تنزيل تطبيق U Tangan APK لأجهزة Android [2022 Free Loaning]

المال هو الشيء الوحيد الذي يحافظ على نمط حياة أي شخص. ولكن مع وجود مشكلة مالية طفيفة تؤثر كثيرا. لذلك ، نحن هنا مع التطبيق ، الذي سيحل جميع المشاكل المتعلقة بالمال. يُعرف باسم U Tangan ، وهو تطبيق Android يوفر قروضًا نقدية فورية للمستخدمين بأقل سعر فائدة.

هناك عوامل مختلفة تحتاج إلى قضاء حياة خالية من أي مشاكل ، والتي تشمل الأصدقاء والعائلة والمال الأهم. يمكنك بسهولة التعامل مع أي مشكلة إذا كان لديك نقود في جيبك. لا يتعلق الأمر بمكان أو موقع معين. يمكنك بسهولة تجاوز أي مشكلة صعبة في حياتك معها.

لكن الوضع الاقتصادي في العالم في الوقت الحالي أسوأ ، ويرجع ذلك إلى حالة الوباء. هناك أناس في جميع أنحاء العالم ، فقدوا وظائفهم ، والشركات مغلقة وغيرها من المشاكل. وأكثر المتضررين هم الموظفون الذين يفقدون مصدر دخلهم الوحيد.

لذلك ، نحن هنا مع طريقة لجميع هؤلاء الأشخاص ، يمكنهم من خلالها استعادة القدرة على القيام بشيء جديد. نحن هنا مع المنصة ، والتي من خلالها يمكنك بسهولة الحصول على مبلغ من المال كقرض وتلبية جميع احتياجاتك الأكثر أهمية. إنه يوفر أبسط عملية وأفضل الميزات ، والتي سنشاركها أدناه.

نظرة عامة على تطبيق U Tangan

إنه تطبيق مالي لنظام Android ، يقدم قروضًا للأشخاص. يعرض تقديم مبلغ مختلف من القروض بأقل سعر فائدة. تم تطوير هذا التطبيق خصيصًا للأشخاص الإندونيسيين ، مما يعني أنه يمكن للمواطنين الإندونيسيين فقط التقدم للحصول على جميع الخدمات المتاحة لهذا التطبيق.

إذا كنت ترغب في تعزيز عملك وتجد صعوبة في استثمار الأموال فيه ، فيمكنك القيام بذلك باستخدام هذه المنصة. يمكنك بسهولة استثمار الأموال في عملك وتحسين مصدر الدخل ، والتي من خلالها يمكنك بسهولة قضاء حياة جيدة.

قد تفكر في من يتقدم بطلب للحصول على عملية الإعارة على هذه المنصة. إذا كنت كذلك ، فلا تقلق. لا تحتاج إلى أي نوع من عملية إرسال الأوراق أو أي شيء من هذا القبيل. كل ما تحتاجه هو هذا التطبيق ، والذي من خلاله يمكنك التقديم بسهولة.

في البداية ، عليك إنشاء حساب وتسجيل نفسك في U-tangan. يجب عليك تقديم جميع المعلومات الضرورية ، والتي تشمل المعلومات الشخصية والمهنية. بمجرد اكتمال عملية التسجيل ، يجب عليك التحقق من رقم هاتفك المحمول.

التحقق من رقم الهاتف المحمول مهم جدا. سيرسل رمز تحقق OTP على الرقم المقدم ، والذي يتعين عليك التحقق منه وإكمال العملية. بمجرد اكتمال العملية بالكامل ، يمكنك التقدم بطلب للحصول على القرض.

يوفر تطبيق الإعارة يوفر مبلغًا مختلفًا من المال ، يمكنك اختياره بسهولة ، وفترة الاسترداد. يعتمد مقدار الفائدة على المبلغ ووقت الاسترداد. كلما زاد عدد النقود التي تحصل عليها ، ستحصل على قدر أكبر من الفائدة التي يتعين عليك دفعها. يتم تضمين فترة الاسترداد فيه أيضًا.

لذلك ، يجب أن تأخذ حدًا أدنى من المال ، والذي قد يكون من السهل عليك سداده. يمكنك بسهولة الحصول على قرض في المرة القادمة إذا كان لديك أداء جيد مع هذا التطبيق. لذا ، حاول ألا تترك انطباعًا سيئًا وادفع جميع المبالغ في الوقت المحدد.

هناك الكثير من الميزات المتاحة في هذا التطبيق ، والتي تتضمن معلومات كاملة حول الإعارة الخاصة بك وغيرها الكثير. لكن عليك استكشافها جميعًا ، مما يعني تنزيل هذا التطبيق واستكشاف كل شيء عنه.

