تم تأكيد تنزيل تطبيق Adidas لنظام Android [تحديث 2022]

مرحبًا عشاق Adidas ، نحن هنا مع تطبيق Android رائع ، والذي يُعرف باسم Adidas Confirmed App. إنه أحدث تطبيق Android ، وهو أفضل متجر عبر الإنترنت لشراء منتجات Adidas.

كما تعلم تعد شركة Adidas من أفضل شركات التصميم التي تقدم أرقى الملابس والأحذية والإكسسوارات الأخرى. كما أنها توفر منتجات الملابس الرياضية وهي أفضل مصنع في أوروبا. إنه يقدم توصيل المنتجات في جميع أنحاء العالم.

هناك الملايين ممن يحبون ارتداء أفضل الأحذية والملابس. لذلك ، عادة ما يشتري الناس المنتجات من طرف ثالث ، مما يجعل الأسعار مرتفعة. ولكن بسبب الجودة العالية ، ينفق الناس أموالهم عليها. لذا ، يقدم المسؤولون الآن هذه الطريقة البسيطة.

إنها أفضل طريقة لشراء أي عنصر من منتجات Adidas دون تسجيل طرف ثالث. هناك الكثير من الميزات الأخرى لهذا التطبيق. لذلك ، سنقوم بمشاركة المزيد حول هذا الموضوع بالتفصيل أدناه. إذا كنت ستستخدم هذا التطبيق ، فإننا نوصيك بالبقاء معنا لفترة من الوقت لمعرفة كل شيء عنه.

ما هو تطبيق Adidas المؤكد؟

إنه أحدث تطبيق Android ، تم تطويره بواسطة Adidas. إنه أول تطبيق Android Shopping من المسؤولين ، والذي يقدم كل ما يتعلق بأحدث أسعار المنتجات. يمكنك حتى شراء أي من المنتجات من هنا.

كما تعلم فهي من أرقى الشركات المصنعة للملابس وخاصة الأحذية. لذلك ، فهو يقدم جميع أحدث المنتجات على هذا التطبيق. يقدم جميع العناصر القادمة والعناصر المصممة حديثًا ، والتي يمكنك من خلالها الحصول على أحدث طراز من الملابس ، قبل أي شخص آخر.

هناك الكثير من المخططات في السوق عبر الإنترنت. يقدم الكثير من الأشخاص مخططات احتيال باستخدام اسم الشركة. لذا فهي أفضل طريقة للحصول على منتجك الأصلي. إنها الطريقة البارزة لشراء أي منتج من التطبيق الرسمي.

بمجرد طلب أي عنصر ، فإنه يوفر الوصول إلى تعقبه. ستعرف كل شيء عن شحنتك عندما تصل أو يمكنك التحقق من الموقع الحالي. إنها الطريقة البارزة لتحديد موقع التسليم الخاص بك والحصول عليه في الوقت المحدد.

هناك الكثير من الميزات في هذا التطبيق ، والتي تحبها فيه. لكن عليك أن تكتشفها. لذا ، قم بتنزيل تطبيق Adidas Confirmed وابدأ في اكتشاف هذا التطبيق. إذا كانت لديك أي مشاكل في استخدام هذا التطبيق ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

تفاصيل التطبيق

الاسمتم تأكيد أديداس
المقاس36.21 MB
الإصدارv3.11.0 (04 / 04 / 2022)
اسم الحزمةcom.adidas.confirmed.app
المطورأديداس
الفئةتطبيقات/التسوق
السعر مجاني
الحد الأدنى من الدعم المطلوب5.0 وما فوق

الميزات الرئيسية للتطبيق

نظرًا لأننا شاركنا بعض الميزات في القسم أعلاه ، فهناك المزيد. لذلك ، سنقوم بمشاركة قائمة الميزات الرئيسية معكم جميعًا. يمكنك أيضًا مشاركة تجربتك الشخصية معنا من خلال قسم التعليقات أدناه.

