package Namecom.hwrecognisation
Developer Sarva Shiksha Abhiyan – MIS
PriceFree
Minimal Support Required4.1 and Above

Key Features of the App

  • Free to Download
  • Free to Use
  • Updated Questions
  • The scanner is Work Properly
  • Storing the Data
  • Registered Log in only
  • Provides Detailed Information
  • Supports Hindi Language Too
  • Interface is User-friendly
  • Many More

Screenshots of App

Similar apps are available below.

Nishtha App

Jagananna Vidya Kanuka App

How to Download the Apk?

It is available on the Google Play Store, but you don’t need to visit multiple websites. We are going to share the latest version of this app. So, just find the download button and make a single tap on it. The downloading will start automatically, after the tap.

Once the downloading completes, you have to make some changes in the settings, before the installation process. You need to enable ‘Unknown Source’ from the security of the settings. Once this process is complete, you are free to install it on your device.

Conclusion

Saral Data Apk is the best step for the officials to improve the old education system. So, get the benefit from it and learn more amazing things. If you have any problem downloading this app, then feel free to contact us.

Download Link     

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.