تنزيل Tensura King Of Monster Apk لنظام Android [2022]

هل أنت مستعد لإنقاذ العالم من الوحوش؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فاحصل على Tensura King of Monster Apk وابدأ في بناء أبطالك. إنه تطبيق Android ، والذي يوفر أفضل منصة ألعاب للعب والاستمتاع بأفضل ألعاب تقمص الأدوار. استعد لفريقك لإنقاذ العالم وكن من بين الأساطير.

هناك العديد من ألعاب الرسوم المتحركة المتوفرة في السوق ، والتي توفر أفضل طريقة لعب ليستمتع بها عشاق الرسوم المتحركة. لذلك ، نحن هنا مع تطبيق مماثل لتستمتع بأفضل طريقة لعب على الإطلاق. سوف نشارك كل شيء عنه ، مما يعني البقاء معنا واستكشاف كل شيء عنه.

ما هو Tensura King of Monster Apk؟

Tensura King of Monster Apk هو تطبيق ألعاب يعمل بنظام Android ، والذي يقدم أفضل ألعاب لعب الأدوار في الرسوم المتحركة للمستخدمين للعب والاستمتاع بها. إنه يوفر أكثر الوقائع المنظورة المدهشة للمستخدمين للاستمتاع باللعبة أكثر. يمكنك الحصول على أفضل تجربة لعب مع هذا التطبيق والاستمتاع بوقت فراغك.

تبدأ كل القصة بنوع الوحش الذي يهاجم فرقتك. يساعدك الوحش الودود على التراجع عن الخطر والوصول إلى مكان آمن. لذلك ، عليك أن تكون سريعًا في بناء شخصيتك وفتح جميع مهارات الشخصيات.

هناك شخصيات مختلفة متاحة لك ، يمكنك استخدامها في المعركة. لذلك ، عليك أن تبدأ بمعارك صغيرة ضد الأعداء وفتح جميع المهارات الأكثر تقدمًا للشخصيات لإنزال ملك الوحوش.

طريقة اللعب بسيطة وجذابة للمستخدمين ، حيث يمكنك بسهولة الاستمتاع بتجربة لعب أفضل. لذا ، عليك أن تبني أبطالك الثلاثة ، والتي من خلالها سيكون عليك محاربة شرور مختلفة.

عليك أن تجد قدرات كل شخصية وأن تجعل أفضل طريقة للقتال. يجب عليك التحكم في جميع الشخصيات الثلاثة في المعركة وإنزال الخصم. إذا لعبت من أي وقت مضى مغامرات قلوب APK، فإن طريقة اللعب متشابهة تقريبًا في هذه اللعبة أيضًا.

في هذا لعبة 3D، هناك مستويات مختلفة متاحة ، يجب عليك فتحها. يتكون كل مستوى من مهام صغيرة ومستويات رئيس ، والتي يتعين على اللاعبين إكمالها وفتح مستوى جديد. تتوفر المستويات على الخريطة ، والتي ستستمر في التوسع حتى تنتهي من كل ذلك.

يمكنك أيضًا العثور على الكثير من العناصر الرائعة في المتجر المتاح ، والتي يمكنك من خلالها ترقية المهارات والأشياء الأخرى على الفور. يوفر الكثير من العناصر للمستخدمين لشرائها باستخدام أموال حقيقية. إذا كنت لا ترغب في الاستثمار في اللعبة ، فلا يزال بإمكانك لعبها.

يمكنك الفوز بجوائز مذهلة من خلال لعب هذه اللعبة. إنه يوفر مكافآت مختلفة وفقًا لطريقة اللعب الخاصة بك. لذا ، إذا لعبت هذه اللعبة لبضع ساعات يوميًا ، فلن تحتاج إلى استثمار فلس واحد وستظل تحصل على كل الميزات الرائعة.

لذلك ، هناك الكثير من الميزات الرائعة لمحبي الرسوم المتحركة لديهم تجارب مماثلة للأنيمي في اللعبة. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على أفضل تجربة أنيمي ، فاحصل على Tensura King of Monster لنظام Android وقم بالوصول إلى جميع الميزات الرائعة.