  • مجاني للتنزيل والاستخدام
  • المعلومات المتوفرة المتعلقة بأحدث المنتجات
  • جميع المنتجات متوفرة
  • أفضل طريقة للتسوق
  • متعقب الحزم
  • خدمة سريعة
  • مجتمع مدمج
  • المعلومات المتعلقة بالشركة
  • الكثير

لقطات شاشة التطبيق

كيفية تنزيل ملف APK؟

Adidas Confirmed Apk متاح على متجر Google Play ومتوفر أيضًا في هذه الصفحة. لذا ، لتنزيل هذه الصفحة ، ما عليك سوى العثور على زر التنزيل. وهي متوفرة في أعلى وأسفل هذه الصفحة ، اضغط عليها وانتظر بضع ثوان. سيبدأ التنزيل تلقائيًا.

بمجرد اكتمال التنزيل ، تحتاج فقط إلى إجراء بعض التغييرات في الإعداد قبل عملية التثبيت. للقيام بذلك ، ما عليك سوى الانتقال إلى الإعدادات وافتح لوحة الأمان ، ثم تحديد "مصدر غير معروف". يمكنك الآن تثبيت هذا التطبيق على جهاز Android الخاص بك.

في الختام

تطبيق Adidas المؤكد هو أحدث تطبيق يقدم أفضل الخدمات من المسؤولين. لذا ، قم بشراء أحدث العناصر وابدأ في استكشاف هذا التطبيق. لمزيد من التطبيقات المذهلة ، استمر في زيارة الموقع الإلكتروني.

رابط التحميل           

اترك تعليق

Adidas Confirmed App Free Download For Android

Hello Adidas lovers, we are here with an amazing Android application, which is known as Adidas Confirmed App. It is the latest Android application, which is the best online shop to purchase Adidas products.

As you know Adidas is one of the best design companies, which offers the finest clothing, shoes, and other accessories. It also provides sportswear products and it is the best manufacturer in Europe. It offers to deliver products all around the world.

There are millions of people, who love to wear the finest shoes and clothes. So, usually, people buy the products from a third-party, which makes the prices high. But due to the finest quality, people spend their money on it. So, now the officials offer this simple way.

It is the best way to buy any item of Adidas without the enrollment of a third-party. There are tons of more features of this application. So, we are going to share more about it in detail below. If you are going to use this application, then we recommend you to stay with us for a while to know all about it.

What is Adidas Confirmed App?

It is the latest Android application, which is developed by Adidas. It is the first Android Shopping application from the officials, which offers all about the latest product prices. You can even buy any of the products form here.

As you know, it is one of the finest manufacturers of clothing and especially in Shoes. So, it offers all the latest products on this app. It offers all the upcoming items and newly designed items, by which you can get the latest style clothing, before anyone else.

There are tons of schemes in the online market. Tons of people offer fraud schemes using the company name. So, it is the finest way to get your original product. It is the preeminent way to buy any product from the official app.

Once you order any item, it offers access to track it. You will know everything about your shipment when it is going to arrive or you can check the current location. It is the preeminent way to locate your delivery and get it on time.

There are tons of more features in this app, which you love about it. But you have to discover them. So, download Adidas Confirmed App and start discovering this app. If you have any problem in using this app, then feel free to contact us.

App Details

Nameadidas CONFIRMED
Size32.92 MB
Versionv1.1.1 
Package Namecom.adidas.confirmed.app
PriceFree
Minimal Support Required5.0 and Above

Key Features of the App

As we shared some of the features in the above section, but there are more. So, we are going to share a list of the main features with you all. You can also share your personal experience with us through the comment section below.

  • Free to Download and Use
  • Available information related to latest products
  • All the Products are available
  • Best Way to Shop
  • Package Tracker
  • Fast Service
  • Built-in Community
  • Information related to the company
  • Many more

Screenshots of App

How to Download the Apk file?

Adidas Confirmed Apk is available on Google Play Store and it is also available on this page. So, to download for this page, you just need to find the download button. It is available at the top and bottom of this page, tap on it and wait a few seconds. The downloading will start automatically.

Once the downloading completes, you just need to make some changes in the setting before the installation process. To do that, just go to Settings and open the Security panel, then checkmark ‘Unknown Source’. Now you can install this application on your Android device.

Conclusion

Adidas Confirmed App is the latest application, which offers all the best services from the officials. So, buy the latest items and start exploring this application. For more amazing apps keep visiting our Website.

Download Link           

Leave a Comment