تفاصيل التطبيق

الاسميو تانجان
المقاس8.65 MB
الإصدارv1.0.0
اسم الحزمةcom.kspmarskal.utangan
المطورKSPMARSKAL
الفئةتطبيقات/تمويل
السعر مجاني
الحد الأدنى من الدعم المطلوب4.4 وما فوق

الميزات الرئيسية للتطبيق

  • مجاني للتنزيل
  • مجاني للاستخدام
  • قرض فوري
  • معدل اهتمام قليل
  • شروط وأحكام محددة جيدًا
  • يدعم اللغة الإندونيسية فقط
  • الواجهة سهلة الاستخدام
  • عدم عرض الإعلانات
  • الكثير

لقطات شاشة التطبيق

بعض التطبيقات المشابهة لك.

احصل على دانا APK 

دوا دعاء

كيفية تنزيل ملف APK؟

إذا كنت ترغب في تنزيل ملف Apk ، فنحن هنا من أجلكم جميعًا. سنشارك أحدث إصدار من هذا التطبيق ، والذي يمكنك تنزيله بسهولة من هذه الصفحة. لذلك ، ما عليك سوى النقر مرة واحدة على زر التنزيل المتاح في هذه الصفحة. سيبدأ التنزيل تلقائيًا ، في غضون ثوانٍ قليلة.

في الختام

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى نقود فورية ، فاستخدم خدمات U Tangan Apk وحل جميع مشاكلك. يمكنك الوصول بسهولة إلى جميع الميزات والخدمات المتاحة لهذا التطبيق ، ولكن يجب عليك قراءة جميع الشروط والأحكام بعناية. إذا كانت لديك أي مشكلة في تنزيل هذا التطبيق ، فيمكنك الاتصال بنا بسهولة من خلال قسم التعليقات أدناه ولا تتردد في استخدامه.

رابط التحميل

اترك تعليق

U Tangan Apk Free Download For Android

Money is the only thing, which keep maintains the lifestyle of any person. But with a slight money problem affects a lot. So, we are here with the application, which is going to solve all problems related to money. It is known as U Tangan, which is an Android application and provides instant money loans for the users at the minimum interest rate.

Different factors need to spend a life without any problems, which include friends, family, and the most important money. You can easily deal with any problem if you have money in your pocket. It isn’t about a certain place or location. You can easily get through any hard problem in your life with it.

But currently, the world’s economic situation is at the worse, which is because of the pandemic situation. There are people all over the world, who lost their jobs, companies are closed and other problems. The most affected people are the employees, who lose their only source of income.

So, we are here with a way for all of those people, through which they can regain the power to do something new. We are here with the platform, through which you can easily get some amount of money as a loan and fulfill all your most important needs. It offers the most simple process and best features, which we are going to share below.

Overview of U Tangan App

It is an Android financial application, which offers to provide loans to the people. It offers to provide a different amount of loans at the minimum interest rate. This application is specially developed for Indonesian people, which means only Indonesian citizens can apply for all the available services of this app.

If you want to boost-up your business finding it hard to invest money in it, then with this platform you can do it. You can easily invest money in your business and improve your source of income, through which you can easily spend a good life.

You might think about, who to apply for the loaning process on this platform. If you are then, don’t worry. You don’t need any kind of paper submitting process or anything like that. You just need this application, through which you can easily apply.

In the initial, you have to create an account and register yourself with U-tangan. You have to provide all the necessary information, which includes personal and professional information. Once the registration process is complete, then you have to verify your mobile number.

The verification of the mobile number is very important. It will send an OTP verification code on the provided number, which you have to verify and complete the process. Once all the process is complete, then you can apply for the loan.

It provides a different amount of money, which you can easily choose and the payback period. The amount of interest will be depending on the amount and the payback time. The higher number of cash you will get a higher amount of interest you have to pay. The period of payback is also included in it.

So, you should take a minimum amount of cash, which might be easy for you to payback. You can easily get the loan next time if you have a good performance with this app. So, try not to have a bad impression and pay all amounts on time.

There are tons of more features available in this app, which includes complete information about your loaning and many more. But you have to explore all of them, which means download this application and explore all about it.

App Details

NameU Tangan
Size8.65 MB
Versionv1.0.0
Package Namecom.kspmarskal.utangan
DeveloperKSPMARSKAL
PriceFree
Minimal Support Required4.4 and Above

Key Features of the App

  • Free to Download
  • Free to Use
  • Instant Loaning
  • Low-Interest Rate
  • Well-Defined Terms and Conditions
  • Supports only Indonesian Language
  • Interface is User-friendly
  • No Advertisements
  • Many more

Screenshots of App

Some similar apps for you.

Get Dana Apk 

Duit Dua

How to Download the Apk file?

If you want to download the Apk file, then we are here for you all. We are going to share the latest version of this app, which you can easily download from this page. So, just make a single tap on the download button, which is available on this page. The downloading will start automatically, within a few seconds.

Conclusion

If you need instant cash, then use the services of U Tangan Apk and solve all your problems. You can easily access all the available features and services of this app, but you should read all the terms and conditions carefully. If you have any problem downloading this app, then you can easily contact us, through the comment section below and feel free to use it.

Download Link

Leave a Comment