تفاصيل التطبيق

الاسمملك الوحش Tensura
المقاس1.8 جيجا بايت
الإصدارv1.8.0
اسم الحزمةcom.hoolai.dragonest.slimeasean.gp
المطورلعبة Hoolai المحدودة
الفئةألعاب/دور العرض
السعر مجاني
الحد الأدنى من الدعم المطلوب4.4 وما فوق

لقطات شاشة للعبة

كيفية تنزيل Game Apk؟

يتوفر Tensura King of Monster Download في هذه الصفحة ، وهو الأحدث ويعمل للمستخدمين. لذلك ، عليك فقط النقر على زر التنزيل والانتظار بضع ثوانٍ ، وسيبدأ التنزيل تلقائيًا في غضون ثوانٍ قليلة.

الميزات الرئيسية للعبة

  • مجاني للتنزيل واللعب
  • أفضل لعب دور في ألعاب الرسوم المتحركة
  • تتوفر أحرف مختلفة
  • مجموعة واسعة من المهمات
  • رسومات ثلاثية الأبعاد عالية الجودة
  • شخصيات جذابة
  • اللعب 3 ضد 3
  • مهارات مذهلة ومختلفة
  • الواجهة سهلة الاستخدام
  • دعم لغات متعددة
  • اكثر كثير
كلمات أخيرة

إذا كنت من محبي الرسوم المتحركة وترغب في تجربة دور البطل فيها ، فأنت تحتاج فقط إلى Tensura King of Monster Apk للحصول على كل ذلك. استمتع بجميع الميزات والخدمات المذهلة لهذه اللعبة واستمتع بها في وقت فراغك.

اترك تعليق

Tensura King Of Monster Apk Free Download For Android

Are you ready to save the world from monsters? If yes, then get Tensura King of Monster Apk and start building your heroes. It is an Android application, which offers the best gaming platform to play and enjoy the best role-play gaming. Ready your squad to save the world and be among the legends.

There are different anime games available in the market, which provides the best gameplay for anime lovers to enjoy. So, we are here with a similar application for you to enjoy the best gameplay of all time. We are going to share all about it, which means stay with us and explore all about it.

What is Tensura King of Monster Apk?

Tensura King of Monster Apk is an Android gaming application, which offers the best Anime role-play gaming for the users to play and enjoy. It provides the most amazing storylines for the users to enjoy the game even more. You can have the best gaming experience with this app and enjoy your free time.

All the story starts with the kind of monster, which attacks your squad. A friendly monster helps you to retreat from the danger and get to a safe place. So, you have to be fast in building your character and unlock all the skills of characters.

There are different characters available for you, which you can use in the battle. So, you have to start with small battles against enemies and unlock all the most advanced-skills of the characters to take down the monster king.

The gameplay is simple and attractive for the users, which you can easily have a better gaming experience.  So, you have to build your three heroes, through which you can have to fight against different evils.

You have to find the abilities of each character and make the best method to fight. You have to control all three characters in the battle and take down the opponent. If you ever played Adventurous Hearts Apk, then the gameplay is almost similar in this game too.

There are different levels available, which you have to unlock. Each level is consisting of mini-tasks and boss levels, which players have to complete and unlock a new level. The levels are available on a map, which will keep expanding until you end-all of it.

You can also find tons of amazing items in the available store, through which you can instantly upgrade skills and other things. It provides tons of items for the users to purchase using real money. If you don’t want to invest in the game, then you can still play it.

You can win amazing rewards, by playing this game. It provides different rewards according to your gameplay. So, if you played this game some hours daily, then you don’t need to invest a single penny and still get all the amazing features.

So, there are tons of amazing features for anime lovers to have similar experiences of anime in the game. If you want to get the best anime experience, then get Tensura King of Monster for Android and access all the amazing features.

App Details

NameTensura King Of Monster
Size63 MB
Versionv1.2.3
Package Namecom.hoolai.dragonest.slimeasean.gp
DeveloperHoolai Game Ltd
PriceFree
Minimal Support Required4.4 and Above

Screenshots of Game

How to Download the Game Apk?

Tensura King of Monster Download is available on this page, which is the latest and working for the users. So, you just have to tap on the download button and wait a few seconds, the downloading will start automatically in a few seconds.

Main Features of the Game

  • Free to Download and Play
  • Best Anime Gaming Role-play
  • Different Characters Available
  • Wide Collection of Missions
  • High-quality 3D Graphics
  • Attractive Characters
  • 3v3 Gameplay
  • Amazing and Different Skills
  • Interface is User-friendly
  • Support Multiple Languages
  • Many More
Final Words

If you are an anime fan and want to experience a hero role in it, then you just need Tensura King of Monster Apk to have all of it. Enjoy all the amazing features and services of this game and enjoy it in your free time.

Download Link

Leave a Comment